8th July 2013, 07:28 PM
Re: Which is the qualification required for Journalism?
http://www.mediahive.co.in/buybook.html students taking test of IIMC, ACJ, JAMIA MASS COMM, DU C-JET, Symbiosis, Xaviers etc must read these two books Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/information-about-bachelor-mass-communication-course-eligibility-criteria-course-260116.html#ixzz2YSEOG8fL |
30th July 2013, 06:46 PM
Students preparing/appearing for Entrance Exam of Masters in Journalism and Mass communication should read this useful guide and book: Order at [email protected] or see details by visit this link http://www.mediahive.co.in/buybook.html "Nuances of Journalistic Writings" is also available on sapnaonline.com https://sapnaonline.com/nuances-of-journalistic-writings-1483021 |
3rd September 2013, 03:01 PM
Hai my name is laxmi i completed my Bsc.. presently am studying in potti sriramulu telugu university in mcj 2nd yr, so i interested only working in radio..
then wt can i do now can u plz tell me? |
11th July 2014, 02:02 AM
Sir I am in 12th and I want to pursue my career in adventures and travelling. Sir please guide me how to get into it? What type of degree course should I take? And please tell what type of qualifications will require to get into Chanels like discovery or national geography
21st April 2016, 05:09 PM
Hi friend,
Good youre interested in journalism. Heres what you require to become a journalist B.A in mass communication to know editing,radio and television production etc usually for 3 years. B.A in journalism. You can start writing for local newspapers after that. If you want more qualification after that you can do M.A in journalism Hope this information is useful |