20th June 2012, 10:03 PM

Default Re: Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges?

HOW MANY PERCENTAGE WANT IN MANAGEMENT SEAT IN INTERMIDIATE
22nd June 2012, 06:36 PM

i have completeted my 2 with mpc may i elegible to become a doctor?if yes please give the details of coarses,if no may i apply for bzc and after that can i apply for mbbs.
whatever its i want to become a doctor please give details about it.
3rd July 2012, 09:32 PM

feestructure of mbbs colleges in comedk
4th July 2012, 04:29 PM

i would like to know the details about the fee structure of osmania medical college,hyderabad for an NRI candidate, kindly help me out with this.
15th July 2012, 06:12 PM

what is govt.medical college fee structure though aipmt.
17th July 2012, 12:10 PM

tell me d fees of rama medical collage,ghaziabad
28th July 2012, 08:06 PM

Originally Posted by N.MD.AZHARUDDIN View Post
yeah sure send me your mail id i'll try to send you dude........good luck
fees of various medical college
e-mail: [email protected]
31st July 2012, 09:23 PM
EDEPHIC

Fee structure for MBBS in KG Medical College, Lucknow

Tuition fee Rs 9000 p.a.
Development fee Rs 1000 p.a.
Admission Fee Rs 1000
Caution Money Rs 5000
Enrollment Fees Rs 500
Examination Fees Rs 2000
Marksheet fees Rs 50
Hostel fees Rs 1800
Electricity Fees Rs 4200
Other fee Rs 2000 p.a.

Fee structure for MBBS in GSM Medical College, Uttar Pradesh

Tuition Fee- 9000/- (Yearly) (50% for SC/ST/OBC candidates)
Development fee- 1000/-(yearly)
Other fee- 2000/-(yearly)
Admission fee- 1000/-(at the time of admission only)
Security (refundable)- Rs. 5000/- (at the time of admission only)
Hostel fee-
Single seated: Rs-150/-(monthly)
Double seated Rs: 100/-(monthly)
Triple seated/more Rs. 50/-(monthly)
Electricity- Average of actual hostel consumption
1st August 2012, 11:35 AM
BHAUMIK K. PATEL

IT is near about 5 lacs in govt. college.

IN private it is above 20 lacs.

But some college like aiims,afmc take at low fees,because of:
1.govt. subsidisation
2.scholarship & studentship
bestowed on students

BEST OF LUCK.
4th November 2012, 07:46 PM

what fees structure in private medical coolage
26th November 2012, 04:41 AM

iam a student in fiji and i wanted to know the fees for international student
4th December 2012, 09:03 PM
ankur sanjeev

Please send me the details of Fee structure for MBBS in these colleges JLL medical college Rajasthan, IG medical college Nagpur, LLRM medical college UP, Rajendra institute of medical college Ranchi, GSM medical college Kanpur, KK medical college Lucknow, MCB medical college Jhansi, VMCC shastri hospital New Delhi (Please mail me if you can).
4th December 2012, 10:21 PM
ankur sanjeev kumar

My father is servicing in B.S.F.any excuse IN MEDICAL COLLAGE for seat.
16th March 2013, 08:40 AM

what is the total fees for mbbs in comedk
1st April 2013, 10:44 PM

what is the fee for studying MBBS in Tamilnadu government college
11th April 2013, 08:48 PM

Hello sir,i want to know how much it costs for a single mbbs seat in tamil nadu medical college?
19th May 2013, 11:04 AM

hii,
can u plz tell me d fee structure of rama medical college.
thankyou.
28th May 2013, 01:18 PM

can you tell me fee struture of various medical colleges in maharashtra for mbbs and paramedical coruse plz send reply on my websit [email protected]
29th May 2013, 01:34 PM

which medical college of karnataka offers less fee for mbbs degree
5th June 2013, 08:56 PM

From last 2years i.e., batch 2011 of Rama medical college is still there ,i mean the day they have joined because so far the agra university has not not taken their 1st professioal mbbs year exams.When agra university should take their exams and when university will declare the result.when the students will go in 2nd year.
Pls confirm.
13th June 2013, 01:27 PM

sir can i get admission in gujrath i have got 80%marks in board
4th July 2013, 08:02 PM
banacareer

it is near about 5 lacs in govt. college.
in private it is above 20 lacs.
but some college like aiims,afmc take at low fees,because of:
1.govt. subsidisation
2.scholarship & studentship
bestowed on students

BanaCareer
17th October 2013, 11:02 PM

institute of medical sciwnce and reserch
27th October 2013, 10:05 PM

What will be the total cost to complete MBBS in Pvt. Medical College including all in India? And let me know the procedure to get admission. My mail ID: [email protected]
28th January 2014, 09:48 PM

How to get a seat in MBBS without
clearing exam? List of some private
colleges for MBBS in rajasthan with less
fee structure?
5th February 2014, 09:51 PM

sir i want to know that there is any private college in punjab which have fee structure 2lakh per year
15th May 2014, 02:49 PM

whats the fee structure of shadan medical college patencherru after reambuirsement?
5th June 2014, 04:08 PM
zainab.sk

Smile Re: Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges?

i wanted to know the MBBS fee structure in shimoga institute of medical science,subbhaiah institute of medical science,raichur institute of medical science,mysore medical college,SS Institute of medical sciences &research,vijayanagara institute of medical science,F.r.Muller's med college,AL AMEEN med college,Bidar institute of med sciences,belgaum institute of medical sciences,SDM med college.
please if possible send it through email.as early as possible.
my email ID is [email protected]
my contact no is 8147489017
10th June 2014, 09:05 PM

Hello; l have 61.986 percentile in rpmt please tell me fee structure
Of private colleges of Jaipur and near jaipur
3rd August 2014, 01:20 PM

sir, plz give me some ideas about pvt. mbbs medical colleges nd their fees structures also.
5th August 2014, 03:01 PM

sir my rpmt rank is 846 is there any chance to get any govt or prvt college through counselling
18th August 2014, 05:35 PM

i am a citizen of bangladesh.i studied secondary and higher secondary in india by achieving proper visa.now i wish to study MBBS in private medical college of PUNJAB session 2014-15.so i want to know the details i.e admission cost,yearly/monthly cost payment procedure etc.awaiting for an early reply.
10th March 2015, 02:44 PM

Please provide me latest fee structure for MBBS course in the best medical college in India.
10th April 2015, 12:26 AM

I get 86%in 12th what is the donation in various collages in maharastra and madya pradesh.
13th June 2015, 07:59 PM

I have got 726 rank in karnataka cet. I have to fill priority list of colleges. The fees in both government and private college is same. How should i fill my priority list, I mean keep best private colleges such as Kasturba medical college, Mangalore, KIMS Banglore, M.S Ramaiah or go for government but not so famous colleges? PLEASE REPLY FAST!!!!!
9th May 2016, 08:14 AM
Krishnacool0

I want to fee structure in private medical course s in Rajasthan Jaipur
email ID - [email protected]
phone no- 8868825161
16th January 2017, 08:07 AM

I recently done my I.Sc(Bio) and now i want to get the
Admission in any Private medical college. Please
let me know what should i do. And what should be the
fee.
20th June 2017, 04:00 PM

What is fee structure of Kalinga institute of medical sciences Bhuvneshwar