13th October 2011, 12:19 PM

Default Re: When is the Bank PO November Batch results getting declared?

Originally Posted by devi22 View Post
Got confirmation call... im from coimbatore.. tomorrow will get mail confirmation
hey, i too got the call on 11th....but i din get thr mail yet...did u get the mail??????????/
13th October 2011, 12:38 PM

Originally Posted by devi22 View Post
Got confirmation call... im from coimbatore.. tomorrow will get mail confirmation
me too got cal from icici. I am from chennai... Now i am waiting for mail confirmation. Hav you got any mail?
13th October 2011, 01:47 PM

tel me guy when the november batch results are announced
13th October 2011, 03:02 PM
rishu kumari

Originally Posted by indrajitmishra123 View Post
Hi guys ICICI PO Results hopefully comes within a week as they said early... and all d best to everyone...
hey...i have had my interview on 2nd of september at bhiali...it was gud...many students are saying they got the mail...so are the result being declared regionwise or combined result...i m so perturbed....plz do u have any idea...
13th October 2011, 03:44 PM

Hi me to got the call on 11th but still did'nt got the mail.
If anyone got the mail as well as call then please post the mail on this.
13th October 2011, 03:47 PM
Rubin88

Hi me to got the call on 11th but still did'nt got the mail.
If anyone got the mail as well as call then please post the mail on this.
13th October 2011, 04:35 PM

Smile Re: When is the Bank PO November Batch results getting declared?

me too got cal from icici. I am from chennai... Now i am waiting for mail confirmation. Hav you got any mail?

..got d call yesterday...nd d mail today right now, few minutes before........and d website is busy....may b dey r uploading d merit list...................so all d best guys nd thank u all for being associated wid dis forum.........!!
13th October 2011, 05:04 PM

Result is out..
13th October 2011, 05:07 PM

Originally Posted by Rejinthala Rohit View Post
Hai thara this is Rohit i am happy to say that i have been selected for ICICI PO i got a call from HRD of ICICI Last night they are going 2 call and congratulate each and every one who got selected."ALL THE BEST" friends.I Will pray for U buddies to cm along with me to Manipal
Rohit , tis is Thara till now I didnt get any call ... It means I didnt selected ah
13th October 2011, 05:33 PM

Anybody from delhi got a confirmation call????????pls rely
13th October 2011, 05:39 PM

Results out...gt d mail today.
13th October 2011, 05:58 PM

did anyone from bangalore get call???? plz tell me
13th October 2011, 05:58 PM

THE ICICI PO NOVEMBER RESULTS ARE OUT CONGRATULATIONS
13th October 2011, 06:00 PM
arsandilya

Icici november 2011 po results are out congratulations
13th October 2011, 09:05 PM
dolly91

an you please inform me when ICICI bank po results nov-2011 batch will come...please send me date
my email id[email protected]

13th October 2011, 09:24 PM
dolly91

IT has been declared for different regions in d 3rd week of this month,hopefully they may release this week to the other regions.I got a response from icici official site regarding the result it says "The results are already declared,if you have not received a sms r mail it means your not selected"

But i dnt lost my hope i am waitng for the result positively [email protected]

13th October 2011, 10:17 PM

hi friends, i received my call letter from icici po process....
13th October 2011, 11:03 PM
kishoreb4

results are out friends check on icicicareers site
13th October 2011, 11:37 PM
karthikrondo

will there be a second merit list for icici nov batch.??
14th October 2011, 12:21 AM
karthikrondo

will there be a second merit list for icici nov batch...??
14th October 2011, 01:19 PM

result r out today in icici website...
14th October 2011, 01:42 PM
devi22

hey, i too got the call on 11th....but i din get thr mail yet...did u get the mail??????????/
Yesterday evening i got mail. but in that they mentioned as 3 deposit slips. but in attachment only 2 slips are there. dont know wats that HR copy.
14th October 2011, 03:41 PM

its out on 13th oct..
14th October 2011, 03:42 PM
kishoreb4

yes there will be second list for icici november batch
15th October 2011, 12:32 PM

result is declared for all regions and merit list is displayed on their site.thnans to my 'bihari ji' i am in list.
16th October 2011, 01:12 PM
karthikrondo

Originally Posted by kishoreb4 View Post
yes there will be second list for icici november batch
are u sure my friend..will there be a second merit list ? when the list will be displayed?? am tensed...i couldnt make it in merit list..please help me !
17th October 2011, 12:23 AM

the icici bank should have made a mention about nov 2011 po probable date of results in their web site without keeping the applicants in confusion. Pls post opinions on this subject
17th October 2011, 10:11 AM

i appeared for the interview of icici nov batch 2011 from ap zone.can u please send me when final result is goiung to be announced.
email:[email protected]
17th October 2011, 09:27 PM

please tell me that po november batch result declared or not my email id is [email protected]
10th November 2011, 05:40 PM

Can You please inform me whether the results of ICICI Bank PO Recruitment November - 2011 batch declared or not . If the result is not yet declared mean please inform me the date on which the result will be declared to my e-mail id [email protected]
WITH REGARDS
AMAN GUPTA
11th November 2011, 07:58 AM
sripriya sri s

result declared a month ago yaar.. those who got selected undergoing training nw.. training started from 3rd nov,,...
25th November 2011, 10:35 PM

Smile Re: When is the Bank PO November Batch results getting declared?

Originally Posted by sripriya sri s View Post
result declared a month ago yaar.. those who got selected undergoing training nw.. training started from 3rd nov,,...
Hi friend ,
Do you know wen ll they declare the second merit list for nov 2011 batch.Pl reply
5th February 2012, 06:52 PM

when may batch result will be published?????????