23rd June 2010, 05:29 PM

Default Re: Part Time ME in Anna University

what is the procedure to join m.e/m.tech part time in anna university, coimbatore, kindly if any one knows send details to my id: [email protected]
23rd June 2010, 07:14 PM

Hi every body.........

A glad gud evening

I scored 38 score in TANCET ME 2010. Is this a good score or not??? Am having one and half year experience and i would like to do Part time ME in Anna university. Is it possible?? And one more question.... Through the discussion forum, I came to know the fee is 27,810 rupees. Is it for asemister or for an year or for the full ME course fee??

Please clarify the details ASAP.

Thanks in advance!!!
24th June 2010, 01:28 PM

Me Revathi...I'v secured 32.216 in Tancet2010. i would lik to do M.E in part time. I need details about it..and need details about exprience to do m.e in part time.... any one can help me plz... reply to [email protected].
27th June 2010, 05:16 PM

what is the procedure to join m.e/m.tech part time in anna university, coimbatore, kindly if any one knows send details to my id: [email protected]
28th June 2010, 12:29 PM

when is the last date for the submission of anna university pat time pg course application form?
please do inform. which site to access if in tirunelveli..
mail id:[email protected]
29th June 2010, 02:08 PM

i have completed my BE and i want to do ME in part time and my tancet score 19.55 can i get it in anna university ,mail to [email protected]
29th June 2010, 04:10 PM

Hi.. please tell me the procedure to join part time m.e in anna university and its class timings
30th June 2010, 04:59 PM

M.E Part time class Timing @ anna university plz .........tell me my mail id [email protected]
1st July 2010, 12:06 AM
bholag

To join the Part Time ME in Anna university

You have to submit application for parttime programme
The eligibility for selection is based on TANCET 2009 and GATE score.

you can check about it on the given link below:
www.annaunivedu.nic.in
1st July 2010, 04:04 PM

Hi... I've completed my B.E. in ECE.... I've written tancet.. And can i join part time / full time M.E. in instrumentation??? Is der r possibilities.... Any1 pls reply to my mail id: [email protected]
2nd July 2010, 10:24 AM

i finished B.E in 2007 and 2.6 yr experience now i am will to do part time M.E in Anna University this year please guide me what is the procedure and when they will issue application.

mail id:- [email protected]
3rd July 2010, 06:08 PM

IS THERE ANY CUT OFF TO DO M.E IN PART TIME IN ANNA UNIVERSITY.............
4th July 2010, 09:38 PM

i fineshed BE CIVIL ENGG IN 2008.NOW I JOIN PART TIME ME ,WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO JOIN?WHAT KIND OF SUBJET IS THERE?CIVIL,IN C CHENNAI)WHAT ABOUT TANCET EXAM MARK NEEDED?PLS REPLY ME.

MAIL:[email protected]
6th July 2010, 05:06 PM

please give me information regarding evening classes in anna university tirunelveli
6th July 2010, 09:14 PM

IS THERE ANY WEEK END CLASSES AVAILABLE FOR PART TIME M.E IN COIMBATORE ANNA UNIV
23rd July 2010, 10:43 AM

i want joining details of part time ME by veeramani ([email protected])
1st August 2010, 08:21 PM

I finish my BE(cse) in 2010 and i am willing to do ME relatd to my department in part time. I want to know the colleges with computer science department in chennai.
2nd August 2010, 04:08 PM
rajasasasas

Smile Re: Part Time ME in Anna University

I've completed MCA in distance education and i would like to join ME part time in anna university coimbatore.
Can somebody let me know the fees structure and the class details.
(i.e.is the class will be daily eveng or only in saturday and sunday)

Thanks and regards
Priya
dono !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
8th August 2010, 12:21 PM

i finish b.e i also wrote tancet2010 and got 30.181 in M.E but unfortunately i didn't apply for concilling.tell me is there any chance to do m.e in any other univ for part time or in corres mail me:[email protected]
9th August 2010, 06:47 PM
Sathishkannan

since anna university is one of the top colleges in tamil nadu you can do studies in that college moreover since it is a government college fees also low
12th August 2010, 01:23 PM

wat is the procedure to join part time M.Tech IT in anna university?

mail me: [email protected]
16th August 2010, 03:04 PM

i have applied for ME part time , and have received the call letter also , i have all the documents but i lost my print out of the application form, hw can i get the duplicate copy of the application forn my councilling date is 19.8.2010,plz help
16th August 2010, 06:39 PM

I have got counciling for M.E ..... I wish to do in day-part time..... IS it possible?
19th August 2010, 08:16 PM

i have not submitted my community certificate ,the counselling has started i have not got the acknowledement letter too ,what shall i do ?is there any hope of me attending the counselling?
27th August 2010, 02:35 AM

sir am working in software company i am Msc(IT) qualification and i want to do M Tech-IT as parttime in anna university
can you send me details. i attend the TANCET 2010 score is 22.956

mail me : [email protected]
28th August 2010, 08:53 PM

i didnt do my Tancet can i apply 4 my ME Part Time now. Can u help me in this
29th August 2010, 01:18 PM
subhash5687

Originally Posted by Ramajayam View Post
I am willing to do the part time ME in Anna University.
can you please give the guidlines for it
you can do so dear best of luck for you..............................................
2nd September 2010, 01:57 PM

sir i need to know M.E part time course details and want to know part class details in anna university
13th September 2010, 10:24 PM
naveen.R

Dear sir/madam,

I've completed B.E(ECE) - 2009. I'm currently working as Marketing & Application engineer for an automation company. I would like to do part time M.E in control and Instrumentation or Electronics and communication Engineering. Is there is any univ awarding this degree part time? and also in weekend classes? Please help me.. I'M from chennai.
14th September 2010, 08:12 PM
mini rani

You can do part time ME courses from Anna university in the following disciplines:
Civil
Mechanical
Electrical & electronic
IT

The eligibility for these courses is a degree in engineering from a recognized university.The eligibility for selection is based on GATE score.

For more details kindly contact the concerned authority or visit their website. The contact details of Anna university is as follows:

Anna University
Sardar Patel Road,
Guindy
Chennai 600025(Tamil Nadu)
3rd October 2010, 12:37 PM

Please comment useful informations !!
11th October 2010, 08:09 PM

i finish B.E civil in 2008 and have 2.5 years experiance , i want to study M.E. structural is it possible to study part time what is the procedure can u explain

mail me :[email protected]
2nd November 2010, 12:51 PM

Hi sir Gudafternoon; i had completed undergraduate in B.E (Mechanical ).Now am working in a private sector.I wish to do M.e part time in anna university. sopl give details
4th November 2010, 04:13 PM

dear sir\madam
i had completed my MCA in corspondance in madras university , i want to do any part time ME course please tell me the procedure for applying it... A Danaradja.. my e-mail id [email protected]
8th November 2010, 04:10 PM

I am doing ME(VLSI) Part time in Anna university Coimbatore. Can I transfer my admission to Chennai anna university from next year(Third semester)?
11th November 2010, 07:49 PM

i have finish my diplomo in 1998, i have 11 years exp in manufacturing field,Now i want to study B.E part time what is the procedure to join the course how can i apply pls explain.Now i am working in madurai

E mail id:[email protected]
13th November 2010, 04:01 PM

Originally Posted by selv View Post
I would like to do Part time ME in Anna University Chennai.
Please let me know how can I apply ? Is there any entrance Exam to get in?
and what are the qualification and howmany yearse experince required
18th November 2010, 01:52 PM

i finished B.E civil engineering in year of 2010 and i eligible for me part time in this year? which time start course?.
email : [email protected]
28th November 2010, 12:36 PM

how to apply ME Part time and Fee details. and also send the regular and part time ME course class timings.
by C.RAJA my Mail id. [email protected]
29th November 2010, 01:05 PM
deeparamprasad

.[QUOTE=Ramajayam;36117]Hi,
I am willing to do the part time ME in Anna University.
can you please give the guidlines for it.
30th November 2010, 03:34 PM

how to apply for part time ME in anna university chennai
30th November 2010, 07:13 PM

I ve completed my B.E in the year 2010 and am willing to do M.E part time in Anna University.. Pls tell me how should i apply for it and what is the fees structure..
1st December 2010, 10:10 AM

i finish B.E i want to study M.E. is it possible to study part time what is the procedure can u explain

mail me:[email protected]
1st December 2010, 04:13 PM

i want to do m.e in part time mode kindly pls guide me
9th December 2010, 11:12 AM

hi sir...i want to do ME in part time in coimbatore.........my percentage is less than 60......can i get admission in part time ME for this percentage........plz guide me........
9th December 2010, 01:10 PM

Originally Posted by Mintoo View Post
Yes you can do ME part time from Anna University and the Fee is Rs.27810
Can i do me cse in part time in the academic year 2011. my qualification in MCA
12th December 2010, 04:34 PM

i am pursuing my B.E. now and i wish to do M.E.in part time.so,please mail me the details of eligibility criteria in sathyabama university and also the fees details.my mail id is : [email protected] do this favour for me.please......................................
14th December 2010, 03:00 PM

hi i would like to study part time m.e
22nd December 2010, 08:06 PM

sir is there any proposal to begin M.E week end programme in chennai annauniversity like in madurai
23rd December 2010, 05:41 PM

good evening sir,

this year i am completing my B.E degree.Next i will do M.E part time in anna university and also i apply for gate 2011 next step what can i do.what is the procedure to do.i have no experience.please help me sir

MY MAIL ID:[email protected]