9th February 2011, 09:54 PM
linta elizabeth baby

Date of exam by WIPRO for WASE programs?

i want to get dates of exams conducting by wipro for wase programs

15th February 2011, 03:55 AM
akki89

Default Re: Date of exam by WIPRO for WASE programs?

Originally Posted by linta elizabeth baby View Post
i want to get dates of exams conducting by wipro for wase programs

The date of examination for WASE program is not yet announced.

You can visit the official website to get more details.

Also the online application can be done by following this link

https://synergy.wipro.com/NASApp/com...WT&JobCode=134.

The eligibility criteria to apply are :

1) must have scored equal to or more than 50% in 10th, 50% 12th & 60% in graduation till date.

2) must have studied mathematics in class 12th.

3) must have done either B.Sc. in Computer Science/Electronics, Physics, and Mathematics or BCM / BCA.

The courses offered under WASE program are Mathematics, CS, IT, Physics, Statistics and Electronics.

The selection procedure generally consists of a common entrance exam,
followed by technical and HR interview.

I am attaching here the brochure of WASE , kindly download it from the attachment file.

Thank you...
File Type: pdf WASE brochure.pdf(1.84 MB, 187 views)
15th February 2011, 10:04 AM
manyas

heya frnd...........:0

For giving WIPRO exam for Wase programs.........You should have done B.Sc in (CS/IT/Electronics/Physics/Mathematics/Statistics) or BCA or BCM.....

you should have secured 50% aggregate marks in X and XII
You should have secured 60% aggregate marks in Graduation......
And the most important.......you should have had MATHS as one the subjects in class XII........

Now...,,, Candidates appearing for this must carry their resume, one passport size photograph and a valid photo ID......

YOU can apply to WASE by registering online and you'll be called for the interview..........

Thank You....

REGARds:

MAnYA SethI
^_^
15th February 2011, 04:41 PM
manmohan.jha

WASE is a completely flexible examination. You have the choice to choose your venue, time and date of examination. They will send you a mail with a link to a web page where you can schedule the examination yourself. Please remember this site will allocate the centre on a first come first served basis. The venue for the Wipro Entrance Test will be intimated to you by mail after you schedule the examination.
16th February 2011, 10:21 AM
venkataprakash.v

eligibility :

the exam has minimum eligibility is you have graduate degree and you have

60%And you score in 10th,12th level have more than 50% and you have

maths in 12th level.you have maths in 12th level your eligible for the exam.

branches : maths,cs,IT,physics,statisitcs,electronics.

first register your self in the official website then you called by the interview.

https://synergy.wipro.com/NASApp/com...WT&JobCode=134

this the official website of wipro wase 2011.

http://careers.wipro.com/it/campus/india/wase.htm
5th March 2011, 01:55 PM

b.com students are not allowed to join this course
....what,sir
17th March 2011, 01:02 PM

what type of questions are asked in written test?
16th May 2011, 07:37 AM

Wipro(WASE) examination dates in may 2011
19th May 2011, 12:05 AM

wase examination date for may - june
27th May 2011, 07:35 PM

next wipro wase entrense exam kab hai
14th June 2011, 09:17 PM

i was not able to atend the pevious exam,,so when the next exam will conducted in kolkata??
26th June 2011, 11:50 AM

could u plz tell me that when do we have the next wipro wase exam in bangalore...??
30th June 2011, 03:20 PM

date of wipro wase test in july?
11th July 2011, 01:45 PM

i am from chennai and i want to know the date of wipro wase test in july?
11th July 2011, 04:08 PM

I've submitted online application for wipro wase but i could n't get any forther exam details?
My email id is [email protected]
13th July 2011, 07:59 PM

When wil the wase program start????
26th July 2011, 08:14 PM

date of wipro wase test in august?
30th July 2011, 09:47 AM

Hi Sir/Madam,
I have registered online for wipro wase program. I ve recieved only registration number but not the examination date and venue.
Date and venue fields were blank. Could you please let me know the date and venue for Bangalore Candidates.

Thanks and Regards,
Rashmitha
4th August 2011, 11:56 AM

Where will I get model Paper to Prepare for WASE test ?
3rd January 2012, 06:34 PM

when is the next wipro wase test........ in bangalore?
2nd September 2014, 05:18 PM

Sir can I do registration in wase program now . And pkx tell me what is the last date ofwase2014
19th May 2018, 10:54 AM

I'm not a maths student but I'm pursuing BCA right now and the non maths students in BCA have bridge course exam which carries class 11 and 12 maths so after that can I go for wase program????