14th December 2012, 07:30 AM
Arpit_30

Red face Re: List of top colleges for D.Ed in Mumbai?

which are the best colleges for d.ed in mumbai
please send details on my email id..

LIST OF THE TOP D.ED COLLEGES IN MUMBAI

Princeton School of Education - Hyderabad

Benaiah DEd College, East Godavari

College of Diploma in Education, East Godavari

Kakinada Teacher Training Institute, East Godavari

International Council for Management Studies - Chennai

Tamil Nadu Physical Education and Sports University, Chennai

Institue of Educational Research and Studies Primary Teachers Training Institute, Kolkata

Saroj Nalini Primary Teachers Training Institute, Kolkata

United Missionary Primary Teachers Training Institute, Kolkata

Adhyapak Vidyalaya

Anjuman Islam Mouniddin Harris Junior College

Ahmadnagar Education Society's Junior College

Padvika Prashikshan Mahavidyalaya

WITH REGARD ARPIT_30.
11th January 2013, 06:53 PM

Default Re: List of top colleges for D.Ed in Mumbai?

any d.ed colleges in d western suburbs...plz suggest...
19th February 2013, 06:02 PM

i have got 52% in hsc(arts), plz suggest me some best d.ed colleges in navi mumbai & thane, and what is the admission procedure??
15th April 2013, 12:01 PM

I HAVE DONE graduation from pass class,SNDT UNIVERSITY
I WANT TO APPLY FOR D.ED COURSE PLEASE SUGGEST ME CAN I DO
15th April 2013, 06:45 PM
sumansin

Top D.ed Colleges in Mumbai-

K J Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education, Training and Research
3rd Floor, Science College Building,Vidyanagar, Mumbai,Maharashtra
Phone: 022-21022265
Email: [email protected]

Chembur Sarvakash Shikshastra Mahavidyalaya
Ramkrishna Chemburkar Marg,Near Mahanagar Palika Market,Chembur Naka, Chembur,Mumbai, Maharashtra
Phone: 022 – 2522 1439
Email:[email protected]

Smt Indira Gandhi College
Sector-16, Koperkhaiarane,Navi Mumbai,Mumbai, Maharashtra
Phone: 91-22-27543608

Saket College of Management
S.No.27, H.No.10,Katemanivlli, Kalyan(East),Thane, Maharashtra
Phone: 0251-2250469
Email: [email protected]

Adhyapak Vidyalaya, Jr. College of Education
Shree Shamnath Vyayam Mandir,P.L.Kale Guruji Marg,Dadar (W), Mumbai,
Maharashtra-400028
Phone: (022) 4229129

Aryan Education Society’s Vanita,
Vinayalaya Jr College of Education75, Jagama,Shankarshet Rd, Girgaon,
Mumbai,Maharashtra- 400004

K.M.S. Jr. College of Education
142/49, Dr. Borjes Rd,Parel, Mumbai,Maharashtra-400012
Phone: 022-24106274

Ambitious College Of Distance Education
Office No 1,2ND Floor,6/7,Abdulla Manzil,Near Andheri Sports Complex,
J P RD Andheri, Andheri West,Mumbai – 400058
Phone: +(91)-22-61637434
25th April 2013, 08:11 PM

i want to take admission for d.ed college in mumbai...but i had passed H.S.C in march 2012 with 48% so please tell me i have get admission whch college in english medium my name is khan iram, fimail, age.17,
reply on my email ID [email protected]
6th May 2013, 04:54 PM
MAKES 25

Angry Re: List of top colleges for D.Ed in Mumbai?

which are the best colleges for d.ed in mumbai
please send details on my email id..

DEAR FRIEND,

I HAVE GIVEN BELOW LIST OF THE BEST COLLEGES FOR D.ED IN MUMBAI :-

1. SHREEMATI INDIRA GANDHI COLLEGE.

2. ARYAN EDUCATION SOCIETY

3. K.J SOMAIYA COMPREHENSIVE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION.

4. SAKET COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT.

5. K.M.S JR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION.

THANK YOU!

with best wishes of Makes 25.

3rd June 2013, 05:48 PM

My percent is 46.17% and I want to do d ed plz guide me
5th June 2013, 08:55 AM

Dear Sir/Madam
My daughter passed HSC Examination in March, 2013. She want to do D.Ed. Kindly send me the List of English Medium D.Ed colleges in MUMBAI with complete address & contact Nos. ( Email I.D. [email protected])

Hoping your prompt reply.

L. S. Yadav
5th June 2013, 02:14 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of top colleges for D.Ed in Mumbai are:-

- Padvika Prashikshan Mahavidyalaya

- SIES College of Management Studies

- Adhyapak Junior College of Education

- Adhypak Vidyalaya Jr. College of Edn.

- Adhyapak Vidyalaya

- Adarsh Junior College of Education

- DR. Babasaheb A.S Bhavan

- A.K.I. Junior College of Education (For Girls Only)

- A.S.S.S. Sanchalit D.Ed. College

- Abhay Shikshan Kendra Dr. Babasaheb A.S. Bhavan

All the best.........
5th June 2013, 04:30 PM
wisdom12

Code:
List of top colleges for D.Ed in Mumbai

Chembur Sarvankash Shikshan Shastra Mahavidyalaya

Navjeevan Education Society’s Adhyapak Vidyalaya

National Centre for Rural Development, Navi Mumbai

B.L.D.E. Association`s D.Ed. College - Bijapur, Karnataka

Mumbai School of Business - Mumbai, Maharashtra

H.B. College of Educational Excellence - Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

Haji Jan Mohammed Motiwala Iqra Junior College of Education

Jaro Institute of Technology - Mumbai, Maharashtra
26th June 2013, 12:03 PM
lipusahoo141

dear friend.....

List of top colleges for D.Ed in Mumbai
---------------------------------

1.Adhyapak Junior College of Education
2.Abhay Shikshan Kendra Dr. Babasaheb A.S. Bhavan
3.Aghav Junior College of Education
4.Providence Junior College of Education
5.Anjuman Islam Monuiddin Harris Jr. College
6.Adarsh Jr. College of Edn.
7.aki Junior College of Education
8.Abhay Shikshan Kendra Dr. Babasaheb A.S. Bhavan
9.Anjuman Isbat E Talim Beed’s Miliya Urdu D.Ed. College
10.Adhypak Vidyalaya Jr. College of Edn.
11.Providence Junior College of Education
12.asss Sanchalit D.Ed. College
13.Aghav Junior College of Education
14.Saket College of Management
15.Aryan Education Society’s Vanita
26th June 2013, 02:22 PM

Post Re: List of top colleges for D.Ed in Mumbai?

I want to take admission in d.ed government college in Mumbai/navi mumbai...but i had passed H.S.C in 2011 with 65.50% in m.c.v.c college. so please inform Me the full names and adderess,phone no of government d.ed colleges. which college in english medium d.ed. reply on my email ID [email protected] thankyou so much.
23rd February 2014, 04:40 PM

what are the ded course tidings in sies or he collage or st Teresa santacruz. also want to know the duration of the course
24th April 2014, 07:08 PM

i have completed my Bcom with 49% and hsc in commerce with 62% .now i wish to do Ded suggest me the colleges ,is there is any entrance exam needed for Ded pls kindly reply me in my mail.id [email protected]
21st May 2014, 11:59 AM

I want ded colleges address which was located in western area Mumbai on my mail..I passed my hsc on 2009 to I'm eligible for the course..??? My mail I'd is [email protected]
23rd May 2014, 04:47 PM

i want to take admission for d.ed college in mumbai...but i had passed graduation in 2011 so please tell me i have get admission which college in reply on my email ID [email protected]
20th July 2014, 04:32 PM

I am male 33years,HSC.how to apply ded course,and which r the document require?
13th October 2014, 11:44 PM

I hv complete my graduation in commerce /banking n insurance with 60.40% in 2000-2001 plzni send m%u011B the names of ded colleges near malad w
14th April 2015, 09:24 AM

How much percentage need for ded course to get admission
6th April 2018, 03:57 PM

Please give me name of college in chambur and fees eligibility and admissions date
15th November 2020, 08:09 PM
bhanumati591

A.K.I. Junior College of Education (For Girls Only)
A.S.S.S. Sanchalit D.Ed. College
Abhay Shikshan Kendra Dr. Babasaheb A.S. Bhavan
Adarsh Jr. College of Edn.
Adhyapak Junior College of Education
Adhypak Vidyalaya Jr. College of Edn.
Adhyapak Vidyalaya
Adhyapan Padvika Prashikshan Mahavidyalaya
Aghav Junior College of Education
Ahmadnagar Education Society’s Jr. College of Edu.
Anjuman Isbat E Talim Beed’s Miliya Urdu D.Ed. College
Anjuman Islam Monuiddin Harris Jr. College
Anjuman E Islam Janjira Jr. College of Edu.
Providence Junior College of Education (Gi http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-top-colleges-d-ed-mumbai-616454.html
28th June 2021, 12:41 PM
Iffa0786

List of top colleges for D.ed in Mumbai:-

1.Gandhi Shikshan Bhavan's Surajba College of education
Address- Juhu Versova Link Rd.

2.Guru Nanak College of education and research
Address- Shivaji Thalav

3.Gyanodava B.ed & D.ed college
Address - Thane , Maharashtra

4.D.Ed.College
Address - Thane, Maharashtra