25th June 2012, 01:02 PM

Default Re: List of the best government and private colleges in UPTU based on my UPTU Rank

which college can i get as my uptu rank in 24412 in general and 7112 in obc and in aieee my rank is 83000 in obc all india and 13000 in obc in state up?

1. List of best government and private colleges under UPTU? My rank in UPTU is 786 in general and 60 in SC category
  2. List of B.Tech private and government UPTU colleges? I have scored 72336 rank
  3. Can I get a seat in any government college or government aided university if my UPTU gen rank is 9302? List of some private colleges affiliated to UPTU?
  4. Which are the best UPTU colleges for civil, mechanical and CS in government and private sectors?
  5. List of best government and private colleges under UPTU?
  6. List of governemnt colleges under UPTU/AKTU where I can get admission as per my UPSEE ranks? -- [New]
  7. List of best government and private colleges?
  8. Can I get any government college after scoring 8158 general UPTU rank? Best private colleges?
  9. Which college can I get in UPTU after scoring 3,2317 rank in General Category? List of Private and Government B.Tech colleges in Uttar Pradesh?
  10. Can I get government college for Biotech in UPTU?
  11. How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?
  12. Best government college for a general candidate having secured 863 rank in UPTU?
  13. List of private UPTU engineering colleges in which I can get?
  14. Which government or private college will I get after scoring UPTU rank of 3321 in general category and 1445 in girls category?
  15. Government colleges under UPTU providing MBA course?
  16. Which government and private colleges could I get after scoring 7729 rank in UPTU?
  17. What is the tuition fees in private college of UPTU?
  18. List of the best government and private colleges?
25th June 2012, 01:08 PM

Default Re: List of the best government and private colleges in UPTU based on my UPTU Rank

my rank in uptu is 24312(gen) and 7134(obc),which college can i get?
25th June 2012, 02:10 PM

sir my gn rank in uptu is 86342 and in girls is 15350..which institute can i get?can i get galgotia???
26th June 2012, 06:45 PM

sir my gen rank is 1426 and 366 in obc in upsee mba 2012 can i get IET, hbti please tell me
27th June 2012, 10:49 AM

i have got GN17000 n 2000 in girls in uptu btech. tell me the nam eof some coll i will get.......
is the fees of aal uptu coll is between 65000 to 1 lakh including hostel charges??????????
28th June 2012, 11:36 PM

pls suggest me some good private college for b.tech ,according to my rank in uptu GN -91220 GL-16421
30th June 2012, 04:33 PM

sir my rank in uptu { GN 43090} MAY I KNOW WHICH COLLEGES CAN I GOT THROUGH UPTU ?
1st July 2012, 12:15 PM

sir,my girls rank in U.P.T.U is (9189).plz tell me the best college which i would get.also tell me that if galgotia or jss will be alloted to me or not.plz tell me about the coucselling date for U.P.T.U.
1st July 2012, 04:37 PM

my rank is 48000 in general category.. mjhe konsa college milega sir
1st July 2012, 06:31 PM

sir my gen rank is 31000 whch good collages can iget plz tell me..????????????????
2nd July 2012, 09:47 AM

SIR MY RANK (GN142401) (SC14907) IN UPTU MAT I KNOWABOUT THE COLLEGE I WILL GET ACCORDINGTO MY RANK
4th July 2012, 01:45 PM

I hve GN 25626 And GL 3704 rank plz tell me which college and which branch i will get.
4th July 2012, 06:34 PM

sir i have got 25107 rank in general. which is best private college for me
4th July 2012, 07:53 PM

what the hell colleges will i get if my uptu rank is 14750
5th July 2012, 08:10 AM

sir my [sc] rank 3651 and gen rank 55302 can i get goverment college
8th July 2012, 03:56 PM

my rank is 38340 general only no quota which college i will get?
9th July 2012, 03:21 PM

sir i got 29509 rank in genral nd GL-4397.....can i get admsn in jss,noida or kiets,ghaziabad or akg,gzbd in civil branch?
9th July 2012, 04:44 PM

hello! sir my rank (GN 36526) (OBC 5325) may i know about the govt. college i'll get according to my rank
10th July 2012, 06:49 PM

sir mera upturank-20454 hai mujhatopcollege bataya
11th July 2012, 08:19 PM

which government college i would get after getting GR 13171 and OBC RANK 3600 ?ALSO SUGGEST ME ABOUT THE PRIVATE COLLEGE?
11th July 2012, 08:23 PM

my upsee rank 40909 & gngl 6609 we wish my addmission for B.tech computar science in kiet ghaziabad college ( code 29)
kirti mittal
Modinagar
11th July 2012, 11:11 PM

my gen rank is 46113
which private colleges can i get.
plz rply my email id [email protected]
12th July 2012, 03:45 PM

sir my gen rank 120000 and obc rank is 39000 so what college is best for me
12th July 2012, 11:54 PM

top 10 government college of mba in gbtu
13th July 2012, 10:28 PM

sir my general ank is 25562,which good private college can i get in ncr??
and is rkgec good or kec good??
rkgit and kiet r impossible to get
and what college can i get if i wait till 2nd round???can i get galgotia,rkgit,kiet or akgec in 2nd round???
14th July 2012, 05:42 PM

sir i got 22000 rank in general and 6500 in obc catagory which college is best recommended
15th July 2012, 03:07 PM

SIR, I GOT 38476 GENERAL RANK IN UPTU. CAN I GET ANY GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OR BEST PRIVATE COLLEGE AS ;JSS, GALGOTIA. PLZ TELL ME.
16th July 2012, 03:26 PM

sir i have a rank of 65342 in general are there any good private colleges possible for me in cs or cse if not then which branch sud i opt from which college??my email is deater12@gmailcom
pleeeeeeeeeeeease reply soon
17th July 2012, 08:03 PM

I want to know about choturam inst of engg and techonology. Is this a govmt colg and how much beneficial for campus in mechanical branch
20th July 2012, 03:36 PM

please provide in-formations about a list of private / self aided Industrial Training Institutes In eastern U.P.having electrician as well as instrumentation trades.. on my mail id: [email protected]
21st July 2012, 01:03 AM

sir i got my rank(GN6803)(SC660)(GL2161)(SC176) may i know the colleg i'll get accrding to my rank....plz list the gov. and private collegs accrding 2 my rank.....plzzzz
23rd July 2012, 12:14 AM

sir my rank(GL6803)(SC669) MAY I KOW About the coleg accrdig to my rank....may i got govrmnt colg???
24th July 2012, 10:38 PM

show the list of best govt.and private college for m.b.a. according to my rank,i get 7596(general)&2262(obc)
24th July 2012, 11:19 PM

which college is best both in govt. and private college for me in m.b.a. after securing general(7596)&o.b.c.(2262)
5th August 2012, 02:22 PM

SIR, I AM KARTIKI SUDELE.. I GOT 149 MARKS IN B.ARCH.. AND MY GIRL'S RANKING IS 1952.. CAN U PLZ TEL ME THAT WHICH GOVT. OR PRIVATE COLLEGE MAY I GET... PLLZZZ TELLL MEE SOOOONN SIR.. :)
9th August 2012, 12:13 AM

please tell me ...best b.arch colleges in u.p.t.u.??????????????plz plz plz give me answer.
25th November 2012, 10:57 PM
irshad.a

1 Anand College of Engineering Agra

2 Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Agra College Agra

4 R.B.S.College, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. Agra

5 Raja Balwant Singh College Agra

6 Agra Public Institute of Tech. & Computer Education Agra

7 Shivdan Singh Institute of Technology & Management Aligarh

10 United College of Engineering & Research Allahabad

11 United Institute of Management Allahabad

12 Pharmacy College Azamgarh

13 Shri Gopichand College of Pharmcy Bagpat

14 Shri Rammurti Smarak College of Engg . & Technology Bareilly

15 Invertis Institute of Management Studies Bareilly

16 Rakeshpal Bahadur Management Institute Bareilly

17 Veera College of Engineering Bijnor

18 Babu Banarsi Das Inst. of Engg. Tech & Research Centre Bulandshahar

19 Marathwada Inst. of Technology Bulandshahar

20 Dehradun Institute of Technology Dehradun

26 Jhunjhunwala Business School (Faculty of Mgt., Jhunjhunwala Degree College) Faizabad

27 Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College[1] Ghaziabad

28 Ideal Institute of technology Ghaziabad

29 Krishna Institute of Engineering and Technology Ghaziabad

30 Indraprastha Engineering College (IPEC) Ghaziabad

32 Academy of Business & Engg. Sciences Ghaziabad

33 Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology Ghaziabad

34 Graduate School of Business & Administration Greater Noida

35 Babu Banarsi Das Institute of Technology Ghaziabad

36 Institute of Management Studies Ghaziabad

37 Institute of Management Education Ghaziabad

38 Institute of Technology & Science Ghaziabad

39 Institute of Management & Research Ghaziabad

40 Technical Education & Research Institute,Post – Graduate College Ghazipur

41 Acharya Narendra Dev College of Pharmacy Gonda

42 M.M.M. Engineering College Gorakhpur

43 Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology Jhansi

44 Govt. Central Textile Institute Kanpur

45 Harcourt Butler Technological Institute Kanpur

46 Maharana Pratap Engineering College Kanpur

47 Dr. Virendra Swaroop Institute of Computer Studies Kanpur

48 Dayanand Academy of Management Studies Kanpur

50 College of Management Studies Kanpur

51 Government College of Architecture Lucknow

52 Institute of Engineering & Technology Lucknow [2]

53 Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology Lucknow

54 B.B.D National Institute of Tech. & Management Lucknow

55 Integral University Lucknow

56 Northern India Engineering College Lucknow

57 International Institute for Special Education Lucknow

58 Institute of Environment & Management Lucknow

59 Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management & Development Studies Lucknow

60 Gyan Institute of Management & Technology Lucknow

61 Sherwood College of Management Lucknow

62 Motilal Rastogi School of Management Lucknow

63 G.L.A. Institute of Technology & Management Mathura

64 Hindustan College of Science & Technology Mathura

65 B.S.A. College of Engineering & Technology Mathura

66 Rajeev Academy for Pharmacy Mathura

67 Hindustan Institute of Management & Computer Studies Mathura

68 Meerut Institute of Engineering and Technology Meerut

69 Radha Govind Engineering College Meerut

70 College of Engg. & Rural Technology Meerut

THANK YOU...
30th November 2012, 07:10 PM
rediff.manu

Here is the list of top 5 government colleges under UPTU
1. HBTI, Kanpur
2. IET, lucknow
3. KNIT, Sultanpur
4. MMM, Gorakhpur
5. BIET, Jhansi
Following is the list of Top 5 private colleges under UPTU
1.A.K.Garg engineering College, Ghaziabad
2.krishna Institute of Engineering and technology, Ghaziabad
3. Academy of technology and Management Services, Ghaziabad
4. Krishna Engineering College, Ghaziabad
5. Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad

Admission to all these colleges are based on the availibility of seats and eligibility. To gather updated information regarding the availibility of the seats and required rank,course and fee structure, you must visit their official website frequently.
5th December 2012, 10:46 PM
irshad.a

Government Colleges:

1. Harcourt Butler Technological Institute(HBTI) Kanpur.

2. Institute Of Engineering and Technology(IET) Lucknow.

3. Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology Jhansi.

4. M.M.M. Engineering College Gorakhpur.

5. Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology Sultanpur.

Private Colleges:

1. JSS Academy of Technical Education Noida.

2. Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College Ghaziabad.

3. Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology Ghaziabad.

4. Galgotias College of Engg. & Technology Greater Noida.

5. Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College Ghaziabad.

good luck...
13th December 2012, 07:22 PM
ashis.career

Here is the list of top 5 government colleges under UPTU
1. HBTI, Kanpur
2. IET, lucknow
3. KNIT, Sultanpur
4. MMM, Gorakhpur
5. BIET, Jhansi
13th December 2012, 07:24 PM
ashis.career

1. HBTI, Kanpur
2. IET, lucknow
3. KNIT, Sultanpur
4. MMM, Gorakhpur
5. BIET, Jhansi
22nd March 2013, 11:56 AM

I would like to know which Mtech college I will get in India after scoring following in GATE 2013:
Score:31.33
Marks: 449
AIR: 5116
Percentile: 97.72
OPEN Category,
Computer science field.
Please help, I am very tensed about if I will get any college or not.PLEASE.
THANK YOU.
22nd May 2013, 07:57 PM

kindly get me the list of top b.tech colleges under uptu for 2013-14 session
28th May 2013, 05:02 PM

I have got 81860 rank in General and 13297 rank in UPGL in B.tech in UPTU and 1526 rank in General and 452 rank in UPGL in B.Arch. Kindly inform me about the colleges which I may get through UPTU for both B.tech and B.arch.
28th May 2013, 06:15 PM

i got 1532 rank in gen. and 602 rank in girls. can u plz tell me which college is bst for me?
28th May 2013, 06:32 PM

i hv got general rank as 36516 , in girls as 5246 and in air force wards as 1248 ..... cn in still get govt. 1 ???
28th May 2013, 09:50 PM

sir actualy i gt 14thousnd rank(b.tch) in general nd 18hndred in galz...wat bst cn i get in tis range....????
28th May 2013, 10:12 PM

I have got 60791 rank in general category.
Is their any possibility to get admission in any of the govt. colleges or good private colleges?
28th May 2013, 10:45 PM

Sir , i have got gn59782 and bc18644 in btech and gn 1338 and bc 320 in b. arch in uptu .....please tell me the best options of colleges according to my rank in both the fields ........hope you will answer soon
28th May 2013, 11:45 PM

I GOT 38000 (GENERAL) 5600(GIRLS) RANKING IN UPTU CAN I GET TOP 20 COLLEGES IN UPTU IF NOT NAME OTHERS RPLY SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON