23rd February 2011, 12:07 PM
Nusrat Shahaji

Default Re: Date of WASE entrance exam conducted by WIPRO?

I hv registered but i can't book my test slot thr' the provided link
23rd February 2011, 05:49 PM

My name is kamlesh yadav. I was regitered on wase enterance test but i can not receive my call latter and
detail of exam center.
please sir help me.
24th February 2011, 06:53 PM
biswaranjan9

Date was : 23rd JAN 2011
26th February 2011, 01:05 PM

hi i attended written test on 29th jan 2011 at canara engineering college(mangalore).yet i have not got result?how to knw abt our result?
27th February 2011, 02:55 PM

hi every one
i have registered for wase exam and i recieved my reference number but they didnt gave any password.. and my job code is 136, pls kindly guide me how can i recieve my password from wase pls suggest me.... my mail: [email protected] or 9739606385
28th February 2011, 09:40 PM

i got selected in wipro on 31jan 2011 .can anyone pls tell me when i get the call letter form wipro??????????
3rd March 2011, 11:51 PM

i had received a call for attending the wase entrance exam..and had been told i wl recieve a mail..which i have not yet received..what should i do?
4th March 2011, 06:56 AM

My name is pooja.
I had a backlog during my academics. Now i have cleared it. I will get a final marks card as a 2011 passed out. Can i apply for a wipro wase please convey.
THANK YOU.
4th March 2011, 02:45 PM

hello im gautam i hav attended wipro wase entrance on 27 feb and not yet get the results
6th March 2011, 05:14 PM

how can i apply for wase entrance?
13th March 2011, 05:58 PM

i got selected on 19 feb 2011 ,can any one tell me wen i'll get my call letter

18th March 2011, 11:54 PM

if any one received offer or call letter from wase(conducted on jan 29).please inform me how to know the results......
19th March 2011, 07:19 PM

hello, i have attended for wipro wase walk in interview on 8th jan' 2011. thye have said that they will be sending the results in just 5 days. but i dint get any info till now. can you please tell me thet when the results will be declared.
:javed hussain
21st March 2011, 10:57 PM

hello, i have attended for wipro wase walk in interview on 8th jan' 2011. thye have said that they will be sending the results in just 5 days. but i dint get any info till now. can you please tell me thet when the results will be declared.
:javed hussain
Dont worry bro.... results are still not out for 8th january. You will be getting a parcel from WIPRO soon. Expect it in next 2-3 weeks. I am also waiting for my wipro 8th jan confirmation.
23rd March 2011, 12:40 PM

hai, i had attended the wase test &hr interview on jan 30 2011, tell me somebody that when will be the results declared and when can i join wipro?
8th April 2011, 02:23 PM

Sir , I am Dipak i have pass all 3 rounds , when the result of Wipro WASE will be declared ....
9th June 2011, 03:50 PM

wipro is blindly giving advertisement for wase and wasting time of freshers, because they dont know about wipro tactics. They are conducting interview for wase in all over the country for at least one year and students have to wait for minimum 8 to 10 months for the results. They cannot join for other course because of their delayed result.

Please try to announce the result within one month, so that students can join with other firm or opt for other PG course.
2nd July 2011, 08:26 PM

sir i m from allahabad and wase came here for campus selectiön but after registration it will not tell anything about written test nd and interview what happeh
10th August 2011, 05:45 PM

i need syllabus of wase ..........
19th March 2012, 07:21 PM
nilesh hesherao hawale

Post Re: Date of WASE entrance exam conducted by WIPRO?

How to register for the entrance test using my login id?
academy of wase