14th November 2012, 08:56 PM
Realstarsajjad

Default Re: How to get scholarship after passing class 12th?

After passed the 12th class if you -

** Scored atleast 60% marks on your exam.

** Family income not over than 1,00,000/- per month.

Than you will eligible for many scholarship. Some of them ;

1. CBSE Scholarship.
2. Merit-Cum Means scholarship.
3. Minority Scholarship.
4. IOCL scholarship.
5. Sitaram Jindal Scholarship.
6. FAFA Scholarship.
7. Amul Vidya Bhusan Scholarships.
8. Hindi Scholarship.
9. Fair & Lovely Scholarship.
10. Bharat Petroleum Scholarship.

24th November 2012, 08:40 PM

sir,i am studing in a govenment medical collage. i need a scolership to continue ma studies
18th December 2012, 09:30 AM

i have completed my 12th with 84.5% and i am doing my UG in psgcas . i belong to bc class . how can i get my scholarship. plz tell me soon .
27th December 2012, 07:03 PM

hii, I do late in filling my scholarship form becoz seriously suffering from fever when I come to know about this on late nov 19 so i posted all the necessary relevant document to our CM Shivraj Singh Chauhan but I didn't get it any return information pls help me if in case I fill the form .I have achieved 88.4% in 12 ....please do help me, I hope u do......
Shrashthi Kharniwal
BCA-1 sem student
30th December 2012, 11:34 PM

please tell about scholarship for graduated person from 12th class
10th January 2013, 11:21 AM
navjotsidhupamal

Yes my dear friend,

You can get scholarship after 12th but you should have at least 60% marks in 12th so that you can get a scholarship.

There are two organizations from which you can get a scholarship according to your marks in 12th.

1.Nishkam Welfare Council.
2.Sikh Minority.

For more information you can check on the following URL:-
www.nishkam.org

Thank u!!
16th March 2013, 12:28 AM

Hi, i am hussain. I hve secured 84.33% in 12th class. I want 2 get scholarship for my further studies. I belongs to up state and presently i am living in jammu and kashmir my contact no is 09858036195
29th March 2013, 05:22 PM
nazifabanu

I had passed 12 std from commerce faculty and i am belonging to minority community and i and i want to take a minority scholarship so how i can get a minority scholarship.
29th March 2013, 08:49 PM

i am a catering first year student, i need for money in my study's so where can i get scholarships ... any tel me pls.....
28th May 2013, 08:36 AM

please tell about the various scholarship after passing class 12th with 95% mark
1st June 2013, 01:36 PM

How to get a scholarship after scoring 87% of marks in class 12th
2nd June 2013, 05:03 PM

is there any special scholarship after passing class 12th with 91% marks for sc students from cbse or gov??
6th June 2013, 12:24 AM

If i am in open categeory and i want scholarship cause of my bad condition and i got 90.33% in 12th science
25th June 2013, 11:38 PM

i am brindha.i completed 12th std with 94%.can you help me for get scholorship............plz send information to my mail id [email protected]....
29th June 2013, 10:34 AM

i just passed 2 with 86% marks from punjab board and now wants to do b.arch.. is there any scholarship for me?????
5th July 2013, 01:06 PM

My daughter just passed out 12th science with biology with 94% percent and in general category. will she get scholarship from Gujarat government . If can advise to my e-mail : [email protected]
17th July 2013, 02:13 PM

sir ihave got 90%marks in 12th and belongs to general category want to get scholarship for higher studies plz tell me on my email id [email protected] ?
18th July 2013, 01:10 PM

I am a Keralite. I got 92 % marks in 1 and 91% marks in total for 1 and 2.I had studied SCERT syllabus.I belong to OBC category.With these all can i get a scholarship?
23rd July 2013, 12:40 PM
abhishek a desai

my catagory is general ,my % is 62% do I have any scholarship?
24th July 2013, 11:19 AM

Hy sum1 plz help me...this year i pasd cl-12 examination and i'm taking 1 year gap for medical entrance exam...so is there any scholarships in my case? Plz reply me at [email protected]
10th August 2013, 09:50 PM

Thumbs down Re: can i get scholarship after passing class 12th with 84%in punjab board?

Can i get scolarship in 84%in punjab board??????????????can i:...........?????????
10th August 2013, 09:54 PM

can i get scolarship,i got 84%in my 12th board examination in punjab board????
12th August 2013, 02:09 PM

i passed my 12th in 2012 and i also satisfy the marks i.e 441/500 for cbse scholarship but last year i dont know about this scholarship and i drop for 1 year . can now i can fill the form of cbse scholarship.i belong to a general category.
5th September 2013, 10:50 AM

I have passed my 12 with 60% will there be scholarship for me
1st October 2013, 07:14 PM

what is perfect "site" to get scholarships after 12th commarce in gujarat?
12th October 2013, 12:10 PM
bavaliyavishal

if you have passing 12th above 85% then our gujarat higher secondary boad give you scholarship otherwise you have contact other scholarships scem
27th October 2013, 04:17 PM

What is the Address to file online application form
5th November 2013, 09:12 AM

sir actually i m the pass out of year 2012 in 12 th class of icse board with 76% and i was not aware abt the scholorship on the basis of class 12th and now presently i m the student of b.tech 2nd in pbi uni. I want to ask is there any way to get scholorship ????
12th February 2014, 10:54 AM

Hello sir, I got 70% marks in 2 class from H.P board.Did i get any scholarship...please tell
20th March 2014, 12:06 PM

sir my name is Nitika how can i get scholarship after passing 12 class with 70% of general category please tell me I need this.
29th March 2014, 09:44 AM

I am in general caste.I want to do MBBS but my result not came so how much marks I have to get admission in MBBS is there any scholarship so please answer on this id [email protected] this is my request to you
15th May 2014, 05:21 PM

i can pass 12 ncert board from rajsthan. board website is:-www.rajeduboard.nic.in . my roll number is 1807533 .
i pass in commerce subject with 66.20 percent. how i get schoolarship. i want to doing b.com
30th May 2014, 04:52 PM
m.k.n.s

Wink Re: How to get scholarship after passing class 12th?

I am namit kumar. I passed the 2 class in pseb and i take 87% marks . Tell me how i get schlorship. Plz help.
30th May 2014, 07:24 PM

I got 96.33% in PCM in GSHSEB 2014 i.e. 99.96%PR (gujarat 4th). This marks is average of all 4 semester.I belong to GENERAL catagory so is there any scholarship for me.
5th June 2014, 03:54 PM

How can i get sclorship?
I am a very poor student.HELP ME TO MY STADY.
8th June 2014, 02:58 PM

I HAD GOT 86% IN HSC EXAM 2014,SO WHICH COURSE SHOULD I TAKE FOR MY FURTHER STUDIES PLS TELL ME...
8th June 2014, 02:59 PM

I HAD GOT 86% IN HSC EXAM 2014,SO WHICH COURSE SHOULD I TAKE FOR MY FURTHER STUDIES PLS TELL ME...
11th June 2014, 03:53 PM

SIR I HAVE GOT 99.1 % IN MY HSC CAN I GET ADMISSION IN ANY SIMPLE LOW GRADED COLLEGES??
12th June 2014, 12:07 PM

I GOT 73.4% MARKS IN H.S EXAM UNDER THE W.B.C.H.S.E BOARD IN 2014 WITH SCIENCE.CAN I GOT SCHOLARSHIP AND FROM WHERE?HOW CAN I APPLY?
26th June 2014, 03:29 PM

i have passed 2with 84 persent marks how i can get scholarship and i m from general cast.....
2nd July 2014, 12:18 AM

how can i apply for any scholarship? i have passed class 12th with pcb, got 79.4% in cbse 2014 and belongs to general category.
2nd July 2014, 05:01 PM

I am a Hs passed(pure science) student securing 76.6%PM.I have obc sertificate.I am going to admit VEC for BSc (Hons).I am avery poor student.So please guide me for scolarship.My name is Abhijit Mondal.
4th August 2014, 11:41 PM

i am jyoti i got 97%in10th and 93.5%in 12th class will i get scholarship from anywhere
5th August 2014, 03:46 PM

i wnt to scholar ship but i m come in gen catagery and i passed 12 with allahabad bord and i got 74 per marks in 12 and 81 per in 10......so what i do to get scholarship..plz explain me....
11th September 2014, 10:37 PM

how to get scholarship after passing distinction or more then 85% in 12th commerce in open category in gujarat?....
14th September 2014, 10:33 AM

i pass h.s in 2014 in science.i get62.8% mark in h.s. now i read in colllege in general purw science .how i get scholarship?????? my family is ao poor .i need a help.
14th October 2014, 10:59 PM

sir i am pass in h.p board in 2014 in science steam.i got a 62% marks you can suggest .how i get scholarship..... i am belongs in very poor family,please sir i need a help.
9th June 2015, 11:53 AM

Is there any scholarship if i want to study journalism and mass com after 12 in another state in india...???
31st July 2015, 10:17 PM

Hi I am pallabi sarkar. I passed H.S with 86% on 2015 and I am belonging from a lower class family & my caste is obc.so now I am expecting any type of scholarship for me.now how can I get scholarship. please reply......
29th August 2015, 01:29 PM

sir i have scored 94% marks in12th class please mention any scholarship scheme.also i belong toOBC