17th August 2011, 07:13 PM

Default Re: Date of results of SBI Clerk Interview?

Please send my result sbi clerical exam 16.1.2011my roll no. is2007003594
18th August 2011, 11:36 AM

Plzzzz sir send me our sbi clerk final results
18th August 2011, 12:49 PM

pla inform me my 16 jan 2011 sbi exam result on my email i d is [email protected] n my roll no is 5105014845
22nd August 2011, 05:25 PM

Sir please inform the result of 6113 clerk written exam which was held on 16 jan 2011. please inform me at my mobile no. 9464158712 or email Id [email protected] My Roll No. & Regd. No. is 2901014146 & 989723 respectively.
I Shall be thankful to you.
23rd August 2011, 05:17 PM

bhai kab ayega final result sbi ka
24th August 2011, 11:29 AM

sir, plz tell me when will be sbi clerk interview result will come n i have attended the interview on 15 may 2011 ..
my email id is [email protected]
25th August 2011, 01:14 AM

ofcourse pals....
the long awaited results are to be announced very sooonnn................
all the best to all of u....
with in this month as informed by crpd, mumbai.
25th August 2011, 01:31 PM

sir i am waiting 4 sbi asso... clerks final results
25th August 2011, 05:24 PM

how long will SBI will take to declare interview Results
25th August 2011, 05:25 PM

how long will SBI will take to declare interview Results
25th August 2011, 05:25 PM

aaj bhi nai aya sbi clk ka result.kab ayega yaro.maine rajasthan se sbp ke liye apply kiya tha.kisi aur ne kara hai kya sbp ka rajasthan se
25th August 2011, 05:34 PM
santosh 0007

kab ayega bhai sbp clerk ka result
25th August 2011, 05:37 PM
santosh 0007

maine kal sbi crpd me cal kara tha unhone kaha month end tak ayega
26th August 2011, 02:38 AM
ANIAAAAANNNNNIIIII00000

It can not be said when the result will be out, but yes usually it takes 6 to 9 months, and when it will be out you will be informed through SMS.
26th August 2011, 08:11 AM

Sir you have said that they will release this month but its august 26th aug but till now no nwes when they are going to release the final result.
27th August 2011, 10:28 PM

please tell me about clerk exam result's declaration date which was held on 23.01.2011 on my id :[email protected]
28th August 2011, 11:30 AM

heyloo im shiny..plsss smeone tell when would the results be declared of sbi clerical....???????????
29th August 2011, 12:23 AM

same question that when get the sbi assosiates final panel published
29th August 2011, 03:37 PM

When will sbi declared associate banks clerk interview result...Plz inform me on.09782714203 & my e-mail id [email protected]
29th August 2011, 06:59 PM

Now it is enough! Ek corp bank h aur ek ap log. Itni der honi chahiye result declare karne mein??
30th August 2011, 12:57 PM
vikas2808

Dera friend

result has published or decleared
you can check result here

http://www.sbi.co.in/user.htm?action...kassociatebank

if you are qualified than you will call for interview.

Interviews will start from 13-06-2011.

30th August 2011, 01:58 PM

plssssssssssssssssss tell me the date of final results of sbi associates held on 16th jan
30th August 2011, 04:33 PM

sir/ma'm...with due respect i deepa dubey..want to ask you that when will be th results of sbi clerical exam gonna dispatch...which was conducted on 16jan2011
hi deepa ji - results are suppose to be announced in Aug end however i am also waiting for the same and expecting the same in sep 2011
30th August 2011, 05:43 PM

Sir please inform the result of 6113 clerk written exam which was held on 16 jan 2011. please inform me at my mobile no. 8655159260 or email Id [email protected] my roll no is 5101011394.I Shall be thankful to you.
30th August 2011, 07:15 PM

plz sir send my sbi interview result held on 16 jan. 2011
my mob. no. 9839691833
and my email id: cool anuragneha@gmail .com
and im reqest to you
sir plz sure you send me my interview result
thank's.........................
ur anurag mishra
31st August 2011, 01:06 AM
cool.cristae

HI dear,

SBI Clerical Interview Results
State Bank of India has announced results of post of the clerk grade. You can visit State Bank of India website at www.sbi.co.inor http://www.crpd.sbi.co.in for getting results. Best of luck for Sbi Clerical Interview Results

Recruitment for Clerks in Associate Banks of SBI

Latest Comments By Users

1.already the SBI clerical Interview results are declared and you will be getting sms to your mobile regarding selection.

2.HI FRIENDS,
SBI CLERICL FINAL RESULT I S AVAILABLE ON URL

http://crpd.sbi.co.in/sbiRecruitmentsearch_20081204.jsp

BY ENTERING YOUR ROLL No. SUBMIT IT AND THEN WAIT FOR A WHILE

31st August 2011, 10:17 AM

hey sbi final
result has been declared
31st August 2011, 03:28 PM

Sir you have said that they will release this month but its august 26th aug but till now no nwes when they are going to release the final result.
may be nov last week
1st September 2011, 11:23 AM

sir i am rajendra kumar plz inform me about sbi probationary clark interview result my roll no. is 5903118430 and my id is [email protected] my moblie no. is 7428541681 i would be thankful to u
2nd September 2011, 10:10 AM

sir, please send me when will sbi associate interview result which was held on june will be declared.
my email id: [email protected]
2nd September 2011, 04:07 PM

sir please let me know when the result of interview held in june,2011 for sbi associate banks for clerical cadre will be announced,my email id is [email protected]
2nd September 2011, 04:23 PM

result will come 7 sept.
3rd September 2011, 10:14 AM

when will the final result for sbi clerical post be announced ....i have already been waiting for 2 months and its never announced...
3rd September 2011, 01:26 PM

respected sir,madam,
plz send me sbi clerk result held on 16jan 2011
my e mail id is [email protected]
4th September 2011, 01:17 PM

Sir. Sbi clerk fienl result kb aye ga plz result my email id [email protected] my Mobiel no. 9812944343
4th September 2011, 11:39 PM

result will come 7 sept.
How did u come to knw exact date????
5th September 2011, 01:09 PM

the interview results may be found in the following link
http://www.sbi.co.in/user.htm?action...calStaffResult
5th September 2011, 04:58 PM

plz let me know sbi associate bank interview result .i had appeared for the same on 17 june 2011..
5th September 2011, 07:24 PM

when the clerical interview result 2011 held in the nmonth of may11 will be delcalerd?
6th September 2011, 02:52 PM

Respected Sir/Mam, when will you announce the sbi clerk interview result 2011 as already it is too late and no response is comming from crpd. Please tell us the appropriate date to come finaül result t of crpd.
6th September 2011, 05:24 PM

Sbi clerk finel result came 10 set.
6th September 2011, 06:09 PM

even if there is no scope for expecation please make the result publish faster.......
7th September 2011, 11:34 AM

Sir/ madam, I want to know the result of SBI clerical interview result 2011.when it will be dispatched, please send me on [email protected] or call me on 9802131200/7206099014
7th September 2011, 11:41 AM

Sir/ madam, please send me SBI interview result on [email protected] or on 9802131200
7th September 2011, 02:51 PM

bhai mere pas final selection ka sms abhi just aya hai.i m happy .finally mai clerk ban gaya.
7th September 2011, 06:53 PM

sir i m anurag mishra
my roll no is 4507006565
plz sir send my interview result
in this my no 9839691833
and my e mail add. cool [email protected]
7th September 2011, 07:19 PM

sir plz send me sbi associate bank interview results held on 23 may 2011.my number is 09988250273.my id is [email protected]
8th September 2011, 11:10 PM

date of finle result of sbi clerk ?
9th September 2011, 09:17 AM

Respected sir, Please sir now its too late. Please sir I request you from all cadinates who appear in itrv.to please now declared the result of interview as soon as t possible. Thank You.
9th September 2011, 11:01 AM

I want to know the results of SBI exams which held on 16th Jan 2011.plzzzzzz reply on my id [email protected] plz reply soon............