Anna University Fifth Semester B.E. Information Technology Papers

The history of Anna University dates back to as far as 1794 when it was set up as a mere survey school. Later in the year 1859 it rose to the level of a college and then in the year 1978 was raised to the status of University. The university is known to have excellent institute-industry links with reputed organizations throughout the world. The University is one of the oldest in India. In 1894, the department of Mechanical Engineering was introduced and in the year 1930 the department of Electrical Engineering was opened. The computer center of the university was established in the year 1963 and is one of the oldest in South India. The university also offers a degree course in Information technology (B.E.).

The pattern of the exam is given below:

The duration of the Semester Exam is 3 hours and the exam carries a total of 100 marks. All the questions are compulsory.

The paper consists of two parts. Part A has 10 questions altogether. Each question is of 2 marks. Part B consists of 5 questions, with each question carrying 16 marks. The questions are provided with internal choices in this section though there are no overall options.

Download Anna University B.E. Information Technology  Fifth Semester Papers

64 Responses to “Anna University Fifth Semester B.E. Information Technology Papers”

1. 64
    meena:

plz i want to anna university chennai previous year question papers for embedded system in 6th sem IT(b.tech)

2. 63
    g.jaya:

sir,please i need the fifth semester B.TECH-IT(anna university-chennai,regulation-2008) previous year question papers and 2mark vth answers for all the subjects

3. 62
    Maragatham:

Where can i get AU previous year question papers for 3rd semester information technology dept???

4. 61
    Bhuvanenthiran:

Sir,i want to 5th,4th,2nd sem important questions for all subjects on b.tech I.T.PLS send my mail id.

5. 60
    divya:

sir,I need exam schedule for IT 5th sem(nov/dec-2012)

6. 59
    rose:

i wnat to annauniversity question bank for 5th semester in information technology

7. 58
    mani:

I want to know the exam date for 4th semester[2nd year]? and 3rd semester re exam date for 2nd year?

8. 57
    mahaboob basha.n:

hello sir,i am b.tech final year student .i have arrear in DSP for in 5th sem.so i need the 5th sem anna university solved papers to my mail .pls sir

9. 56
    Bala:

i want to know the date of results B.tech(3rd semester nov 2011).

10. 55
    selva:

sir, i’m doing B.Tech(it) under anna university covai.ple sent me a 6th semester syllabus…….!

11. 54
    franklin:

sir, am doing IT under anna univ. i want regulation 2008 univ ques papers and 2 marks ques bank. please send me to my mail id sir. thx..

12. 53
    franklin:

sir, am studying IT and i want regulation 2008 ques papers for DBMS and 2 marks ques bank. please send me to my mail id sir

13. 52
    Vignesh:

Hi sir, i am studying B.E 1st year mechanical. I need previous year 1st semester question paper. Please send me sir.

14. 51
    ramya:

please i need the fifth semester B.TECH-IT previous year question papers and also the syllabus for all 6 subjects in regullation 2008 for chennai university to my id,thnx sir

15. 50
    jayashree:

please send previous year question paper with answer for b.tech it 5th semester plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir.

16. 49
    usha:

please need a previous question paper for b tech CSE urgent sir….

17. 48
    gladson:

sir i want 5 sem all question and answer all paper plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send sir

18. 47
    jegatha:

i want to opps question bank

19. 46
    sathya.K:

i am doing b.tech it so i need all the university questions based on trichy anna university for fifth semester

20. 45
    antony:

We require fourth semester $ fifth semester previous model question papers for b.tech I.T students

21. 44
    priya ram:

when will be the results for third semester in anna university coimbatore publish??

22. 43

I am s.priya, am studying b.tech IT in Sasurie college of Enineering, I want my overall percentage in all semesers

23. 42
    s.suriya:

wen will be 5th sem result publish reg 2008

24. 41
    Divya:

Where can we get the 4th sem IT previous year question papers (regulation 2008)??

25. 40
    shaarmila:

i need 3rd year 5th semester ec1305 signals and system question paper and embedded system question paper.

26. 39
    Gayathri:

i want 2nd year 3rd semester EC2204 signal and system model question paper

27. 38
    ramya:

please i need the fifth semester B.TECH-IT(anna university-coimbatore) previous year question papers and model papers for all the subjects with answers

28. 37
    bala:

i need 3rd year model question paper for information technology in all subject(chennai annauniversity)

29. 36
    RIZMA KARIM:

i need the past 8 yrs question paper of toc with answers of anna university , coimbatore….. and also i need the important 12 mark questions of toc of current syllabus….plz send me that to my mail……

30. 35
    preetha:

plz i need 5th sem previous question papers and model papers

31. 34
    sangi:

I’m studying aeronautical in a college affiliated to Anna University Of Technology Coimbatre.
    i kindly request to give me 2 marks and detail question bank of 5th semester.

32. 33
    suresh babu:

i want 5 th sem model question papers for IT department

33. 32
    sneha:

i m studying b.tech IT 3rd yr in vellore.now i m in my 5th semester i need model question paper for java programming subject.pls send me soon

34. 31
    vedha:

please i need the fifth semester B.TECH-IT of regulation 2008 previous year question papers and model papers for all the subjects..

35. 30
    Abinaya:

I need the 2marks questions with answers for V semester BtechIT papers

36. 29
    roopan:

please i need the fifth semester B.TECH-IT previous year question papers and model papers

37. 28
    roopan:

i need the question bank with answers and also with key models………………………………………

38. 27
    karthik:

maths-2 questionpaper

39. 26
    arun:

i study IT in anna university coimbatore i want 2 mark question bank for 5th sem all papers plz send me …………….

40. 25
    jai:

plz send me the signals and systems model question paper..

41. 24
    victor raj:

can u plz snd signals & system Model question paper…..

42. 23
    vijay:

digital electronics/switching theory and logic design/digital design b.tech end semester paper requested.

43. 22

please i need the 7th semester B.TECH-IT previous year question papers and model papers

44. 21
    sabarishan:

i need 5th sem question paper for all subject

45. 20
    sangi:

send the discretemaths questions

46. 19
    subha:

i want question paper for all my subjects plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

47. 18
    rekha:

i need the syllabus of b.tech[i.t].. 5th semester regulation 2008… syllabus for all subjects

48. 17
    gautham:

i want some question paper send to mail

49. 16
    sharmila:

please i need the fifth semester B.TECH-IT of regulation 2008 previous year question papers and model papers for all the subjects..

50. 15
    sharmila:

please i need the fifth semester B.TECH-IT(anna university-chennai) previous year question papers and model papers for all the subjects

51. 14
    Dhanya:

Please I need the fifth SEM BE CSE question papers for my reference.

52. 13
    betsh:

please i need the fifth semester B.TECH-IT previous year question papers and model papers……….please……..thank you……..

53. 12
    bhavadharani:

please i need the fifth semester B.TECH-IT previous year question papers and model papers

54. 11
    S.N.pri:

55. 10
    sowndravalli:

please send all question bank to my mail id????????i’m dept of IT

56. 9
    RADHA:

I WNTED TO GET THE 2MARKS AND 16 MARKS QUESTIONS WITH ANSWERS FOR B.E I.T 5TH SEMISTER EXAMINATION ANNA UNIVERSITY CHENNAI

57. 8
    lucky:

i need 5th semester model papers of d cse dept nd past 4th semester papers also
    regulation(2008-2012)

58. 7
    maya:

please i need the fifth semester B.TECH-IT of regulation 2008 previous year question papers and model papers

59. 6
    rajkumar:

i want fifth sem question for cse dept. regulation is 2008-2012

60. 5
    kamal durai:

respected sir ,
    i am studying information tech 3rd year ,
    i need model question paper of fifth sem and sixth sem ,

61. 4
    anu:

could you plzzzz send me 5th sem question bank of all the subjects for IT dept of anna university coimbatore as quick as possible

62. 3
    kani:

i am engg student for annauniversity coimbatore then i need all sub questions paper and 2 mark questions urgently
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…

Sub: toc,csc,sls,daa,cn,nm

63. 2
    Alfia:

Can you send me model question paper along with the answers for 5th sem cse

64. 1
    prabhakaran:

i want 5th semester information technology subjects names with code number?