9th May 2014, 07:50 PM

Default Re: How to correct my date of birth on my 10th board exam certificate? Procedure to change it?

i am studing inter second year in my 10th icse board my caste was printed as oc but it is sc how can i change my caste in the certificates of 10th class? As i wonder there will a problem for me in the EAMCET counselling so please suggest how to change if not what is the alternative??
7th June 2014, 04:05 PM

Default Re: How to correct my date of birth on my 10th board exam certificate? Procedure to change it?

My date of birth is 14.08.1997 but when my parents take the admission in the school then they mentioned my date of birth is 14.07.1998 Now I have passed the 10th class from cisce Board . and now I want to correct the date of birth please advise so that I can take the admission in higher class accodingly to date of birth.
10th June 2014, 11:29 AM

hi ,i want to change my date of birth ,my actual date of birth 1997 but in my certificate 1995 please give a suggestion and i want tobe a miss world so DOB is too important so ,please say me how to change
10th June 2014, 01:08 PM

I ve completed my MBA . In All my certificate the DOB is not correct, what should i do now ?? Im having my birth certificate with me, Pls help me
11th June 2014, 10:25 PM

In my 10the result of up board 2005 the spelling of my father name is incorrect how can I correct this ,please help me sir
7th July 2014, 09:03 PM

In my tenth mark sheet my name is writtened wrongly I want to change my name how many days it will take
13th August 2014, 09:10 AM

Hello sir,My son is studying in 7th std CBSE Syllabus since 1st std in the same school.I want to add sub cast in his school certificate. plz tell me the procedure.
16th August 2014, 10:04 AM

how to correct my name ssc marksheet my correct name utkarsh but ssc marksheet incorrect name utkarsha
1st September 2014, 08:29 PM

In my registration and admit card my date of birth and my father name is wrong then what shall I do? Now I am doing 11 with arts and want to become a psycatrist. Please tell me
20th September 2014, 11:42 AM

I'm currently in 12th standard but in my 10 certificate my DOB was made wrongly.. So I want to change it can it possible.
23rd September 2014, 04:59 PM

hi am vijaykumar my original dob:26-07-1992,as per birth certificate. bt in my all records & certificates is mentioned my dob:25-07-1992,i cant apply for passport due to birth certificates mandatory,so kindly please give a suggestion to how can i over come this problem.
30th October 2014, 11:22 PM

Plz somebody tell me can i change my date of birth and my father name on sslc marks card.this marks card older 2009.
14th November 2014, 01:20 PM

how to correct my school name and father name on my 10th up board certificate? please sir help me!!
6th December 2014, 03:06 AM

How change my date of birth for sslc & HSc marksheet?
Sir my original birth certificate date of birth is 19.12.1993. But my sslc& hsc mark sheet dob is 03-01-1995 .so not applying for passport; so pls my birth certificate la iruka mathiri sslc & hsc mark sheet date of birth change pannanum idhuku ouru nalla solution sollunga?
8th December 2014, 08:47 AM

Sir, how to write a letter to the headmaster for correcting my DOB in sslc certificate? It should contain my registr number
10th December 2014, 10:38 PM

while admussion of my son in class one municipal birt certificaye entered dob 11.12.1995 instead11.12.1994.cbse class10certificate issued with wrong dob.now municipality issurd correct birth certificate with correct date of birth.is it possible to correct dob now in cbse certificate after 3 year of declatation of class 10result
22nd December 2014, 07:38 AM

hii i m pass 10th in year 2011 but in my 10th board mark sheet my birth date 05/04/1995 but my date of birthday date is 18/06/1995 how to change plz give me advice.....
3rd January 2015, 03:30 PM

i have a very long name in DOB CERTIFICATE AND IN MY SSC CERTIFICATE MY NAME WAS SHORTENED ,will there be any problem win applying for passport
4th January 2015, 02:25 PM

I am working in rly as AMM, my DOB is 30/07/1962 but written in my SSC and School Leaving as 30/07/1961. I born in Railway hospital Kalyan and as per their record and Municipal Corporation, Kalyan's record my dob is 30/07/1962. My primary school given me information under RTI that they recorded my dob as per formate filled by my parent but no any supporting document school having except that. I approach my Rly administration but still they are not agreed even this changed also published in Maharashtra State Gaz. but rly administration still steacked on their ancient rules though I born in their own hospital which is fully under their control. my colleges, university and other education institution agreed for the changes but still my railway administration not agreed for the same though i am continuously submitting my representation since 1981. Kindly guide and advice me in this matter my Mob. is 9223570930 and my ID is [email protected] or gmail.com. Shall i assume that i have only rededy is court?l
31st January 2015, 09:24 PM

Hi I completed my 10th in 2002 my date of birth in 10th marks card is 1986 but I want to change it to 1988 bcz that's my original date of birth for education purpose even in birth certificate we gave it as 1986 but now I want to change it to 1988 so what's the procedure
17th February 2015, 08:53 AM

I study in class 11th ICSE syllabus . In my 10th class bord registration i have not written my cast in it so how can i change it.
24th February 2015, 04:56 PM

Hii sir.my name is raju.I done my 10th in 1999.in amin admission and ssc mark list. My surname will be wrong due to my wrong guidance.my sur name is ainampudi but it will print like inampudi both in admission and certificate.so now I can change my sur name in 10 certificate.
I
4th March 2015, 01:42 PM

Hello my original dob is 22-05-1981 but in ssc certificate dob is 22-05-1978 how can I change to original dob
15th March 2015, 09:22 PM

I want a correction of DOB in my 10 the mark sheet from up board
23rd March 2015, 12:30 PM

hi,Sir my name is sandeep kumar,i passed the intermediate exam by bihar board can i change my date of birth in my matric certificate or intercertificate....
21st April 2015, 12:27 PM

sir my dob is 10.10.1993 but errorneously it registered 01.01.1990in my secondary certificate how can i change this please reply
2nd May 2015, 02:55 PM

sir my name is monu i am ba 2 year student in 10 bojrd marksheet my dob is wrong i am pass class 10 in 2011 what can i do tell me sir pleause
24th May 2015, 02:54 PM

what is the procedure for to caste in school records due to brothers son studying in xth standard in cbsc
3rd June 2015, 12:19 AM

Hiii i am Deepak Pani from Odisha. My problem is that in my 10th certificate my mother's name was wrong printed.But in my School Admission register and cancel TC that is very correct.
What can I do?????Plz help me
7th June 2015, 05:43 PM

sir I am sai ashish I have completed my 10th and inter .my BOD IS18 JULY 1998 but it was printed 18-6-1996 I request u to say me procedure for me plz plz plz plz
11th June 2015, 06:06 PM

even i have the same issue, I have put case 18 months ago, still this case is not yet end,Please Advice how to come out from this issue? my original DOB is 05/05/1989 it has been changed 02/05/2015, Only three days different,Please some one advice me,I am planning to go for Abroad.It will be great help for me Please is there any correct sollution?
Please contact me 07899956902
7th July 2015, 12:14 AM

Sir my name is (rudragowni Akshay prasad) was printed in 10 class mono was surname is incorrect in 10class surname was printed RUDRAGOURI AKSHAY PRASAD sir also problem (date of birth) is incorrect in Ssc mono (brith date 03 March ) was printed in Ssc mono in my brith certificate as (13 March ) apply to passport so help me sirs please help me sir
15th July 2015, 11:23 PM

Actually my DOB is 01-12-1989 but my in my 10 th provisional certificate it was written as 01-12-86. is there NY procedure to correct ?
22nd July 2015, 01:14 PM

I am in graduation and in my 10th certificate date of birth is incorrectly printed actual is 9dec 1996 and in marksheet is printed 9dec1998 my roll no is 2212386492
12th August 2015, 04:23 AM

Hi everyone,
Im jainul...
If you wanna correct your dob in your 10th mark sheet then you required proof such as birth certificate and some other documents with correct dob and contact the school where you have passout 10th they will send the application to director of board examination
Or
If you dont have any proof or your school was closed where you have passout your 10th...
Then you have to contact a lawyer about this problem , they send petition through court to board of examition and institute of board which you have studied and at the end court provide order to you, with that order you should contact director of board examination...
But, its really time consuming job... minimum 6 months to one years...
Hope this information is helping you...
26th August 2015, 05:24 PM

There are 1000 of people having same issue,But indian government and law not allowing it to change the correctin after the two year of pass,No bady has sollution,Please don't play with student life, give me some sollution it will be great helpfull for all.
26th August 2015, 05:28 PM

Smile Re: How to correct my date of birth on my 10th board exam certificate? Procedure to change it?

Hi everyone,
Im jainul...
If you wanna correct your dob in your 10th mark sheet then you required proof such as birth certificate and some other documents with correct dob and contact the school where you have passout 10th they will send the application to director of board examination
Or
If you dont have any proof or your school was closed where you have passout your 10th...
Then you have to contact a lawyer about this problem , they send petition through court to board of examition and institute of board which you have studied and at the end court provide order to you, with that order you should contact director of board examination...
But, its really time consuming job... minimum 6 months to one years...
Hope this information is helping you...
Do you have any court order ? if yes please send me the duplicate copy to me,already i have put case aginst this But 2 years over no result,
27th August 2015, 12:52 AM
Rashmuu

For the correction of age in certificate you can go to higher authority.You can made your birth certificate by government authority.If you have any proof if your correct date than they will easily change it, if not then they will tell you what to do.
27th August 2015, 04:24 PM

My date of birth is 6 august 1992 and i pass my class 10th in may 2005 from Rajasthan board of secondary education ajmer* In the age of 13 years.
is there any* legal problem to get government job?
20th September 2015, 01:30 AM
Arij Fatyma

Originally Posted by nagamalleswararaoyaramasu View Post
my dear friend
if you want correct the date of birthday you have chance without any risk that is
re submit the 10 memo to head master where you completed 10th school and said clear date of birth and then he will send to ssc board and try to make it and will sent to your home
salam, i cleared my matric exam in 2005 but my date of birth is not satisfying me because i couldn't correct at the time of admission and it shows me 4 years older than my real age ...sir as you are telling the whole procedure then guide me personally that what should i do for correcting it...and what is matric memo etc.... it would be you great favor for me that if you can guide me in a proper way to solve my worst problem ....aiting for prompt reply...thanks, you can message me # 0333-7625020
21st September 2015, 03:12 PM

How to correct my date of birth from 10th mark sheet as I m done from board of secondary education m.p, bhopal correspondence course in 2004..pls guide me the procedure to correct?
4th October 2015, 01:13 PM

Hi . iam Amal studying b.com 2nd year.
My actual DOB is 25. 7.1996. But due to some mistakes made during my transfer from nasik to tamilnadu my DOB was changed as 20. 5.1996. Unfortunately the wrong date of birth is entered in my 10th certificate followed by my 12th also. Please tell me the procedure to change it before it becomes a problem in my future.
8th October 2015, 05:54 PM

pls guide me for correction in date of birth in birth certificate in my daughter birth certificate who has been studying in gnm in 2nd year but in addhar card,school leaving birth date is ok but in birth certificate birth date is wrong.
12th October 2015, 11:06 AM

My date of Birth is 11TH Nov. 1992. I wish to apply for the passport. Can I submit the transfer certificate showing the DOB issued by the institute last attended or the matriculation certificate issued by the Board as the the proof of my birth date. Please advice.
21st October 2015, 01:07 PM

My original dob is 22/09/1993 but in sslc marks card it has entered as 07/ 06/1991 I have written my tenth exam in 2007 now I have finished my Mcom now I want to change is it possible
16th November 2015, 01:13 PM

Gud afternoon sir my name is saikiran from andhrapradesh , I passed 10th in 2010.my original dob is 7/5/1994 in ssc certificate have 5/7/1994.how could I change in ssc certificate.plz send me solution as early as possible
My email I'd is [email protected]
26th December 2015, 03:15 PM

Hello, this is Sandeep Gulab Yadav, I have completed my graduation, 12th & 10th from Mumbai (Maharashtra Board). In my graduation marksheet my name is "Sandeep Gulab Yadav" and in 10th & 12th marksheet is" Sandeep Gulabdhar Yadav". Now i want to make correction in my 10th & 12th marksheet. kindly suggest
28th December 2015, 03:47 PM

How to change my date of birth my 10th memo certificate toss please tell me solution?
28th December 2015, 06:09 PM

I am from Gujarat.

I Want to make a change in my Birth date in my School Leaving Certificate.

My original birth date is 20/12/1985 as per Birth Certificate but in my SSLC (By Mistake) its showing 21/02/1985. Have completed my 12th in 2002.

Now I want make correction in my SSLC as per my Birth Certificate.

Please tell my the procedure.
11th January 2016, 04:07 PM

My original date of birth 12-5-1995 but it is wrongly given as 7-1-1999 10th certificate... I want to change kindly help me please...