WIPRO Placement papers

The aptitude tests conducted by WIPRO for recruiting B.Tech freshers are moderately easy. For a student with a basic knowledge of English, Mathematics and general reasoning ability, the tests should be noting less than a cakewalk. The test generally comprises of around 50 questions distributed among three sections, namely verbal section, an aptitude section containing reasoning, puzzle and logical questions and the third section is the technical section. The test duration is about 50 minutes; at times it is 60 minutes.

Students preparing for GRE will find this section very easy, but others may need to brush up on their grammar skills and vocabulary. There are 15 questions in the verbal section. The aptitude section also comprises of 15 questions based on various types of puzzles, mathematical ability and reasoning ability. The technical section contains 20 questions. The questions are based on the fields like C, C++, UNIX, DBMS, CN, JAVA, LINUX and Data Structures. Sometimes questions from Microprocessors and STLD are also included. For non CS and non IT students, C, C++, Data Structures, OS and CN are a must. For WIPRO Placement Papers, B.Tech students can follow these links.

Download WIPRO Placement Papers

265 Responses to “WIPRO Placement papers”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 265
    aynes:

i want previous years wipro aptitude question papers with solution

2. 264
    nitinkumar:

sir!
    i am the under graduate student , now i was in final year
    with 56% aggregate in case your company visits for placements in on and off campus , can i have the oppurtunity
    for the attend of selection procedure conducted by you?
    if not else please give your respected suggestions.

3. 263
    C.BANU PRIYA:

sir, i need LATEST placement papers of wipro… please send me soon.

4. 262
    nethaji:

sir please i have need of previous year placement papers of wipro …pls send me urgently.. to my mail id [email protected]

5. 261
    deeksha berry:

how can i apply for 6 months training in wipro company ?

6. 260
    vamsi:

sir! i need previous papers of hcl and wipro.plzzzz

7. 259
    Mathi:

Sir., i want previous question paper in wista non maths..

8. 258
    rajashri:

please send the question papers with answers

9. 257
    SUMATHI.S:

Sir….
    I need previous year aptitude papers and information about the technical questions asked yours…kindly send me the papers to my mail…

10. 256
    puja paliwal:

please send me the last years test papers and also the criteria how wipro selects the freshers plz

11. 255
    vipin:

sir please i have need of previous year placement papers of wipro …pls send me urgently..

12. 254
    nithya:

sir/madam i need wipro wista apptitude ques & ans..

13. 253
    ashwini:

plz send wipro solved papers..

14. 252
    sireesha:

I Want Wipro previous placement papers………. plz send sir/madam

15. 251
    rakesh:

sir,i need wipro wista’s helpful aptitude que and answers

16. 250
    shiva.ch:

please send wipro placement papers

17. 249
    shiva.ch:

please send wipro placement papers

18. 248
    abhishek tewatia:

plzz send , me the question paper of b.c.a Ist semister of 2012….
    sir or madam pilz its my request ……..i want these papaers for practice…..so plzz heip me….

19. 247
    Kalaivani .S:

hi , I have attended the wase exam on 23-06-2012. I didn’t get any reply from you . can you please tell me whether I have selected or what?

20. 246
    brahmananda reddy:

hi..im doing final year..plz help me compus interview

21. 245
    Pavan:

plz send me Wipro Wase previous years question papers
    if possible plz send solved also…..
    i can’t found it on interner
    plz

22. 244
    Anita:

sir…plz give me 23rd may 2012 placement paper of wipro campusing in Hubli for fresher in mail id

23. 243
    guru3333:

Hi.. im doing bca final year.. plz help me how to prepare for aptitude and other rounds regarding campus interview

24. 242
    sneha singh:

pls send me WISTA question papers and exam details.

25. 241
    shahique ahmed:

pls send the enternce exam dates and place.for WISTA

26. 240
    sandeep anumula:

i want wipro wase placement papers
    please send wipro wase placement papers

27. 239
    JYOTI:

i am a pre-final year student of engineering .i want to do training for wipro .plz send me information on my mail id…[email protected]

28. 238
    Rakesh kumar:

I’m btech(EEE)2011 Passout with 73%aggregrate.i want to work for wipro.is there any oppurtunity for me to do job for wipro now?

29. 237
    SK.ABIDALI:

sir, i want to join in wiprowase but i was graduate in bsc(cbz) science group in the kbn college at vijayawada is it am i eligible? when wista test will be conducted?

30. 236
    sridevi:

sir, i’m doing M.Sc Mathematics final year…… i’m very much interested to attend WiSTA exam.. i want to know am i elegible? and when WiSTA test will be conducted?

31. 235
    durga sharma:

sir plz send me the all information for wipro exams.

32. 234
    asad:

i need the recent wipro papers and the material to refer the same kindly send the same thanks in advance

33. 233
    santhosh:

sir pls send me latest apptiute Questions with Ans

34. 232
    Jasliya:

I’m pursuing BSc IT final year.I need last five years wipro apptitue question paper.Plz kindly send it with answer to my mail.

35. 231
    kusuma:

sir plz send the latest wipro placement papers and material to refer to attend for test..
    thanks in advance

36. 230
    sridevi:

sir,i’m doing final year M.sc mathematics….. i want to know am i eligible for WiSTA EXAM….?…Thank you sir..

37. 229
    priyam:

i m student of bca last year and my 10th percentage is 48% and bca percentage till now 65% can i appear the test of 25th feb
    ……..please sir reply soon???????????????

38. 228
    Prasad:

sir i need last
    five ten year wipro appitude paper

39. 227
    G.V.RAO:

I am pursuing B-Tech CSE final year so am i eligible for WASE????????
    B.TECH stuedent eligible or not………..?

40. 226
    mithila:

plz send me model question papers with answers…

41. 225
    sunitha:

am BCA 3rd yr student.I have applied for Wipro Wase and i want aptitude & reasoning question with solved answer.please kindly send it before feb14 to my mail

42. 224
    sunitha:

am BCA 3rd yr student.I have applied for Wipro Wase and i want aptitude & reasoning question with solved answer.please kindly send it before feb14

43. 223
    Shahique ahmed:

I want Wista enterence exams model question paper of 2012

44. 222
    Ramachandrarao:

I am studying final B.Sc computer science. When the wase exam will conducted.

45. 221
    neha khatri:

hi this is neha
    wanna know abt the syllabus for wista wipro exam for bsc students

46. 220
    neha khatri:

hi…. this is neha,,
    i want to know abt ,syllabus for wista wipro for bsc students

47. 219
    Swati:

I am a BSc Biotechnology 3rd yr student. I have applied for Wipro WiSTA and i want aptitude & reasoning question papers with solved answer. please kindly send it before 2 days.

48. 218
    Meghna:

I m bca final year student.i have a backlog in firstsem maths .can i appear for wista exam
    plz reply as soon as possible

can i know when does the exam s start

49. 217
    Ancy:

I need wipro placement model questions & answers

50. 216
    berera radhika:

please do send me last 4 years wista entrance exam question papers with solved answers. kindly send me within 3days.

51. 215
    Priyanka Sao:

I am BCA 3rd yr student.I have applied for Wipro Wase and i want aptitude & reasoning question with solved answer.please kindly send it before 31st jan,2012.

52. 214
    angaleeshwari:

sir i want past 5 years wibro 1st round apps question paper with answer pls send me fast. . .

53. 213
    indra:

Hi if any body please send me the wipro placement paper held on 10th dec 2011 in bangalore please send it to my id :[email protected]

54. 212
    thejasvi:

sir plz send me wipro latest question papers plz..

55. 211
    swapna:

sir, i need LATEST placement papers of wipro… please send me soon..

56. 210
    Shilpi:

sir please send me wipro 10th dec , 2011 paper with solutions

57. 209
    Shilpi:

sir please send me wipro 10th dec , 2011 paper

58. 208
    lavanya:

please send me the wipro aptitude question paper for 2011

59. 207
    bscit:

sir plz send me placement papers of bscit,
    as soon as posible

60. 206
    deepankar:

please send me latest placement paper of wipro……please send me as soon as possible

61. 205
    malathi:

sir,i want tips to get a job in wipro

62. 204
    suresh:

sir, i need placement papers of wipro… please send me soon..

63. 203
    renu:

please send me the wipro apptitude question paper for 2011

64. 202
    kundan:

sir, i just completed by bca from ignou. can i eligible for the post of software programmers

65. 201
    Mubarak Basha:

could yu please send me the wipro apptitude question paper for 2011

66. 200
    mamata yadav:

i want recent placement paper of wipro please send me

67. 199
    muthusamy.m:

how to sucess interview

68. 198
    praveen kumar:

i’m b.tech of computer science and engg. student. I got marks in 10th 54% marks, (10+2)th exam 59%marks and b.tech i got 62% marks. and i’m pursuing b.tech of batch 2012. tell me sir can i get job opportunity in mnc. please repley me.

69. 197
    subhashini:

sir i want recent placement papers of wipro please send me

70. 196
    sumit kr pandey:

sir…plz give me 10th dec 2011 placement paper of wipro campusing in bangalore for fresher in mail id

71. 195
    Priya:

Wens the next walkin interview at Bangalore for 2012? Nd am i eligible if i hav got below 50% in 12th?

72. 194
    sudha:

i am fresher 2009 pass out with 62% in E.C.E dept.
    i have elegible to attend the interview?

73. 193
    sudha:

I am fresher 2009 pass out with 62% in E.C.E dept,i would like to join in wipro.can i attend the interview and get placed in this company.can you send latest solved placement paper.

74. 192
    Poornima:

Sir.. I want wipro wase questions and answers …

75. 191
    gayathri:

Plzzzzzz Send me last year wipro placement papers with their solution.:-)

76. 190
    gayathri:

sir i have my wipro placement tomorrow.i need mathematical aptitude questions.plz send me

77. 189
    mani raj:

hello sir i am not interest for your company so details for plr erros them ok ok ok…………………..

78. 188
    kodeeswaran:

Hello.. sir … i want wipro papers… and i also want ur advise from my carrier because of im studying BCA in final year..

79. 187
    hemalatha:

hai sir, i want to wipro previous papers…pls sir

80. 186
    shalini:

i’m doing B.E 3rd year. i want some previous placement papers. i need WIPRO question pattern can u please help me sir.
    thank u sir

81. 185
    karu:

whether wista project in wipro is for doing ms degree?

82. 184
    chithra:

sir im studying B.E final yr i want know the recrutement process of wipro

83. 183
    rahimuddin:

sir i am pursuing mca 2nd yr i want to know the interview process for mca and what do you want from mca

84. 182
    jagan:

does wipro offer jobs to bba graduates(with additional course done in doeacc -o leve;-c++,html and fox pro……………..

85. 181
    abhishek:

sir i am doing bca , pls tellme can i apply or wipro placement paper

86. 180
    Rajashree:

hi, sir/ mam, can i please have some wipro placement papers , as i want to prepare well for this 2011 recruitment. Thank u

87. 179
    dinesh:

sir pls provide the wista model paper

88. 178

plz send me last 5 years wipro’s papers.

89. 177
    shruti kumari:

sir, i m student of BCA final year.I want to know about your MS program.do you provide regular class or irregular class for MS???

90. 176
    Neha:

Need Wipro Wista Paper or atleast the pattern of it.. please help…

91. 175
    joshba:

i want the previous question papers of apptitude for bca nonmaths(wista)

92. 174
    charles kingston raj.A:

when will be the next wipro off-campus (november/december2011)for BE student

93. 173
    santhosh.k:

i want previous question papers for entrance test. But i dont know how to register into it. So please tell that how to registration in that?

94. 172
    Chetan mahur:

Plzzzzzz Send me last year exam papers with their solution.:-)

95. 171
    chandra:

sir pls send me recent interview questions

96. 170
    karthik:

i want recent wipro placement paper (on campus), how to prepare and which pattern they will give? Is it online test?
    is it negative mark?

97. 169
    Sreerag:

I need question papers of wipro

98. 168
    jassy:

sir i need the exam pattern of wipro ..pls send me sir

99. 167
    lakshmi:

please tell me how to prepare to get ajob in wipro

100. 166
    s.saranya:

sri, i’m doing mca final year…. i need to prepare for my placement.. can you plese send 2009 -2011 palcement papers..pls sir…………

101. 165
    RAMYA:

SIR PLZZZ I WANTRECENT QUESTION PAPER OF WIPRO WITH ANSWER PLEASE MAIL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

102. 164
    Kiran:

I have been selected in HR interview conducted by wipro for WASE in our campus on 15-9-2011 , when will i get the offer letter??

103. 163
    R.Loganayagi:

I want wipro apptitude and technical questions….what type of technical question they will ask? is there in our area of interest or not? i want techical question in c and c++ also…please provide for my placement preparation…

104. 162
    JOHN:

sir… pls send me the wipro’s last five year apptitude & technical questions…

105. 161
    siddesha.nv:

i want recent wipro placement paper (on campus), how to prepare and which pattern they will give? Is it online test?
    is it negative mark? sectional cutoff is there not? in tchnical which type of question they will ask?

106. 160
    sunitha:

sri, i’m dng my mca final year…. i need to prepare for my placement.. can you plese send 2011 palcement papers

107. 159
    Sujeetha:

When will be the walk ins in mnc companies and can u say dates and venues in chennai

108. 158
    sadhasivam:

Hi sir ,
    i am sadhasivam from KSRCE. sir I want the aptitude and reasoning questions with answers. then how to prepare the technical round…
    thank u sir

109. 157
    jeni:

sir i need last
    five ten year wipro apitude paper

110. 156
    jeni:

sir i need last
    five ten year wipro appitude paper

111. 155
    sirisha:

sir kindly send me the links to be followed for 2012 bsc graduates…………….

112. 154
    manjula:

sir i have 10 75.6. 12 63. BSC[cs] 59.63.
    i am pursuing mca 2 year 90. please tell me am eligible or not.
    please replay to mail sir.

113. 153
    soni:

sir please mail me last ten year wipro papers as soon as possible

114. 152
    arivazhagan:

sir please give me recient aptitude test model paper please send my email id please sir/madam

115. 151
    jyothi:

sir, can you please send latest wipro placement question papers

116. 150
    HIMA.J:

Can you please send me tech. round question paper sample followed now.

and you that expect from freshers .

117. 149
    amol panwar:

what is the criteria for wipro?

118. 148
    dileep:

Send me some technical round questions.

119. 147
    Bavana:

may i know how much % will be needed to get placed in Wipro…and what are all their requirements?pls give me some useful tips to follow during interview

120. 146
    saravana:

sir may plz send the interview questions n about interview process of wipro vista

121. 145
    dinesh mohanty:

my aim is to get the job in wipro technology…i have 69.86 % in X,50.11% in XI and in my b.tech degree upto 6th sem bearing agreegate 65%. .can i elligible to sit in waste test or your campus drive
    thank you ,sir

122. 144
    sushmita kha:

i’m vry interested in wipro so plz send me the question papers of previous years.

123. 143
    ranjan:

sir i am in mca final year,plz send me solved placement paper …..

124. 142
    divya:

may i know the paper pattern for the WASE (WET) programme.

125. 141
    shallu:

Hello Sir,I m Shalu .i m pursuing b.tech from R.N. Engg college.its my last year..my aggregate percentage is 80%..i wants to work with wipro so i want previous question papers with answers as soon as possible.and how to prepare for other rounds.please help me.
    Thank u.

126. 140
    sandeep:

Hello Sir !! I am MCA student. Iwant Wipro Apptitude Questiontion Papers and Answer too bur before 20 Aug 2011.
    Please Send me !!!

127. 139
    swathini:

sir i m swathini. i m final year bca student. i wants previous question paper for apptitude. so please send me questiones with answer.

128. 138
    Nasim Ahamed:

sir, I am BCA 3rd yr passed out student from Pailan College of Management & Studies..
    I have applied for Wipro Wase and i want apptitude & reasoning question with solved answer as soon as possible…plz send me..

129. 137
    nitin sharma:

Sir, I am studying in BCA 3rd year under Guru nanak Dev University,Amritsar my aggrgate marks (1st & 2nd year)are 58% can I apply for wapse test.

130. 136
    nagamani:

sir please give me recient aptitude test model paper please send my email id please sir/madam

131. 135
    N.rajeswari:

sir,i am rajeswari from thanjavur i am doing final year MCA in adaikalamatha college..i eager to work in wipro company so you please inform me if you conduct interview..i need interview calls from you and i need wipro test papers of recent 5 years with fully solved.thank you

132. 134
    soni pandey:

soni pandey
    my aim is becomes working in wipro company, so i want the aptitude and reasoning questions with answers. then how to prepare the technical round…
    thank u sir

133. 133
    shanthi:

my aim is becomes working in wipro company, so i want the aptitude and reasoning questions with answers. then how to prepare the technical round…
    thank u sir

134. 132
    satheesh:

i want question paper with answer

135. 131
    Yogesh Mundra:

sir i am in mca final year,plz send me solved placement paper …..

136. 130
    prabhakaran:

i want to a latest question paper in c & apptude questions and techenical oriented questions …(with solution or answer)

137. 129
    dhivya:

plz tell me sir how to prepare for technical rounds and interviews conducted by wipro and plz send the technical round questions..

138. 128
    Boopathi:

sir i need prevvious wipro full Ques paper… pls send to me…. send to my mail id….

139. 127
    Javeedahmad.sk:

can you send me pattern and solved placement papers of wipro(wase).plz send me quickly.

140. 126
    ruku mahajan:

hi, i have done b.tech in electronics so,how should we prepare for technical test?

141. 125
    Achu Thomas:

can you send me solved placement papers of wipro

142. 124
    sur:

can you send me pattenr of wipro campaus paper

143. 123
    tanuja:

please sent me question paper of wipro placement paper

144. 122
    alla bakash:

i given hr interview on 30-05-2011 & i was selected he told offer letter will be given in 10 days but not came so when will it come?

145. 121
    prema:

may i need a good job..
    i studying bsc(cs)…
    may vacancy for any job

146. 120
    lakshminarayanan:

Sir, i want previous solved wipro question papers of 2011

147. 119
    subashini:

piz sir,i want wipro question papers with solution and pattern for 2011

148. 118
    sunita gupta:

sir,please give me previous year B.tech placement question paper

149. 117
    karthik:

sir,,could you please send me wipro apps,..,. que&answers ..

150. 116
    mamatha:

sir i want prvious qustion papers with answers please send me

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All