11th December 2013, 05:47 PM

Default Re: Whether KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY KSOU, Mysore is AICTC UGC approved or not?

i want to know that electrical diploma through distance education is valid for DELHI METRO RAIL CORPORATION LIMITED. SIR please send me my [email protected]
18th January 2014, 07:58 PM
Sudhakar Shukla

Default Re: Whether KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY KSOU, Mysore is AICTC UGC approved or not?

I have complited my diploma inElectrical From KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY(www.ksoumysore.com). I want to know that this university AICTE UGC approved or not.this university is right for me or not.[/QUOTE]
21st January 2014, 12:40 AM

Btech civil engg certificate can be attested by MHRD, MEA and gulf embassies??

skumar
6th February 2014, 10:31 AM

Unhappy Re: Whether KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY KSOU, Mysore is AICTC UGC approved or not?

Pl Just browse UGC site wherein u will able to find the courses and approval of Karnataka Open University courses.
Normally Technical Courses by correspondence courses are not recognized by Indian universities but exceptions are there.. so it is better confirm from AITCE and UGC
15th May 2014, 09:17 PM

Is karnataka state open university KSOU Mysore AICTE and UGC approved?
23rd May 2014, 03:35 PM

hi, could any one clear my doubt "after doing diploma in KSOU, can i write the CET and do BE in VTUniversity " KINDLY ANS MATTER MOST URGENT
21st July 2014, 02:57 PM

Hi sir I have completed PUC science in ksou Mysore I want to know in rcu they will give clearance certificate or no.... Telle mob . 9738932776
5th August 2014, 11:40 AM

sir iam complted btech mech in ksou.iam 30year old and i want to join capfs wath is eligible?
23rd August 2014, 10:34 AM

Sir I am trying to do bsc in ksou under ALGOL universal trust.is this course approved during this session 2014-2017.and is the certificate valid govt.jobs in odisha.
23rd August 2014, 12:47 PM
1987SAURAV

Karnatka open university diploma is valid in all india or only in karnatka state ?
15th September 2014, 08:47 PM

Dear sir I m roopa I m working in gescom I m complitted by mysore univercity electrical diploma but in gescom diportment not accept this certificate what I do call to this no 9986592757
24th September 2014, 08:31 PM

sir, i m pursuing ba economics from ksou. i have given 1st year exams. please let me know is ksou is approved by ugc because at present it is not approved by ugc. ugc last approved it till 7th april2013. plz reply as soon as possible as i my department is not considering it approved by ugc and i am facing problems in getting promoted.
plz mail [email protected]
16th October 2014, 02:22 PM

Default Re: 2nd p u corspondnce value at govt appointment in next fucherse life in my dout plese help my qusetionse

[QUOTE=Unregistered;

Dear sir,I am naveen anekonda

re ; iam in 1989my birth date and this year joined from corsepundnse colleges at your
3rd December 2014, 11:01 AM

I want to know about the karnataka state open university is approved by AICTE or not
13th March 2015, 11:46 AM

Originally Posted by roopeshsahu View Post
I have complited my diploma in Mechanical Engg. in 2007.Now I want doing B.TECH. (distance education )From KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY(www.ksoumysore.com). I want to know that this university AICTE UGC approved or not.this university is right for me or not.
How on earth all these fake degrees which is awarded for money, NOT on competancy, (How much money you have paid?, How can you get a degree without attending any exams?) can be a AICTE approved degree. Please dont waste your money and end up behind the bars.
21st March 2015, 11:59 AM
PRASHANT8149

KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY ( KSOU ), Mysore is not recofnised by AICTC UGC. But it is recognised by other many well known organisations.

KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY ( KSOU ), Mysore is recognised by the following organisations :

->Distance Education Council (DEC) New Delhi
->Regular member of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU), Delhi
->Permanent member of Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU) London UK
->Asian Association of Open Universities (AAOU), Beijing, China
->Associate with Commonwealth of Learning (COL)

So, don't worry it is a good university if you opt for distant education.

For more details just visit their official site : http://ksoumysore.edu.in/
18th April 2015, 08:07 PM

Whether the diploma from karnataka open university is eligible for doing part time BE in anna university?
18th April 2015, 08:09 PM

Whether the diploma from karnataka open university is eligible for doing part time BE in anna university?
25th June 2015, 04:55 PM

recently I came to know from newpapers (HINDU) that the recognition of KSOU has been withdrawn.IT it a fact .
Please let me know whether it is true or not.

AKS
12th July 2015, 10:20 PM

Hi would like know whether it's worth pursuing aeronautical engineering from ksou affiliated college?
20th September 2015, 08:17 AM

Sir it would be acceptable to provide the graduate degree in SBI completed through KSOU .
I have lots of doubt regarding its genuinety so plz clear this.
Its degree is UGC recognized or other affiliations all ri8 or no8
20th September 2016, 11:52 PM

I passed out my degree in 2014 bsc in hotel management ksou appesred from mumbai centre mo. 318 and hv still not received my 2nd & 3rd year degree certificate it's more than 2 years
.what should I do... ca
2nd November 2017, 11:06 AM

I have already completed in b.tech at 2016, but still I have not received in certificate,
I neede for contact number.

My mail I'd : [email protected].

Pls send by mail.
24th April 2018, 11:05 PM
DickEr

I have completed my civil engineering diploma from karnatka state open university on 2015. Is this valid for government jobs.
Kindly reply as soon as.