13th September 2011, 02:03 PM
arvind johar

Default Re: Entrance exam for drug inspector after B.Pharma?

[QUOTE=satish shrivastav;139016]I have completed my B.pharma now I am instreted in exam for drug inspector so please send me schedule for e
13th September 2011, 04:21 PM

i am doing B. TECH IN COSMETIC TECHNOLOGY so am i applicable for the drug inspector post
13th September 2011, 08:31 PM
vijendradutt

Drug Inspectors work under A.P. Drugs Control & Admin Services.And the exam is conducted every year.

Qualification is Biology in their Intermediate and Pharmacy in graduation.As you are graduate you are eligible for this.

Test will be taken in the following Subjects:

Gen Studies & Mental Ability Max Marks:150 Questions-150 Time: 150 Minutes

Subject (Single Part Paper) Max Marks: 300 Questions-150, Time: 150 Minutes
(subject : Pharmacy)

Kindly log on to,for more details

http://www.upscexam.com/notification/upsc/
15th September 2011, 09:42 PM

please give notification alert to my mail [email protected].
30th September 2011, 09:37 PM

this year when will be the entrance test for drug inspector?? plz tell me the dates and related links which gives the detailed information regarding that..??
3rd October 2011, 07:48 PM

plz tell me the drug inspector enrance exam date
12th October 2011, 07:18 PM

i am jagdish .i have completed b.pharm.sir i want to know the pattern of d.i. and how to appear for exam.
30th October 2011, 08:19 PM

I am ashutosh Singh and i have completed B. Pharma.sir i want to know the sch.of D.I and Syal. and how to appear for exam.
31st October 2011, 01:19 PM

what is vacancy date for DI exam in Madhya pradesh please give the exam detail.
4th November 2011, 06:26 PM

hi im abhijit chougule.d.Pharm students are eligible to di exam or not?Plz tell me on my cell no 9021669038
6th November 2011, 12:57 PM

i am mr.shaik firozahamed.i completed my D.PHARMACY as well as B.PHARMACY.right nw i am doing m.pharmacy.somebody told me that from this year ther is no interviews for drug inspector examination(group-ii) if the notification will be released.'IS IT TRUE' ?
7th November 2011, 10:59 AM

give me a syllabus of di entrance exam.
11th November 2011, 10:59 AM

I am sadik, i need schedule and syllabus for D.I in andhra pradesh. Send it jo [email protected]
11th November 2011, 11:00 AM

I am sadik, i need schedule and syllabus for D.I in andhra pradesh. Send it jo [email protected]
25th November 2011, 12:06 PM

without experience in pharma industry can b.pharma graduates apply for DRUG INSPECTOR EXAM? please reply me
25th November 2011, 12:24 PM

Re:Entrance exam for drug inspector after B.pharma?
i am doing b.phama 3rd year, i am interested for drug inspector exam.i am going on this exam preparation and simultaniously completed my b.pharma. so plz. give me details about exam, syllabus, and how to prepare for this exam? plz sir
my e-mail id_ [email protected]
25th November 2011, 06:31 PM
co-rocks

dear,friends

the entrance test for drug inspector will conduct every year...
it was conducted by upse services.

you can get full syllabus and study material from the following links:

www.upse.in//

25th November 2011, 08:12 PM

when will be exam for drug inspector in gujarat
8th December 2011, 06:01 PM
sruthi goutha

am sruthi .i have completed b.pharm i want to know when will drug inspector xams get held in this year
8th December 2011, 09:12 PM
tejesh_09

Drugs are medications provided to patients struggling from various ailments. Drug inspectors are qualified personnels who work in the manufacturing and distribution sector of drugs. These professionals grade diverse products using their technical and intellectual ability. It is the prime responsibility of a drug inspector to inspect whether the medicines maintain legal standards of sanitation, limpidness, and grading. These professionals visit various pharmacies, laboratories and drug-manufacturing stores to check the quality of the products manufactured and sold there.

To become a drug inspector, an individual should have completed graduation in Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences. Otherwise, they should be graduates in medicine with Clinical Pharmacology or Microbiology specialization. In addition, they are required to have minimum 3 years experience in any drug manufacturing company doing manufacturing, testing and inspection works. Drug inspectors can seek out for employments in public or private undertakings.

The eligibility criterion to apply for the graduation course is a pass in the XII exam from science stream with an aggregate of 45 % marks. Aspirants should have studied Biology as one of the subjects in the qualifying course. Aspirants are required to pass a Pharmacy entrance test in addition to the graduation program.

Aspirants are required to have thorough awareness in the qualifying course technical subjects so as to clear the test. They can procure latest editions of technical books from leading bookstores for reference. As part of preparation for the mains, they can also solve previous papers. It may help them in gaining confidence in the main exam. Self-evaluation is a must so as to know their weaker areas.
8th December 2011, 10:00 PM

when will be exam for drug inspector in andhra pradesh after b-pharmacy and send me the related site for this plz help me out
24th December 2011, 02:42 PM

I have completed my B.Pharm now I want to know date of Drug inspector exam, so please send me schedule and date for exam for DI(year 2011-2012).
1st January 2012, 03:04 PM

I have completed my B.pharma and pursuing M.pharma distance I am interested to become drug inspector so please send me schedule for exam for DI this year 2012.
Kindly send me Mail.
19th January 2012, 02:49 PM

i have completed my b.pharm.i want to know that the syllabus for the di exam remains same for every state as i belongs to haryana.
29th January 2012, 11:21 PM

i want to know about qualification for DI exam.......because somebody says 5 year industrial experiance are necessary for DI exam...
31st January 2012, 08:41 PM
bodhigyan

Talking Re: Entrance exam for drug inspector after B.Pharma?

Originally Posted by satish shrivastav View Post
I have completed my B.pharma now I am instreted in exam for drug inspector so please send me schedule for exam for DI this year

the drug inspecter job is a best job oppertunities after completion of your b. pharma,the post of drug inspector job is vary from state to state. for getting schedule of exam you can follow news paper, or from several website like-
www.pharmatuto.com etc.

best of luck>
31st January 2012, 08:49 PM
bodhigyan

Talking Re: Entrance exam for drug inspector after B.Pharma?

drug inspector examination pattern
hello dear,

examination pattern of drug inspector is basically based on your b.harma syllabus
i.e-
1. pharmceutics
2. pharmacology
3. pharmacognosy
4. jurisprudence
5. medicinal chemistry etc.

best of luck>
31st January 2012, 09:04 PM
bodhigyan

Thumbs up Re: Entrance exam for drug inspector after B.Pharma?

I want to know there is in experince required after Bpharm for drugsinspector?

hello dear,

in earlier days it was required, but now a days experince is not required after Bpharm for drugsinspector. so, study carefully and prepare yourself.

best of luck>
11th February 2012, 04:34 PM

Hai sir,i am priyadharshini.k i had finished my B.pharm,and i am interested to become a drug inspector, hence i needed exam schedule regard the entrance.........................And i want to any other qualification or experince in the manufacture is needed or not...........
22nd February 2012, 04:54 PM

sir,i m studying b.pharmacy final year now.i will complete my graduation in april.am i eligible for drug inspector exam 2012.please........... inform me. mail.id;[email protected]
5th March 2012, 08:19 PM

is there any schedule for the exam of drug inspector in this year? from saikat
19th June 2012, 07:58 PM
babu91

Drug inspector entrance tests are taken by different states Public Service Commissions.

There are MPSC exam in Maharashtra and APPSC exam in Andhrapradesh, conducted for the recruitment in the drug inspector post.

For appearing the exams go through UPSC exam preparation books.
Visit the official site of UPSC: www.upsc.gov.in and i am sure that will help you a lot.

All the best!

These entrance tests are
19th June 2012, 08:01 PM
babu91

the entrance test for drug inspector will conduct every year...
it was conducted by upse services.

you can get full syllabus and study material from the following links:

syllabus: http://www.scribd.com/doc /2100088/appsc-groupII-syllabus
Sttudy material: http://www.ecivilservic esindia.com/Syllabus,model paper, exam pattern, previous papers, faculty.

for more details you can visit:
http://www.upscexam.com/notification/upsc/

good luck...
20th August 2012, 07:53 PM

hello sir..i am simran .i have completed b.pharm recently.sir i want to give d.i. exam plzz...give me details of d.i.
7th October 2012, 01:14 PM

APPLICATION FORM FOR ASSISTANT DRUG INSPECTOR ON DEGREE BASE HAVING A LASE DATE OF FORM SUBMISSION 12 OCT 2012?
1st November 2012, 03:11 PM

PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAILS OF DRUG INSPECTOR NOTIFICATION
30th May 2013, 12:13 PM

sir my self govind kumar i do bpharma in 2012 i want to make d i please give the solution . My mo. No. Is 8353962940 sir plz zzzzzzzz........? Thankew
8th February 2014, 11:13 AM

sir , i am persuing B.Sc.3 (maths & chemistry). can i get admission in B-pharmacy ? plz suggest which field is best for me