19th October 2011, 10:25 PM

Default Re: How to get admit card of X Group Exam?

sir,how i will receive my x group airforce admir card

email id:[email protected]
19th October 2011, 11:57 PM

SEND MY ADMIT CARD OF AIRFORCE X GROUP
ABHILASH KUMAR SOM S/O DINESH KUMAR SOM
DOB: 28-07-1992
EMAIL- [email protected]
20th October 2011, 02:52 PM

Re: How to get admit card of X Group Exam?

I DIDN'T RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARDOF AIRFORCE X GROUP 2011.
PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD.

NAME KEVATRAM VISHWAKARMA
AT POST JAMUNIYA(NER)
PIN 480223
MO 9589799081
20th October 2011, 08:49 PM

gud evening sir. Sir muje abi tak addmit card nahi reicved hua hai. Sir kaise prapt kare. Mera id hai [email protected].
21st October 2011, 05:34 PM

sir i do not got my admit my admit card of iaf group x. my name is SAURABH SINGH dob- 5/12/1993. if you get my admit card please send me on my id [email protected]
21st October 2011, 06:30 PM
sheshadev senapati

hi dear,,,
If You Want To Get Indian Air Force Group X Exam Admit Card 2011, The Please Visit The Official Websites And Download The Admit Card Directly From There -

http://careerairforce.nic.in/home.html

http://indianairforce.nic.in

So, Please Visit This Given Official Websites And Download Your Admit Card Directly form These Given Websites. And If You Have Any Problem, Then Please Contact The Concerned Department....
wish you good luck...
21st October 2011, 07:52 PM
shekhar kaushik

sir, please tell me my group 'x' nov 2011 exam date
21st October 2011, 08:03 PM
shekhar kaushik

sir, please tell me my group 'x' nov 2011 exam date
21st October 2011, 08:30 PM

Talking Re: How to get admit card of X Group Exam?

sir, my name is rajan kumar thakur s\o Narayan thakur vill-budhev post-haripur pin code;847427 how to get admit card of x group exam?
21st October 2011, 09:10 PM
saasmari

Dear pal,
Group x in IAF is for the recruitment of unmarried males for the technical cadre.
The eligibility for appaering in the exam are
1.10+2 exam with maths and physics with aggregate of 50%
2.3 year diploma with a aggregate of 50%.
you can download it in the website
www.indianairforce.nic.in.
the procedure for downloading it is
1.If you have your registration number then
-type your mode of entry
-registration number
-then type the code and click on submit

2. If you do not have it then
-type your mode of entry
-type first letter of your name
-and first letter of your father's name
-finally your date of birth
-enter the code given below
and click on submit
21st October 2011, 09:47 PM

Please sir,
I am manjay kumar
sir please requast is send the admit card of x-group.my most important form is my life. thank you.
21st October 2011, 09:53 PM

x group admit card
21st October 2011, 10:38 PM
narendra jyani

my admit card
22nd October 2011, 08:48 PM

Please sir,
I am deepak yadav
sir please requast is send the admit card of x-group.thank you.
my email id: [email protected]
please send my admit card on my email id.thank you.
mobile no. 8003000709
22nd October 2011, 08:58 PM
deepak yadav1993

I DIDN'T RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD OF AIR FORCE X GROUP 2011.
my email id : [email protected]
mobile: +918003000709.
22nd October 2011, 08:59 PM
deepak yadav1993

I DIDN'T RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD OF AIR FORCE X GROUP 2011.
my email id : [email protected]
mobile: +918003000709.
23rd October 2011, 03:35 PM

Sir please send my amit card ABDUL KAREEM
24th October 2011, 01:04 PM

sir please send my admit card . name rovin sharma s/o mr. umesh chand sharma vill-chamrauli, post
pratap pura, dist agra,pincode 282001.date of birth 18 nov 1993
my email.id is [email protected]
24th October 2011, 02:43 PM

Please send my x group admit card
24th October 2011, 06:11 PM

how to get admitcard of exam xgroup
name :Gaurav keserwani
father,s name :Ram prashad keserwani
address :Shiv cloth house kareti road kunda pratagarh U.P.
24th October 2011, 08:17 PM

Dear sir,plz send my admit card. My addresh this-name-parmod. Father's -sadhu ram. D.o.b-18 -11-1992. V.p.o majra(d) teh-beri. Distt jhajjar. Haryana. (124202) p.n 9017060974. 12th % 63.8
24th October 2011, 09:14 PM

sir my name is kampa srinivasa rao,s/o kampa durga rao. i am applied for x trade . please send my admit card. my e-mail adders is [email protected] i requested sir send my admit card. thanking you sir.
24th October 2011, 09:50 PM

my name navneet date of barth 19dec 1991...... Plg. Send me my admit card email [email protected]
25th October 2011, 09:23 AM

i hav not received my admit card yet.can i download admit card of iaf x group? Or is there any other way?
Ashutosh singh
25th October 2011, 01:45 PM

sir, my name is indrajeet singh s/o shri than singh. i have applied for x group technical, but i did not get my admit card.
please, send it soon
26th October 2011, 12:48 PM

DEAR SIR
SHAMBHU KUMAR
S/O-RADHESHYAM PRASAD
10 2 MARKS 63%
ADD-DUMRAON, DISTRICT-BUXAR, PIN-802119
PLEASE SIR SEND MY ADMIT CARD
27th October 2011, 10:44 PM

my name is arun kumar sir mera admit card please send my admit card
27th October 2011, 10:48 PM

sir mera naam arun kumar hai sir please send my admit card
mera e-mail id [email protected] hai
28th October 2011, 11:17 AM

Sir, when come admite card for group x.please send my email [email protected]
28th October 2011, 09:31 PM

i want syllabus of airforce x group
28th October 2011, 09:32 PM

i want syllabus of airforce x group
28th October 2011, 09:41 PM

hello sir !
kindly request you , my x group nov 2011 admit card have not come......
so please give me right direction about this topic..& how can i do check admit card
email :[email protected]
29th October 2011, 01:37 PM

name kundan kumar singh
s/o ram ekbal singh
email id: [email protected]
mo:09122172262

mera admidcard kab aayega.
sir pls send my admidcard .
29th October 2011, 03:59 PM

Originally Posted by bhanwar View Post
how get admit card of x group exam ?

Please reply

sir. i am Rahul Pratap singh s\o suresh singh.i am apply for x group technical,but i did not get my admit card
29th October 2011, 07:43 PM

sir mera admit card kagb ayega .my e maild is [email protected]
30th October 2011, 01:24 AM

how can i receive my admit card?
30th October 2011, 10:19 AM

good mornig sir

plz send my admit card for group x
name alok kr. sharma
D.O.B-30/12/1991
pr.63.2
plz%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026
30th October 2011, 04:13 PM

Name-: Shatlesh kumar pal

S/O-:Late Sone Shankar Pal

D.O.B-:30-09-1993

Email-:[email protected]

Please reply

31st October 2011, 01:19 PM

How to get admit card of x groups exam 2011?

Sir,I have applied for the post of groups-X 2011, I have not received my admit card so please send my admit card on this address..
Name:-Mohit Rana son of Sompal Singh Rana, D.O.B.:-18/07/1994, percentage:-73%, House no.:-20, vill. post.:-Nirpura, Tehsil:-Baraut, Dist.:-Baghpat, UP-250611,Mob.no.:-09997466215,08791125529, Email id:[email protected]
1st November 2011, 08:06 AM

Sir, i m applied for x group
but i am not get my admit card
so i m kindly request to u plz help me ....
D.O.B. -22.06.1994
my name is yogesh kumar saini
my father name moolchand saini
reply me-9982441978, 8696343748

prament add. - dabawali (villege) thesil- shrimadopur sikar ,rajsthan
1st November 2011, 11:05 AM

Please send my admit card group X nov 2011 Name-ANAND MOHAN SINGH So/BIPIN BIHARI SINGH D.O.B. 15/12/1993 on [email protected] M.N 8896164606
1st November 2011, 12:28 PM

sir, mai bhaut dino se pareshan hu mera admit card abhi tak nahi ayya h,
mai weak me 3 din post office jarur jata hu , sir plz send me my admit card
CHANDAN KUMAR , FROM BIHAR, AT - HATHSARGANJ, DIST - VAISHALI, PIN-844101
2nd November 2011, 08:12 AM
Thakur sumit pratap singh

how get admit card of x group exam ?

Please reply

thanks.
2nd November 2011, 11:37 AM

How to get admit card of 'x' group ?
plzzzzzzzzzz.
2nd November 2011, 01:22 PM

dear sir i want to admit card(x group-2011)
my D.O.B-02/10/1991
e-mail id [email protected]
hurry
2nd November 2011, 02:25 PM

I did not received my admit card of IAF GROUP X 2011.
It is very important for me.
So plz send my admit card.

NAME:Malaya ku. Pradhan
email id:[email protected]
Mob. No:- 91 8895364766

plz reply

2nd November 2011, 04:12 PM

anil faujdar
82 %
please send my x group admit card
2nd November 2011, 07:07 PM

dear sir please send my admit card of x group-2011
my d.o.b-02/10/1991
e-mail [email protected]
name-amit kumar sharma
2nd November 2011, 07:36 PM

sir send my admit card of x group-2011
my d.o.b-02/10/1991
name-amit kumar sharma
3rd November 2011, 11:01 AM

plz

send my admit card
name sonu kumar
s/o parmeshwar prasad
add chapra(bihar)
mo- 09534527528