13th August 2010, 05:56 PM

Default Re: Result of Intelligence Beuro (ACIO) Grade-II?

can anyone tell me about interview result of ACIO TECH. exam held on 21 feb 2010 my email id is [email protected] plz inform me
14th August 2010, 01:57 AM
bholag

Result of Intelligence Beuro (ACIO) Grade-II exam is not yet been declared and the exam is conducted by upsc.
For more details about it you can visit the below mentioned link:
www.upsc.gov.in
14th August 2010, 03:28 PM
khurshied

i have given acio exam on 11 july 2010.how much time for decleration of results
14th August 2010, 06:34 PM

sir,please tell me the result of ACIO entrance exam,21 feb,2010
My e-mail id is

Thanks Regards,
SUNNY KUMAR
15th August 2010, 03:26 PM

Originally Posted by Somesh Goenka View Post

The results have not been declared as of yet.
Keep checking the following portal for regular updates:

http://upsc.gov.in/exams/exams.htm#PageTop

Good Luck!
plz vist for result at www.pspcl.com
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
15th August 2010, 08:18 PM

Sir,when will publish the Result of Intelligence Beuro (ACIO) Grade-II?

my e-mail id is
16th August 2010, 02:58 AM

Is result of i b grade 2 held on 11 july 2010 is being declayred??
Plz give me information...........
My roll number is 2134872
My email id is==========> [email protected]
pls reply my phone No. ===> 9026496743
THANK YOU
17th August 2010, 04:06 PM

WHEN THE RESULT WILL BE DECLARED OF THE EXAM ACIO HELD ON 11TH JULY 2010....PLEASE REPLY ME ON THIS MAIL [email protected]
18th August 2010, 11:47 PM

can anyone tell the name of the official website in which the result of ACIO-II has been declared ?
if anyone has information about the same,plz reply on my email id :[email protected]
19th August 2010, 01:20 AM
danveer

Thumbs up Re: Result of Intelligence Beuro (ACIO) Grade-II?

Originally Posted by Harpal View Post
I want to know the result of Intelligence Beuro (ACIO) Grade-II which held on 19th july,2009

plz reply me soon...
dear log on to the
www.indiaresults.com
you will find it whenewr it will decleyered
19th August 2010, 09:48 AM

The Result of ACIO Grade -II (TECH) exam held on 21st Feb 2010 has been declared, IB has called only selected candidate for interview from may 2010 to mid of June 2010. Now in cuming months they will declare the final selected candidate.So Please frnds Don't wait for results ,Please give your input other exams. I had attended the interview on 4th June 2010 at kolkata. that's why I am telling you all the facts.
Thank You .
M K

hi M K
how are U ?

hey can you tell me the nature of ACIO grade II executive. and tell me also is it transferable job plz reply me soon

my id is [email protected]

20th August 2010, 07:21 PM

results of acio gradeii executive plz mail to [email protected]
21st August 2010, 01:30 PM

hi friends i m amit
if u have any information about result of intelligence beuro( executive officer exam 2009) which held in 13-july 2010.please send me
21st August 2010, 07:56 PM
ramana.v

Originally Posted by Harpal View Post
I want to know the result of Intelligence Beuro (ACIO) Grade-II which held on 19th july,2009

plz reply me soon...
hi sir i wrote exam in the year 2010.pls reply the result as soon as possible
22nd August 2010, 01:10 PM

hi,sir or mam i am titu sharma iwant to knowresult of AICO,GRADE-2,when result decaleard so please inform me my id is [email protected],and my contact number is 9540922948
22nd August 2010, 08:59 PM

The Result of ACIO Grade -II (TECH) exam held on 21st Feb 2010 has been declared, IB has called only selected candidate for interview from may 2010 to mid of June 2010. Now in cuming months they will declare the final selected candidate.So Please frnds Don't wait for results ,Please give your input other exams. I had attended the interview on 4th June 2010 at kolkata. that's why I am telling you all the facts.
Thank You .
M K

Hey M K
When was your exam and
after in how many months your result declared
please tell me

I also appear a ACIO grade II which is held on 11 july 2010 , so please tell me when my result will declare

My Email is [email protected]
23rd August 2010, 04:48 PM

also appear a ACIO grade II which is held on 11 july 2010 , so please tell me when my result will declare

My Email is [email protected]
Mo.9874442831
24th August 2010, 03:00 PM

can any one please tell me when the ACIO Grade II results will be declared.....?

M Id: [email protected]
25th August 2010, 12:49 PM

sir, when will be the result of acio will be declared.please inform me
MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]

26th August 2010, 01:15 PM
nabanita.cse

I want to know the result of Intelligence Beuro (ACIO) Grade-II which held on 11th july,2010
my e-mail id [email protected]..................
plz reply me soon...
26th August 2010, 03:33 PM

please inform,result of ib on my email [email protected]
28th August 2010, 02:23 PM

sir please tell me the result of acio ib,,,,,,,,,,in my mail id,,,,,,,,, [email protected]... thanks...........
28th August 2010, 02:41 PM

sir ,please tell me the result of acio 2 exam on 11-07-2010 center at jaipur .my email "[email protected]" thank you....
1st September 2010, 12:00 AM

Is the ACIO II of Intelligence Bureau exam result has been declaired held on 11-july' 2010.
If yes can any one mail me the complete result. My mail id is [email protected].
1st September 2010, 07:25 PM

hi to all friend

yaaro Jo exam 21, feb,2010 ko liya gaya tha wo declare ho gaya hai lekin jo exam 11 july 2010 ko liya gaya tha wo abhi tak diclar nahi hua. jis ne 11 july 2010 ka exam diya tha usko aur thoda wait karna padaga lekin kabtak ye mujhe bhi ahi pata

I am also awaited for this exam (11 july 2010 acio grade II non-technical)

sandeep
2nd September 2010, 11:07 AM

please sent me IB result declare in future please send me its update. my email. [email protected]
3rd September 2010, 10:05 PM

11 may 2010 result
7th September 2010, 08:35 AM

result of acio-ii (executive) held on 11/7/10 declared and interview has been started,
tum sab bandar(monkey) and donkey log (candidates) ib ke sapne dekhne chor do .
kyonki main chala mera to acio-technical 21 feb wale mein final selection ho chuka hain.
tum sab ldc ke layak hoon.
bhag jao aur ib ke sapne dekna chor do.
o monkey and donkey people.
hahahahahahahah
7th September 2010, 01:11 PM

Hi All,

Whom we are writitng ?
Simply we are making blank and becoming fool by askin some how never replies :(
7th September 2010, 11:37 PM
mini rani

The result of Intelligence Beuro (ACIO) Grade-II exam which held on 19th july,2009 has not been declared yet & no notification has been issued in this regard.

keep reading the employment news regularly because results will be declared in it.
8th September 2010, 09:13 PM

WHEN RESULT OF ACIO(IB) INFORM METHROUGH MY MOBILE NO(9831622891)
8th September 2010, 10:26 PM

the result will be published soon. wait for some more time.
9th September 2010, 01:07 PM

when result will come of assitant in ib which exam hold on 11\07\2010
9th September 2010, 06:28 PM

sir, please tell me the result of ACIO entrance exam, 21 feb, 2010
My e-mail id is
thanks..........
10th September 2010, 10:08 PM

sir, please tell me about the entrence exam (Assistant Central Intelligence Officer GRADE II Exec. 2009) Roll No.2133089, held at 11.07.2010. my email ID- [email protected]
11th September 2010, 12:50 PM
priyo06

you are late friend....
but...
just wait dear friend.....

please follow the news like Employment News there I think the result will be declared.

So keep patient , believe me you will be selected.

good luck........
13th September 2010, 05:10 PM

please tell me the result of ACIO grade-II(Technical) entrance exam,held on 21 February 2010.
My e-mail id is,[email protected]
Thanks.............
14th September 2010, 11:06 PM

pls tell me the result of intelligence beuro

9ACIO) grade II
MY ROLL NO. IS - 1144575 AND MY E-MAIL ID Is
16th September 2010, 12:33 PM

Pls tell me the result of ACIO exam held on 11 May 2010. And also the website name on which it appear.
My Mail Id:
20th September 2010, 12:46 PM

i have given ib acio exam on 11 july 2010.now plz send me results on my email.id.or that website addrss where results will b given.

20th September 2010, 01:54 PM

sir plz tell me the result of ACIO entrance exam 21 feb 2010
My e-mail id is
thanks...................
20th September 2010, 04:01 PM

sir, plz tell me the result of ACIO entrace exam, 11 july 2010. my e-mail id is [email protected] and my roll no. is 1619550 [ARUN KUMAR]
22nd September 2010, 04:30 PM

Dear frd.
pls in case result is declear call me 9300781824
when will be the result of acio will be declared.please inform me

Dipak pawar
22nd September 2010, 04:33 PM

when will be the result of acio will be declared.please inform me

28th September 2010, 01:48 PM

Dear friends if you know about the resilt of ACIO-IIGrade test result held on 11July, 2010 please update it
28th September 2010, 06:22 PM

i want to know my result of intelligence bureo grade ll ,exam held on 11 th july 2010 in lucknow.please inform me on my e mail adress that is [email protected]
28th September 2010, 11:43 PM
teeks

you can search on the internet you will definatly got the solution
29th September 2010, 12:46 PM

[ASHWANI KUMAR]i have given acio exam on 11 july 2010.how much time for decleration of results[/QUOTE] my roll no 1121176
29th September 2010, 01:02 PM
ravi6

dear,
the resultof intelligence beuro not yet declared.

for result pls see employment news every week.

you can also search on internet for result.

REGARDS
ravi6
29th September 2010, 02:46 PM

i have given ib acio exam on 11 july 2010.now plz send me results on my email.id.or that website addrss where results will b given.

contct no 9713466060,8959912260