30th November 2011, 08:13 PM
![]()
dear friend.
Syndicate bank usually carries interview every year. The interview for Assistant Manager Rural Development carried on in 2011 will be out in this month some how by 20th October 2011. So wait and regularly check bank's official web site. i think the result will be announced.visit the website. http://http://www.syndicatebank.in/s...cruitment.aspx thanks |
2nd December 2011, 01:56 PM
![]() Quote:
3rd December 2011, 08:35 PM
![]()
AMRD syndicate bank interview result? Can't understand why nationalised bank is making good joke with candidates. The bank should have called the candidates for interview in a ratio of 1:3 but they called in the ratio of 1:5 and I think every person who has attended interview can't sleep well until the result is not declared.
3rd December 2011, 11:04 PM
![]() Quote:
but itz dosnt mean 10-15 days more...if bank of india declare the final result thn i wll go with them...bcoz i like 2 job with organization who cares about...customers/employee & at there i do job with my full energy & also do everything 4 it.... |
4th December 2011, 05:57 PM
![]()
syndicate bank has cancelled the recruitment of AMRD....... it is because instead of paying 25000 to amrd they are thinking to cut the cost by paying 15000 to Agri Assistant.
So they will save 10000 on each candidate every month........ 1crore on 1000 candidates per month and 12 crores/annum 12 crore/annum is not small.... even if they select u..... just think..... when u will get proomotion |
4th December 2011, 07:24 PM
![]()
ya, we should ready about this....
5th December 2011, 07:31 PM
![]() Quote:
6th December 2011, 08:27 PM
![]()
this is the contact number of syndicate bank H R dept. [email protected] this is the mail id of HR dept. contact them and put your querries |
6th December 2011, 10:18 PM
![]()
The Syndicate bank is one of the prominent bank in India which regularly conducts examination and interview for the post of clerks, probationary officer.
The result of this exam will be declared in the official web site of Syndicate bank i.e. www.syndicatebank.in, so be updated with this web site to know the latest information regarding result. |
7th December 2011, 06:22 PM
![]()
today i talked to the HR dept, they told that vacancy has not been cancelled and result will surely come, but they can not give us tentative date of declaring result ,so friends just wait and watch
7th December 2011, 07:49 PM
![]()
Syndicate Bank Recruitment 2012 for 1000 Agricultural Asst (Clerical) Vacancies:
Opening date for online registration: 25/11/2011 Closing date for online registration: 15/12/2011 Date for payment of fees: 25/11/2011 to 15/12/2011 Date of Written Test: 22/01/2012 Date for Downloading Written Test call Letters: After 09/01/2012 list of candiadates passed in the written examination will be called for the interview for which the dates will be annouced later |
8th December 2011, 02:07 PM
![]()
plz everyone make call to 08202571181..syndicate bank and ask to connect to HR dept then only they will declare the results soon....even bank of india has announced their final results..wt ths bank is doin?
8th December 2011, 02:23 PM
![]()
Nobody knows anything..only HR Department knows..but they didnt share anything with us..from october i had call more thn 9 times..everytime they told me ..it wll take 10 to 15 days more...even today also he told me same thing, so wat its mean is we r fool..at least yaar they can say..we will publish till the end of 2012.
9th December 2011, 01:53 PM
![]()
i think HR dept. knows nothing about it or even if they know they are neglecting us .they are having research on those papers.enough is enough .we have every right to know why there is a delay.please inform us.
10th December 2011, 03:29 PM
![]()
dont worry abt results... From some source i came to know that they will disclose the result after 6 months. better to try for other opp or retain in present job. but this is not the way of recruitement that to in banking sector. GRB
10th December 2011, 08:53 PM
![]()
i think syndicate bank will disclose the result after 15 of december, coz 15 is the last date for agriculture assistent cleark online application, if bank disclose the result befor this date, than 750 agriculture garduate will not apply for this post (those who will selected in AMRD officer rank job, why they will apply for the cleark job?) this is the way of bank to earn some money through our challan fee, these are my own views
11th December 2011, 11:09 PM
![]()
it is for the concern authority of the syndicate bank . wat the hell it is happening . hw u people can fool thousand of people. if ur bank is incapable then u should not have such an urgefor recruitment. very dismal bank management.