9th November 2011, 12:50 PM
chalodilli

Smile Re: Date of result of Syndicate Bank Interview Exam?

Its been almost more than two Months that we are waiting for the Result to be declared. I guess we all have never waitied for any result so anxiousely for so long. As per my visit to one of the Head office of Syndicate bank, concerned person told me that "the seats have increased from 750 to 1000". I think may be because of that they had to re process for deciding result and this could have caused delay, just a guess. Generally for all other banks the time taken for Result declaration from Interview dates is around 50% of time taken to the time taken for Exam result declaration. Does anybody knows how many candidates actually appeared in interview. Lets wait till 3rd week of this month, I hope by then result will be out & we all will succeed with flying colours.
10th November 2011, 10:18 AM

Red face Re: Date of result of Syndicate Bank Interview Exam?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1369518]I think its been almost more than two months time that we all are waiting for the result so anxiousely . . . I guess we have never waitied for any result with so much of worry . . . when I visited one of the Corporate offices recently the concerend person told that "seats have been increased from 750 to 1000". So, I think That could be the reason for delay in result as they had to reprocess it again in the middle of deciding the results. Generally for all other banks the time taken for Result declaration from Interview dates is around 50% of time taken to the time taken for Exam result declaration. Let us wait till third week of this month & hope for the best. Well anybody knows How many people actually appeared for Interview in total.

i think the ratio is 1:5
10th November 2011, 10:33 AM

Default Re: Date of result of Syndicate Bank Interview Exam?

Total No. of candidate 4 interview 4500, if really the no of seats has been increased thn i think it should be 900 in 4500 candidate (1:5), let see...
10th November 2011, 10:38 AM
vikheart

No. of candidate called 4 interview - 4500.
10th November 2011, 10:48 AM

dear chalodilli thanks for ur update. i it really the no of seats increased. if so good for all the persons apering in interview. for ur informtion the number of candidates appered in the intervirew is arround 4000. so chnces of selection for everyone is 1:4. but the result decleration time is taking too long
11th November 2011, 12:48 PM

Total No. of candidate 4 interview 4500, if really the no of seats has been increased thn i think it should be 900 in 4500 candidate (1:5), let see...
everyone knows that 4513 candidates were called for the intererview.you dont have to tell it.no one from us can say about this clearly.one only can say about his/her shift of that date.like in my shift two candidates were absent(out of 27).
12th November 2011, 10:48 AM

when result of syndicate bank will come out
12th November 2011, 03:45 PM

please display the amrd interview result
13th November 2011, 07:41 PM

Nobody has any clear idea about result neither about number of seat...above guys make his own story (he visit to head office of syndicate) but story is good, its make me happy even others also..
but guys nothing is clear just wait...
14th November 2011, 11:18 PM

sir, please kindly release the results of interview that we r awaiting since from 8th oct. thanking you
15th November 2011, 09:39 PM

when will the syndicate bank amrd results announced?
16th November 2011, 11:12 AM

WHEN WILL BE THE RESULT OF AMRD INTERVIEW IS ANNOUNCED
16th November 2011, 12:43 PM

as per the information of HR dept. of the bank the final result will be declered towrds the end of novenmber, so keep patience and do not made useless hassles
17th November 2011, 08:57 AM

is syndicate bank can declare result ?
17th November 2011, 06:48 PM

when amrd syndicate bank interview result declared?
18th November 2011, 11:31 AM

result will be declared on 21 Nov.
18th November 2011, 11:50 AM

can syndicate bank announce the tentative date of amrd result?
18th November 2011, 12:09 PM

can syndicate bank announce te tentative date of result
18th November 2011, 04:41 PM

result date
20th November 2011, 11:03 AM

When i call to SYNDICATE HR they replied me it would it declared after first week of december.
21st November 2011, 04:47 PM

If syndicate bank is so irresponsible in declaring the result... I am doubtful about the job in syndicate bank... can somebody who is working currently in the bank can please the feedback on the working environment in syndicate bank.
21st November 2011, 04:51 PM
yp99797

I am feeling like these people are not following any timesense.. Somebody who is working in this bank as JMGS officer can please share thier working experience .. how the working environment will be? what this job profile includes?
21st November 2011, 04:53 PM
yp99797

When i call to SYNDICATE HR they replied me it would it declared after first week of december.
HR people are not replying to my call? how you people got that reply from them ..I tried 3 times or so..
22nd November 2011, 03:16 PM

i called to the HR dept twice in current months. everytime they informed that towards the end of novemeber result will be declered. how can the blogers came to know that it will be after first week of december. and moreover these people are showing restles ness as if all will be selected. lets wait long so that all can stay happily for the hope of being selected as after the result their heart may break
23rd November 2011, 08:24 AM

when i call to syndicate hr they replied me it is under processing and u can expect the result in mid of december
23rd November 2011, 05:07 PM

today on 23rd i call the hr syndicate bank. replied that at any time it will come out within 15 days from today. lets hope this time it may declere
23rd November 2011, 06:48 PM

syndicate bank calfered for agriculture assistant 1000 posts i hope it declere amrd result soon
24th November 2011, 01:49 PM
cchvhn

Unhappy Re: Date of result of Syndicate Bank Interview Exam?

ya,, syndicate bank are filling the post of 1000 agriculture assistant in clerical cadre,, the result of amrd post will be soon now... lets hope.
24th November 2011, 06:22 PM

ya they will declare AMRD result soon...
24th November 2011, 10:47 PM

sir, please display the syndicate bank amrd interview results, it is already too late, so please display the date of the results.
25th November 2011, 07:54 AM

please display the interview result of amrd 2011-2012 because of its too late.
25th November 2011, 06:02 PM

its 222222 late plz syndicate declare the final results of amrd
26th November 2011, 11:21 AM
vikheart

Only those candidates r applicable 4 Agri assistant clerical cadre post...
whose completed there B.sc(Ag) from agri college/universities..not from any other college Or Universities.
26th November 2011, 11:23 AM
vikheart

May b they apply this rule also in AMRD...god knows..if any1 hav anyidea thn plz share frnds..
26th November 2011, 04:51 PM

sir ap result doge ya nhi ki hm khi aur join kar le apke bharose kab tak bethenge?
26th November 2011, 06:28 PM

plz declre the result
26th November 2011, 08:08 PM

result lawnar kay ?
26th November 2011, 08:58 PM

Syndicate Bank's AMRD post interview held long back....but they are hindering to announce the results of it....what could be the reason??

by-Pravin
26th November 2011, 09:02 PM

plz declare the results of amrd.
27th November 2011, 09:00 PM
vikheart

they r waiting 4 us to fill the form of Asst Agri Clerical cadre...bcoz they want earn somethng more..(U can guess how much??? fee is 500 for gen/obc & 50 for Sc/St)
if they publish the result thn we all r not going to fill the form 4 this post...
its my view, may b i m wrong, but wat i say limit is limit guys..watevere v r they just declare...
27th November 2011, 09:02 PM
vikheart

we can share our contact No, if u think!!!
28th November 2011, 10:51 AM

ya ..the bank is going to recruite the candidates in clerical cadre thats why they cancelled the amrd 2011 notification and gone for another notification in 2012......so guys dont waste ur valuable time by waiting for the results......and this is the best example for how the bank cheating not only its customers but also the students.and dont apply for clerical cadre bcoz after completion of a 4 years professional degree and getting a job in clerical cadre is not desired.lol!!!!!!! kudos to syndicate bank......
29th November 2011, 08:18 AM

when will be the results for amrd
29th November 2011, 09:59 AM

i think if they have cancelled the recruitment??????????
29th November 2011, 04:45 PM

i think they announce the result after 15 December only
29th November 2011, 08:34 PM

I think result will declare within this week ...................very soon.............
29th November 2011, 08:44 PM

SYNDICATE BANK HAI AA JAYEGA RESULT
KEEP PATIENCE DEAR
30th November 2011, 08:51 AM

as per information it would declare in the middle of december.
30th November 2011, 12:49 PM

Can anyone please tell me....when the result is goin to be declared???
30th November 2011, 04:34 PM

i think they cancelled the selection of amrd,they need only agricultural assistance