28th May 2011, 10:47 AM
Re: Date of announcement of CBSE class 10th results?
are aap log bacho ko chain se jine doge ya nahi bar-bar result ki date dete ho aur fir cancel kar dete ho ye kya koi tarika hota h pata isse sab students par kitna mental presssure padta h par aapko kaun samjhaye is waqt hum sab bacho par kya beet rahi h aapko kya pata agar is bar result nahi aaya to sach me kahin aisa na ho ki bache apni limits cross kar de
31st May 2011, 01:06 PM
class 1o result expected to declear on the first week of june. for more detail log onto www.cbse.nic.in
31st May 2011, 08:26 PM
Hi Dear
Results of Cbse 10th were out on 31st March of 2011 You can check in the below mentioned sites www.cbseresults.nic.in www.results.nic.in All the Best For all the students on be half of this forum |
2nd June 2011, 01:42 PM
result of 10th board is anoumced on the official site:-http://http://cbseresults.nic.in/class1011/cbse1011.htm
But only Ajmer, Allahabad, Chennai, Delhi and Panchkula Region. Result of other region is annoumced 4 june. all the best. |
2nd June 2011, 11:38 PM
THE GOVERNMENT ALSO DOES NOT GIVE ANY SPECIAL DATE TO CBSE STUDENT FOR GIVE RESULTS.I THINK RESULTS WILL COME BY JUNE 2nd or 3 rd Week.ANY HOW ALL THE BEST
10th June 2011, 05:18 PM
The board examination result for class 10th is expected to release after May 23, 2011. Please visit http://results.icbse.com for updated information.
Regards, Classontheweb: Get in touch with us on: Facebook: www.facebook.com/classonthewebeveronn Twitter: www.twitter.com/edu_cafe website: www.classontheweb.com |
28th October 2011, 12:30 AM
Hello dear,
the results of cbse is likely to be published in the end of may as always.. So wait till than and keep checking the official website of cbsc.. Cbse results.nic.in, thank you |
31st October 2011, 09:49 PM
The 10 th class result usually gets declared after 12th class .The date of
declaration of result of class 12th is around 21 may so after 1 week or more 10 th class result will also get declared so keep your eye on the CBSE website soon you will gets the dates . The tentative date is 27-28 may of declaration of 10 class result . |
14th November 2011, 09:19 PM
The CBSE Results will always declared in the month of May.
So, i will suggest you, just wait for few days the results will be declared in the end of this month. And there is no news availiable regarding, when the CBSE 10th class result was declared, But as per previous year, the result will be declared in the month of May. So, please check the CBSE official website, when the result was declared, it will be updated in the official website of CBSE, You can check your results from this given website after declared - http://cbseresults.nic.in |
14th November 2011, 09:39 PM
The CBSE Results will always declared in the month of May.
So, i will suggest you, just wait for few days the results will be declared in the end of this month. And there is no news availiable regarding, when the CBSE 10th class result was declared, But as per previous year, the result will be declared in the month of May. So, please check the CBSE official website, when the result was declared, it will be updated in the official website of CBSE, You can check your results from this given website after declared - http://cbseresults.nic.in |
16th November 2011, 12:33 AM
HI dear,
Generally C.B.S.E 10th board result get declares in the second last week of May. Till now there is no announcement of date of declaration of result. So, just wait for few more days. It would get declared soon. Whenever 10th board result would get declare, you would be able to check your result at CBSE official website www.cbseresults.nic.in All the Best... Thanks |
5th January 2012, 04:31 PM
Check out this site for date sheet for 10th boards 2012:
http://www.schoolspedia.com/schools-news-events/cbse-issued-datesheet-for-board-examination-of-class10th-for-session-2012 The Time table is: 2nd March -- Maths 16th March -- English 20th March -- Science 22nd March -- Hindi 26thMarch -- Sst |