11th May 2011, 09:15 PM

Default Re: Private medical college in india and their fees structure

What is the fees for private medical colleges in Tamilnadu through government quota?
12th May 2011, 04:32 PM
shermin

Here is the list of medical colleges:

1. AIIMS, Delhi
2. Armed Forces Medical College, Pune
3. Christian Medical College, Vellore
4. JIPMER, Puducherry
5. Kasturba Medical College, Manipal
6. Lady Hardinge Medical College, Delhi
7. Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi
8. Grant Medical College, Mumbai
9. St. John’s Medical College, Bangalore
10. Madras Medical College, Chennai

You can visit the official website of the colleges for fee structure.
13th May 2011, 01:45 AM
ashishshekhar

1) Christian Medical College (CMC)
Vellore, Tamilnadu. Ph: +91-0419-2222102
http://cmch-vellore.edu/main.asp
2) Kasturba Medical College (KMC)
Manipal, Karnataka. Ph: +91-820-2571201
http://www.manipal.edu/kmc
3) St.Johns Medical College
Bangalore, Karnataka. Ph: +91-80-22065000
4) Lady Hardinge Medical College
Bhagat Singh road, Newdelhi. Ph: +91-011-23343984
These are some top colleges of india ,you can contact at the college premises for admission procedure and fee structure details.

14th May 2011, 07:42 PM

Originally Posted by Rahul9889 View Post
sir i want to know about private medical college in india which have minimum fee structure for mbbs courses plz inform me
respected sir/madam,,, i want to know the fee structure of ur campus
19th May 2011, 01:57 AM

I kindly requested to you . 8 lac fee of any college in india please inform me this number - 9798810880 or [email protected]
27th May 2011, 03:17 PM
pradeepdeshwal3626

sir i want to know about private medical college in india which have minimum fee structure for mbbs courses plz inform me
friend,
the fee structure for govt and private colleges are as:

AIIMS: The premier and probably the cheapest institute in India, you would just have to shell around Rs. 970 per annum as an outstation candidate and Rs. 330 as a local candidate per semester to study in AIIMS. All the expenses are paid by the government of India, and hence the students need not worry about supporting their education. The amount includes Registration fee, hostel fees, electricity fee, gymkhana membership, and mess security.

AFMC: The AFMC doesn’t charge any fee from its students, and provides other privileges and subsidies as well to its students.

Private Medical Colleges: Studying MBBS in Private Engineering Colleges can be a very expensive job indeed. With an average fee of Rs. 1 lakh per semester, medical education is one of the most expensive in the country, as far as private colleges and universities are concerned. Further the hostel charges and examination fees are payable extra.

The whole MBBS course can be either very cheap if you study in a government funded institute or either too expensive if you study in a private institute. So it entirely depends upon the place of study. The medical council of India has put no fee barrier on the MBBS course and the fee can vary drastically from institute to institute, so please be informed before taking admission to any of the institute of your choice.

30th May 2011, 05:13 PM

sir i want to join good medical college with low fee structure .please guide me. i want private medical college.
1st June 2011, 01:30 PM

Respected sir
i want to knw about priate medical and BDS college with low fee. I want the list of colleges with their fee details.
my email id is [email protected] and contact no is 9431447351 or 9470566368.
8th June 2011, 01:22 AM
amit gaur054

hi friends...........
the private college in india are as:-
1) Christian Medical College (CMC), Tamilnadu
2) Kasturba Medical College (KMC), Karnataka
3) St.Johns Medical College, Karnataka
4) Lady Hardinge Medical College, Newdelhi
5) Sri Ramachandra Medical College and Research Institute, Chennai
6) Amrita Institute of Medical Science (AIMS), Ernakulam
7) Christian Medical College, Punjab
8) Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore
9) Dr. D Y Patil Pratishthans Medical College, Maharashtra
10) M.S. Ramaiah Medical College.

The fees structure varies from one college to another.
14th June 2011, 07:39 PM

i want to get my daughter admitted into mbbs courses offfered by private medical colleges in india. my phone no. is 09437216956 & my email id is [email protected] shall be happy if i am contacted by the colleges.
16th June 2011, 02:16 PM

education and carrer building in mbbs in india is very tough and da govt should take som steps for da aspirants
19th June 2011, 01:12 PM

I am sarvan lal sharma from jaipr. i am complited B.sc Nursing2010 shree digember degree college. now i want take admission in M.sc Nursing degree programme cmc vellore punjab, so i want to know about admission procedure in this college, and also tell me about when open form entrence exam of M.sc Nursing programme, kindly give me early information about these programme in this web. [email protected],and 09829444654,09625768592 thanking you.
19th June 2011, 06:53 PM

My course is Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery . i want to know about fees and other detail of accomodation etc. i will preffer first priority in south gujarat. so tell me ASAP. my contectnumber is 9824280088.
22nd June 2011, 09:15 PM

[QUOt murtaza;]sir i want to know about private medical college in india which have minimum fee structure for mbbs courses plz inform me[/QUOTE]
24th June 2011, 08:05 PM

what is the rank of jolly grant medical college Dehradun in UP & Uttarakhand
26th June 2011, 05:05 PM
diptiprdash

Default Re: right college

I am ready to join my word in MCI approved privet medical college in MBBS couse and pay the approved fee. Kindly suggest the name of privet medical college
16th July 2011, 09:32 PM

list the private medical collages offerig m.d.paediatrics course.
19th July 2011, 12:24 PM

Dear concern,
I am interested to being a pert of your organization as couter part for the Bhopal/Satna(MADHYA PRADESH). Please send me the information for opening an institute with your affiliation.
I am eagerly waiting for your responce.

Thanks & Regards:
Sandeep kumar Nigam
31st July 2011, 07:38 PM

Originally Posted by vetriselvi View Post
The top private medical colleges in india are:

please tell me the fees structure of this colleges
31st July 2011, 10:13 PM
brijeshgzp123

31st July 2011, 11:13 PM
vivekdas.raja

Smile Re: Private medical college in india and their fees structure

1st August 2011, 12:31 AM
mobeshpal

hi dear
private medical colleges are:-

*AIIMS
*st.john's medical college
*SCB medical college
*Christan medical college
*kasturba medical college

fee differ college to college
private- 8,00,000/-
government = 250000/-
1st August 2011, 01:03 AM
nambardar

Private medical college in india

Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research - JIPMER, Pondicherry
Maulana Azad Medical College - MAMC, Delhi
Madras Medical College, Chennai
Lady Hardinge Medical College, Delhi
Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Medical University, Lucknow
BJ Medical College, Pune
Amrita Inst of Medical Sciences, Kochi
Bangalore Medical College, Bangalore
St John’s Medical College, Bangalore
Government Medical College, Chandigarh
1st August 2011, 05:38 AM
edgeineervinay

Rs.1.3 lakh per annu in private unaided medical colleges.
there has been a list of vast medical collages in india and their seats has also been increased this year....

there is no collage which have low fees structure under 1 lakh per annum.
better study at government collages
7th August 2011, 06:26 PM
NEENU THERESE WILSON

Arrow Re: Private medical college in india and their fees structure

[sir can i know the fee structure of bds courses in kerala medical colleges the current year
8th August 2011, 01:33 AM

Default direct admission low package mbbs college

fee structure for mbbs in india
13th August 2011, 09:06 AM
DN358

These are some top colleges of india ,you can contact at the college premises for admission procedure and fee structure details
thanks.
14th August 2011, 06:58 PM
sylishneha

List of Top 10 Medical Colleges in India -

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Delhi
Ansari Nagar, New Delhi 110029
Ph: 91-11-26588500, 91-11-26588700

Fax : 91-11-26588663, 91-11-26588641
Web: www.aiims.edu/
Web: www.aiims.ac.in/
More Details...

Armed Forces Medical College, Pune
Dogra B B Dept of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery,
Armed Forces Medical College, Pune - 411 040 India

More Details...

Christian Medical College, Vellore
Vellore 632 004, Tamil Nadu, India
Ph: 91-416- 2222102, 2223603, 2222722, 2225535, 2222716

More Details...

JIPMER, Pondicherry
Dhanvantri Nagar, Gorimedu, Pondicherry - 605 006, India
Telephone: (0413) 2272380 - 90 (11 lines)
Fax : (0413) 2272067 (Director), 2272066(Dean), 2272735(M.S.)
E-mail : [email protected]
More Details...

Kasturba Medical College Chennai
Kasturba Medical College (KMC) More Details...
Madhav Nagar, Manipal-576104, Karnataka, INDIA.
Phone: +91 820 2571201 - 2571230

Fax: +91 820 2571927, 2570061, 2570062

Lady Hardinge Medical College
Bhagat Singh Road, Pin - 110001
New Delhi
Phone: 23343984 More Details...

Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi
Bahadur Shah Jafar Marg, New Delhi - 110002
Phone: (011) 23239271/ 72/ 73/ 74/ 23231478
E-mail: [email protected]
Web:www.mamc.ac.in/ More Details...

Grant Medical College
J.J.Hospital,
Byculla,
Mumbai-8
Phone No:-
022-3735555
Fax:-

St John's Medical College, Bangalore
Sarjapur Road
Bangalore - 560 034
Ph: 080-22065000
Fax: 080-25530070
E-mail: [email protected] [email protected]

Madras Medical College
Periyar EVR Salai, Park Town, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu, India 600 003
Ph: 91-44-25361536
Fax: 91-44-25361536
E-mail:[email protected][/QUOTE]

14th August 2011, 07:01 PM
sylishneha

Here is a list of top private institutes giving medical education. Most of these colleges are also the top dental colleges in India-

All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS),Delhi
Christian Medical College (CMC), Vellore
Armed Forces Medical College, Pune

JIPMER, Pondicherry
[URL="http://ravibshukla.blogspot.com/2011/07/medical-and-dental-college-of-dr.html"]Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi
Madras Medical College, Chennai
Kasturba Medical College, Mumbai
King Edward Medical College, Mumbai [/UR
L]
Lady Hardinge Medical College, Delhi
Bangalore Medical Collge, Bangalore
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Kochi
St. John's Medical College, Bangalore
Patna Medical College

18th August 2011, 11:45 PM

hello i am science student want to do mbbs and i found the university which have less fees upto 10 to12 lakhs in banglore or karnataka
20th August 2011, 12:59 PM

is there any rule or GR of maharashtra govt. for aided ayurvedic colleges allowing them for taking fees from passed students for giving them College leaving certificate./migration certificate.?
25th August 2011, 05:19 PM

i m searching for the medical colleges of 12 to 14 lakhs.
4th September 2011, 03:10 PM

In 2012 I WANT TO KNOW ALL INDIA PRE - MEDICAL TEST IS ONLY ONE? please tell me. thank you
5th September 2011, 10:27 PM
lovebirdskarun

The private medical colleges in india are almost quite expensive
So before looking for the college

Please check these

1. First select the area where you can study for mbbs
2. Then look for the fee structure
3. Check whether it is affordable

The most famous private colleges are

1. COMEDK
www.comedk.org
2. Manipal University
www.manipal.edu
3. Amrita medical college
www.amrita.edu
7th September 2011, 09:34 AM

Sir, i want to know about the govt. Medical colleges fee structure per annum. Plz.. reply soon. Faithful Arjun vaidya
10th September 2011, 10:06 PM

SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MINNIMUM FEE STRUCTURE IN M.B.B.S DEHRADUNE IN PRIVATE COLLEGE
19th September 2011, 12:16 AM
zulfeekar ahmed

Question Re: Private medical college in mp and their fees structure

sir i want to know about private medical college in madhya pradesh which have minimum fee structure for mbbs cours pl inform us.
20th September 2011, 12:27 PM

Any mbbs college whose complete fee structure upto 10 lakh plz rply soon
21st September 2011, 02:29 AM
peterpan10

List of Top 10 Private medical colleges[india] :

1.St.Johns Medical College

2.Sri Ramachandra Medical College and Research Institute

3. Christian Medical College

4.Kasturba Medical College

5.Lady Hardinge Medical College

6.Amrita Institute of Medical Science

7.M.S. Ramaiah Medical College

8.Christian Medical College

9.Dr. D Y Patil Pratishthans Medical College

10.Kasturba Medical College
21st September 2011, 03:24 AM

iam from libya ,i want to know about fee structure (in dollar) of government university for postgraduate study in pediatric ,will u please tell me which have the minimum fee(what do u mean by 1.1 lakh in previous paper)
25th September 2011, 05:42 PM

Hi ,

I Would like to Introduce myself as the Regional Manager-South Asia Region, of Green Heart Medical University Guyanan
I was surfing the face book and I got your message that you are looking for an opportunity in Medical Field.

I would be glad to help you with the same, Kindly let me know what is the status of your career and what are you doing now.

On hearing from you , we can establish further correspondence and see how we can help you getting towards your goal

Look forward to Hear soon From you.

Kirtivasan
Regional Manager- South Asia
For Green Heart Medical University
1st October 2011, 11:57 PM

sir, i want some medical collage list whose package between 8 to 12 lakh
2nd October 2011, 08:49 AM
shrijan00

hy,

These are some top colleges of india

the fee is between 12-15 lakhs...
to know the fee structure othe above colleges please visit official website of it
ok all the best
2nd October 2011, 12:09 PM

List of private medical colleges :-

Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences Mandya, India
Al-Ameen Medical College Bijapur, India
Amala Institute of Medical Sciences (AIMS) Thrissur, India
Amrita Institute of Medical Science (AIMS) Kochi, India
Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Kollam, India
Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital Chitradurga, India
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Sangli, India
Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College Pune, India
Christian Medical College (CMC) Ludhiana, India
Christian Medical College (CMC-Vellore) Vellore, India
Dayanand Medical College & Hospital (DMCH) Ludhiana, India
Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Medical College (BRAMC) Bangalore, India
Eras Lucknow Medical College (ELMC) Lucknow, India

Fees are vary from college by college.

3rd October 2011, 01:40 PM

i want to take admission in nri and managemet quota in gujarat or in pune.But i haven't give entrance exame of maharastra in 2011. so i want to give it.so what is the prosseger to give it?Does it easy or tough?and what is the preprationfor entrance exam? i want to take admission b.j and D.y patel medical college in pune in management or nri quota.so plz give information about it.
19th October 2011, 12:59 AM

sir plz inform me about any medical college having course fees 12-15 lack(including donation and tuition fees for the full course).thanking you souravbrata mondal id:[email protected]