23rd December 2010, 06:39 PM
tbharath87

Default Re: Part Time ME in Anna University

good evening sir,

this year i am completing my B.E degree.Next i will do M.E part time in anna university and also i apply for gate 2011 next step what can i do.what is the procedure to do.i have no working experience in any job please help me sir

MY MAIL ID:[email protected]

27th December 2010, 04:09 PM

Hi every body i would like to do part time ME or MBA in anna university ... Kindly help me how to start the process like entrance exam, and when the course is going to start... in 2011

27th December 2010, 04:11 PM

Hi every body i would like to do part time ME or MBA in anna university ... Kindly help me how to start the process like entrance exam, and when the course is going to start... in 2011.. contact me at [email protected]

27th December 2010, 06:20 PM

Hello, I have completed my Part time B.E in sathyabama university. I wanna do my PG (M.E) in Anna University. Can any one tell me, is it possible to do PG (M.E) in Anna University, for the students who have completed their Part time UG (B.E) in other private universities? If so, please guide me what are all the procedure.

29th December 2010, 08:49 AM

hi, i want to do part time M.E.(Computer science) in anna university, chennai.please let me the procedures like do i need to take any entrance exam? and how about the class timings?

4th January 2011, 12:54 PM
mangalam

I have interested to higher study in ME Instrumentation and control.

4th January 2011, 01:34 PM

application form for part time ME

11th January 2011, 03:38 PM

Friends i wanna do ME as a part time in Anna university can anyone pls tel me the procedure??? Is it True for Part time also v need to write Tancet Exam??? pls drop ur msg to this id... [email protected]

11th January 2011, 06:52 PM

hi i am mohan raj from chennai.. i want know that when the class starts for BE electric and electronic ... year 2011

19th January 2011, 10:52 AM

when the applications will be issued for ME part Time ( Non gate ) . what are the formalities . kindly reply if any one know

19th January 2011, 08:15 PM
s.vidhya

my name is vidhya ,now i am doing my B.E.2011 i will do M.E in part time,because i dont know idea please give idea for me sir.and please give part time tirunelveli anna university under taking colleges details sir.

19th January 2011, 08:26 PM

i finish B.E i want to study M.E. is it possible to study part time what is the procedure can u explain
mail id: [email protected]

25th January 2011, 03:38 PM

How to apply ME part time

1st February 2011, 09:10 PM

Hi all
i completed m.sc cs. I want to do ME CS in part time. Any one help me which college is offering this

11th February 2011, 12:46 PM

i have completed B.E., in 2007.I wish to do M.E. part time at coimbatore. Please tell me the procedure how to join

mail id : [email protected]

15th February 2011, 07:33 PM

i have done B,Tech, i want to study M.E. is it possible to study part time what is the procedure can u explain

mail me :[email protected]

17th February 2011, 11:16 AM
pathakumar

Smile Re: Part Time ME in Anna University{mech}

I willing to join ME {mech}part time in anna university this year,please tell details of fees.issue of applications,etc.

12th March 2011, 09:03 PM

Is it possible to do MS in anna university, if so what r the steps to be followed, I am a BE graduate passout year 2009. please reply me sir.
Mail me: [email protected]

12th March 2011, 09:07 PM

I am willing to do MS , is it available to do in parttime at anna university. if so what is the procedure to be followed. Kindly let me know.
Durga.

29th March 2011, 03:29 PM

i need the fees details of ME/Cse in Part time under anna university Affiliated colleges.

18th April 2011, 12:18 PM

sir ihave completed my btech from chennai anna university i want to do ME or MTECH in partime anna university can u pls tell the eligibility

21st April 2011, 01:24 PM

M.E part time in anna univ is daily class or sunday and saturday classes?

26th April 2011, 01:37 PM

Hi I am Nandkishor , I have completed my M.Sc. in Applied Electronics from Amravati University. I want to do M.E. in Digital Electronics from this university. If Yes tell me the educatinal criteria for that and also the fee structure and years/semester.

27th April 2011, 04:50 PM

sir good evening,

am finishing my B.E now and applied for tancet also, i like to do M.E part time what is the next step that i want to do please reply in
[email protected]. then the certificate for regular and part time is varied or same value.

27th April 2011, 11:54 PM

Sir I have Completed B.E in civil.I wish to do M.E part time in anna university. When will be the application for part time available.Please inform me via email [email protected]

29th April 2011, 05:16 PM

part time class howmany time to time please want

30th April 2011, 12:38 AM
amlendu shekhar

yes you can do this part time ME course from
anna university. all the complete information are
availiable in the given sites-

http://www.annauniv.edu/courses/.

http://www.annauniv.ac.in/course.asp.

http://www.educationobserver.com/news/news.php?action=fullnews&showcomments=1&id=1209.

30th April 2011, 06:41 PM
wagle

You can do part time ME courses from Anna university in the following disciplines:
Civil
Mechanical
Electrical & electronic
IT

The contact details of Anna university is as follows:

Anna University
Sardar Patel Road,

3rd May 2011, 01:48 PM

Is there any exam to study M.E in week-end class except tancet. Pls tell me fees structure also.

mail me : [email protected]

9th May 2011, 08:58 PM

Sir I have Completed B.E in ECE.I wish to do M.E part time in anna university.I have secured 28.67 in GATE 2010.I have not applied for TANCET.
When will be the application for part time available.Please inform me via email [email protected].

12th May 2011, 07:21 AM

SIR, what can i do to join M.E (part time) at anna university.any entrance exam for join for this and fee details. please send details to my mail id [email protected]

12th May 2011, 09:39 AM

hi sir,
i completed my B.E in this year. now i am going to join one college as lecture.i want to study M.E(part time) in Anna University Tirunelveli or trichy or Chennai or Coimbatore. can you say the procedure and Eligibility for part time course? please send information to my mail [email protected].

12th May 2011, 09:54 AM
chermalakshmi

can you say the Eligibility for part time M.E in anna university?
mail id:[email protected]

12th May 2011, 08:16 PM
yogalakshmi sekar

Red face Re: Part Time ME in Anna University

to do ME in anna university,you should pass TANCET exam with good cut-off...

now,for this academic year,registration was closedfor tancet exam...

TAMIL NADU COMMON ENTRANCE TEST(TANCET):
it is exam for the admisssion of PG IN any of the reputed government colleges in tamil nadu. it is applicable for both M.E and MBA.
one application is enough for both M.E and MBA..

yogi

14th May 2011, 05:31 PM

Hi Sir,
May know the procedure to join Part time ME Computer Science in Anna university chennai and Anna university Coimbatore, Plz kindly help me on this...

Thanks and Regards
Asai V
E-Mail:[email protected]

14th May 2011, 06:12 PM
asai

What is the procedure join part time ME in anna university chennai and anna university coimbatore in this academic year. Kindly help me on this....

Asai V

15th May 2011, 10:11 PM

I want to study M.tech remote sensing or ME Geoinformatics part time course in Anna university.
I would like to know the procedure and course fees details.
Please send me that informations to [email protected].
Thanks in Advance.......

15th May 2011, 10:58 PM

I am Javeed. I finished my B.E computer science engineering in 2010 batch. now i am working in a software company in coimbatore. I want to apply M.E computer science engineering part time during saturday and sunday.
I request you to inform the ful details of doing my part time course...

thanking you..

regards,
S.Javeed

15th May 2011, 10:59 PM
sjaveed25

I am Javeed. I finished my B.E computer science engineering in 2010 batch. now i am working in a software company in coimbatore. I want to apply M.E computer science engineering part time during saturday and sunday.
I request you to inform the ful details of doing my part time course...

thanking you..

regards,
S.Javeed

19th May 2011, 04:39 PM

what is the procedure to join ME full time in anna university.

19th May 2011, 04:49 PM

wat s the procedure to join ME (full time ) in anna university.how to get admission form.

mail me:[email protected]

20th May 2011, 01:36 PM

i want to joining details of part time ME.any other work qualification of ME part time.now i'm finish in my MCA degree.
so please help me.
My id: [email protected]

21st May 2011, 04:40 PM

Wink Re: Part Time ME in Anna University

Originally Posted by selv View Post
I would like to do Part time ME in Anna University Chennai.
Please let me know how can I apply ? Is there any entrance Exam to get in?
Of course You can join in Anna University for part time ME. But you should have appeared for TANCET (Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test) which will be held in May of every year. Then you should apply for single window counselling system. For further details contact 09080138495

21st May 2011, 09:00 PM

can i join MBA in part time without TANCET score?

25th May 2011, 05:01 PM

i want to join M.E PART TIME IN ANNA UNIVERSITY .please give the details about that

30th May 2011, 12:07 AM

hi..,i need to know about advance sheet metal design courses(short term) in any other universities in and around Chennai..

31st May 2011, 02:31 PM

can u tell the procedure for joining ME in part time.. i dint write entrance exam.

1st June 2011, 11:31 AM

i finesh my BCA at Distance Education I whould like Part time MCA in Anna university if it is possible.
Reg..,
Mohanbabu.M

3rd June 2011, 12:45 AM

I have 1.5 years experience in mainframe domain .currently working in chennai .I m planning to do Part time ME in Mainframe technology at Coiambotre anna university 2012 .. Please let me know the details of the course, admission procedure..

Please do mail me at [email protected]

3rd June 2011, 03:01 PM

i am willing to do M.E part time course in annauniversity,chennai