10th September 2010, 09:59 PM

Default Re: ICAR exam old question papers, books and syllabus?

I need a general idea to prepare for economics.. Any one pls say some suggestions...
11th September 2010, 12:59 PM
priyo06

dear friend....

I just tell you to read this the following books.

1.question bank on agriculture for competitive exams
writter - neraj pratap singh

2.handbook of agriculture
writter - mercel dekker

If you complete these above two books then I think you all of the syllabus will be completed ... and surely you will be selected..

good luck...
13th September 2010, 12:05 PM

i need previous icar model question papers of homescience.pls mail to my email [email protected]
14th September 2010, 11:26 AM

where will we find old question papers regarding food technology
21st September 2010, 04:29 PM

sir iwant 10 years old question papers regarding food science and technology
21st September 2010, 04:36 PM

please send question papers of icar publication on biochemistry
22nd September 2010, 08:24 PM

iam hema. i want to prepare icar plant science. so, plz send me the syllubus
22nd September 2010, 08:57 PM

sir i want plant breeding quesiton papers for ars net from the last 10yrs
23rd September 2010, 07:29 PM
anamika sonit

[QUOTE=Unregistered;88317]I want plant science Book names related to jrf in pg exam as early as possible . on [email protected]
25th September 2010, 01:17 AM
subhash1206

Originally Posted by anuradha desai View Post
i want to 10 year old question papers in physical sciences(soil science).list of reference books, syllabus.how to prepare for icar exam. plz send
friend you can download papers from the link i have given you below 'gud luck
4th October 2010, 07:37 AM
RAJIV RAGHU

I WANT SYLLABUS AND REFERENCE BOOKS FOR agricultural extension FOR net EXAMINATION
7th October 2010, 10:44 AM

sir plz.send icar horticultre 10yers que papre
7th October 2010, 11:34 PM

sir, i want home science 5 year old icar question . my email "[email protected]".
9th October 2010, 05:04 PM

sir... i need old question papers and syllabus in genitics
and how should we prepare for icar xam
9th October 2010, 09:38 PM

please icar old question paper in plant breeding ............................send the mail [email protected]
13th October 2010, 03:05 PM

hai diz s sahana H S, sir i want the actual syllabus of social science for jrf exam. so m kindly requesting u to send the syllabus copy and also old question papers. so plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzz...........
14th October 2010, 11:56 AM

I want ICAR HOME SCIENCE question paper
26th October 2010, 04:34 PM

1st November 2010, 05:11 PM

[QUOTE=rajkumarkale;4606]Sir,
i want to 10 year old question papers in Plant Biotechnology& list of reference books, syllabus.how to prepare for icar exam. plz send[/Q
you have to join immedetely classe for biotechnology.
2nd November 2010, 11:33 AM

#168 26th October 2010, 03:34 PM
Guest Posts: n/a

Re: ICAR exam old question papers, books and syllabus?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3rd November 2010, 08:01 AM

sir plz send me the previous 10 years exam. papers of plant biotech. PG exam. & also mail me the necessary books. my mail id is [email protected]
17th November 2010, 10:37 AM
pankaj.kumar835

Hai Sir,
i need JRF Foodtechnology previous years entrance exam papers.Please send me.
Thankyou
17th November 2010, 10:18 PM
Pravin pagare

Hi..sir i am pravin pagare from final year bsc.agri. I want syllabus,objective type books names of icaer entrance exam in social science group.
18th November 2010, 09:09 PM
er.dellikannan

Originally Posted by anuradha desai View Post
i want to 10 year old question papers in physical sciences(soil science).list of reference books, syllabus.how to prepare for icar exam. plz send
Biotechnology the biological principles M.D.Trevan; S. Boffey; K.H.Goulding; P. Stanbury Tata Mc Graw Hill
Cell Cooper
The Benjamin / Cummings Publishing
Cell and molecular Biology D.P. De Robertis and M.F. De Robertis B.I. Publications
Molecular Biology of Gene Watson,J.D. Hopkins
Instant notes in Molecular Biology Viva publishers
20th November 2010, 08:55 AM

the pg sylabus has been changed please tell me about this..........
20th November 2010, 10:42 AM

sir i want 10 year old question paper of horticulture for PG entrance exam of icar ,i also want list of reference book please send
21st November 2010, 03:38 PM
hobbs

sir can you please tell where i can get syllabus,old question papers of icar entrance exam for undergraduate course
22nd November 2010, 02:41 PM
sandipk

hello ,

Syllabus for Indian Council of Agricultural Research(ICAR)
(go through this link)
http://dhanushacademy.blogspot.com/2008/08/icar-syllabus.html
you can refer books... go to near by bookstores and can reffer

1.question bank on agriculture for competitive exams
writter-neraj pratap singh

2.Handbook of agriculture-icar
writter-bharat singh.

you can go through this website:
www.icar.org.in

all the very best....
27th November 2010, 07:46 PM
usha kujur

respected sir,send me syllabus for food science and technology...
27th November 2010, 08:57 PM
usha kujur

respected sir,send me syllabus for food science and technology...
5th December 2010, 06:35 PM

[QUOTE=rajkumarkale;4606]Sir,
i want to 10 year old question papers in HORTCULTURE& list of reference books, syllabus.how to prepare for icar exam.
13th December 2010, 06:33 PM

please suggest me for icar entrance exam i wat to do b.sc. by icar who is the best book for entrance icar and how can i prepare so pls suggest me for this ... i f u have any suggestion send on [email protected] thank u
16th December 2010, 01:48 PM

Sir Ashwitha.S here
I have comp;eted my M.Sc Biochemistry in Bangalore university. So if i write this exam it wll help me to do Ph.D. ? Also please tell me that what are the exams can
i take other than CSIR. NET and GATE exams so that i can do my Ph.D in Bangalore ?
Please advice me
25th December 2010, 02:48 PM

SIR i am agriculture student please guide abut plant sciance group
26th December 2010, 10:49 PM
kumarpravir007

hello friend .....
you can purchase the book for the icar exam from the book shop nearby you ......
which would contain previous year solved papers and even modals questions papers which would give you a good practice.........

but then you can find the necessary details from the official website:
www.icar.org.in
28th December 2010, 11:17 AM

pls tel me the syllabus copy of plant science group
28th December 2010, 12:44 PM

sir ples send me last 1o years question papers of icar and list of refference book
1st January 2011, 06:03 PM

i want new syllabus of jrf exam agronomy 2011
6th January 2011, 01:44 PM

Sir, I want back 10 years question papers of ICAR NET Prelims and ARS Mains Exam for Horticulture.
Please send these papers on my email ( [email protected] )
Thanking you sir !
Yours faithfully
Hemant S Lambat
Ph.D (Vegetable and Spice Crops)
11th January 2011, 03:07 PM
chukkasuneetha

Originally Posted by sunitha chukka View Post
sir iwant icar previous question papers for food science and technology
. and also the referece books list and authors name
11th January 2011, 10:24 PM
mridubhashini patanwar

Sir m mridubhashini patanwar
i want 5 year question paper of agronomy .
Plz sir send me
18th January 2011, 11:17 AM

i want to old papers of plant sciencs
20th January 2011, 02:09 PM

icar u.g. entrance question papers and sylabus
22nd January 2011, 11:15 AM

SIR, I Want icar agronomy question papers old 10years

from sunil shinde
22nd January 2011, 01:57 PM

sir i want 10 years question papers of aieea ug exam
23rd January 2011, 12:49 PM
G-rocks

Hello friend

I must suggest you to consult with the nearby book shop as they'll provide you the right direction.However I can suggest the following two books from which you can get the probable questions.

1)Handbook of icar
writter-icar

2)gen.agriculture for icar
writter-rathore

Best of luck....
26th January 2011, 05:06 PM

Can you give me previous years question paper of agriculture engineering?My email address [email protected]
26th January 2011, 06:04 PM

sir i want 10years old icar exam agriculture papers
31st January 2011, 01:11 PM

Please send me last 10 years old question paper of Agriculture Economics for ARS/NET
1st February 2011, 08:20 PM

i want the ref. Books for animal sciences