14th August 2010, 02:06 AM
uday singh gurjar

Admit card of airman in Y group of IAF

Uday Singh Gurjar S/o Ram Singh Gurjar
I not received my Admit card for exam of Airman(IAF)
Please send me detail and suggestion for Admit card or duplicate admit card

Contact no. - 9251380999, 9610787661
Email: [email protected]
Residential Add: Block II 19 Doordarshan Colony, Jhalana Doongri,Jaipur(Raj.)

14th August 2010, 08:47 AM
rohitkumarramesh

Default Re: Admit card of airman in Y group of IAF

Since you have not received your admit card for the group Y in Indian Air Force is that you have not fill your form properly because they are very strict in the case of incomplete forms. Any small mistake will be the cause of rejection of form.
Also some times they sent the admit card only to some of the students according to their merit list and they call only those students for the requirement.
Also the another reason of not getting your admit card is the dispatch of your form through speed post as they only accepted the form of ordinary post.

But you can contact to the examination cordinator for your application form only they will give you the information that how will you receive your admit card.

GOOD LUCK
14th August 2010, 11:12 AM

ashish dhiman s/o som dutt dhiman i have not recived my admit card for exam AIRMAN "Y" GROUP PLEASE SEND ME SOME INFORMATION ABOUT IT.
contact no.-9557966985 ,9027277069
email :[email protected]
add :v p-sisouli , dhimanpura dist:-muzaffarnagar (U.P.)
14th August 2010, 12:11 PM

i want to know about my admit card
14th August 2010, 12:18 PM

ramakant kumar d.o.b-01.02.1992
14th August 2010, 01:00 PM

sir , plz send me my airforce admit card group y 2010
14th August 2010, 01:16 PM

prithviraj patel s/o sohan ram patel

i not received 'y' trade (IAF) Admit card
please send me detail and Suggestion for admit card
My contact no. 9529904029
My email id-

Resident add.- jawa bass, inaniyo ki gali, ward no.7, ladnun, nagour, rajsthan
pin code- 341306
14th August 2010, 07:58 PM
kool

sorry to say that there are no any provision to get the status of your form for the exam of Airman in IAF. Because there are no any form no./acknowledgement no. so you can't get the information about your form.
so you have to wait for your admit card.
It may be postal delay, but you will get it sure.

14th August 2010, 08:11 PM
kool

Thumbs up Re: Admit card of airman in Y group of IAF

sorry to say that there are no any provision to get the status of your form for the exam of Airman in IAF. Because there are no any form no./acknowledgement no. so you can't get the information about your form.
so you have to wait for your admit card.
It may be postal delay, but you will get it sure.

14th August 2010, 08:22 PM

lokesh singh s/0 rajendra singh
i have not received my admit card so i request to u please send my admit card urgent

contact no. 9654251096,9837163351
email: [email protected]
address: vill- rampura ,post -mandi dhanaura ,dist jp nager (u p) ,pin code- 244231
14th August 2010, 08:48 PM

RESPECTED SIR
I WOULD SAY TO YOU THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET PLEASE INFORM ME HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE TIME TO REACH ME BY TELEPHONE OR EMAIL OR REPLY FOR THIS SMS.
THANKING YOU
DEEPAK KUMAR S/O SH KHEM CHAND GROVER
12 STD =63%
CELL:09259106220,09259106206,9259178706

ADDRESS=STREET NO 04 H NO 2190 ATTER PURA NEHRU CHOWK RLY ROAD HAPUR GZB UP
15th August 2010, 10:36 AM

RESPECTED SIR
I WOULD SAY TO YOU THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET PLEASE INFORM ME HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE TIME TO REACH ME BY TELEPHONE OR EMAIL OR REPLY FOR THIS SMS.
THANKING YOU
satyendra kumar mishra S/O nagesh kumar mishra
12 STD =67%
CELL:09453301486
15th August 2010, 10:38 AM

PANKAJ YADAV S% ATTAR SINGH
D.O.B-06/04/1992
sir, plz me my airforce admit card for group 'y' 2010
15th August 2010, 10:56 AM

I WOULD SAY THAT YOU I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD KINDLY INFORM ME HOW
LOANG IT WILL TAKE TIME TO REACH ME. PLEASE SAND MY AIRFORCE ADMIT CARD
FOR GROUP 'Y' 2010
PANKAJ YADAV S/o ATTAR SINGH
V.P.O-SHYAMPURA
DIST&TEH.-MOHINDERGARH(H.R)
12 STD=63.1%
MOB.NO.-09991424580,09812080122,09813352080
15th August 2010, 11:53 AM
Vineet tripathi

I have not received admit card of AIF y trade

Amar Mani Tripathi
S/O-Raj Kishore Tripathi
DOB--01-01-1994.
15th August 2010, 12:06 PM
Vineet tripathi

I have not receive my admit card of Indian air force y trade'
Name-Amr mani tripathi
S/O-Raj Kishore Tipathi
DOB-01-01-1994
15th August 2010, 04:45 PM

sir,i am not reciving my admit card please send my adress given below
vejju venkata some swara rao
s/o vejju veera bhadra rao
surappa gudam
bhimadole mandlam
w.g.dt.
a.p
pin code 534 425
15th August 2010, 04:47 PM

Hi sir,
My self Mohammad Rizwan.i have not recived my admit card for goup 'y' .
sir, please send my admit card .

address:- madpur ,post- manauri, district- Allahabad (u.p.)
pin:- 212208
15th August 2010, 05:46 PM

RESPECTED SIR
THANKING YOU
NAME - VIRENDER
FATHER'S NAME- OMPARKASH
12TH MARKS - 75.20%
EMAIL- [email protected]
contact no- 09068862486, 09728392723
15th August 2010, 05:50 PM

respected sir iwould say to you i am not received admit card please inform me how long it. Satyendra pratap singh s/o raj bahadur singh 12STD =68% CELL _ 8004182472 9451766697 9451656871 Email [email protected]
15th August 2010, 11:32 PM
Rickers

For admit card you can contact the IAF authority and support department.
They will definately suggest you what to do....
So please contact them by phone or email....
16th August 2010, 12:14 AM
mini rani

If you have not recieved your admit card within the prescribed time then you may contact the concerned authority.

One possible reason for non receipt of admit card may be that you have not filled in the form properly according to the guidelines & they have rejected your form.

Sometimes they may decide to call only few students depending up on the no. of vaccancies.

In any case it is always better to contact them directly & clear your doubts.
16th August 2010, 12:15 AM
ravi k

dear frnd,

wait for some time. if it doesn't comes then you should try in next year.

bcz there is no any provision of duplicate admit card.

all d best.
16th August 2010, 04:18 PM
Anurag pratap

Respected sir, I apply for Airman Group "Y", but i have not received my admit card till now. Please send me admit card.
Name- Anurag pratap singh
Father's name- udayveer singh
Email- anupratapIca@gmail .com
16th August 2010, 05:34 PM

sir i want my admit card Y group entrance exam 2010
Saurabh Trivedi
17th August 2010, 11:37 AM
sachin tomar

Smile Re: Admit card of airman in Y group of IAF

hii sir
please my roll no.

.................................................. .................................................. ...............................
17th August 2010, 11:57 AM

sir, i have not received my admit card of AIRMAN GROUP "Y". please send my admit card.
name - manjeet singh
father's name - ramkaran singh
mother's name - rajesh devi
email - [email protected]
17th August 2010, 06:04 PM

sir ,I am SUDHIR KUMAR PANDEY S/O BRIJ BHUSHAN PANDEY . Sir I wants to know about my admit card of IAf y GROUP 2010.
17th August 2010, 07:54 PM

I have not receive my admit cord
NAME-DHIRAJ
ADDRESS-- PURE SADHOU RAM DEEVAN
JAMO {JAGDEESHPUR}
SULTANPUR
MO.-9198702805

sir please send me my admit cord OR inform me any way
THANKS
18th August 2010, 08:33 AM

sir this is krishna from bangalore ..................i have not got my admit card .............please send my admit card@ this address .......TMQ 79/5 KRISHNA KUMAR AIR FORCE STATION YELAHANKA BANGALORE
18th August 2010, 11:55 AM

RAJ KUMAR S/O-RAJENDRA PRASAD
PH-9661764246
18th August 2010, 12:04 PM

RAJ KUMAR S/O-RAJENDRA PRASAD VILL POST-SHAMSHER NAGAR P.S-DAUDNAGAR DIST-AURANGABAD PH-9661764246
18th August 2010, 01:46 PM

I WOULD SAY THAT YOU I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD KINDLY INFORM ME HOW
LOANG IT WILL TAKE TIME TO REACH ME. PLEASE SAND MY AIRFORCE ADMIT CARD
FOR GROUP 'Y' 2010
RAJESH PRAJAPATI S/O NANDLAL PRAJAPATI DOB 09/03/1990
Contact No. 9717845156 E Mail ID [email protected]
18th August 2010, 02:25 PM

sir mera name sachin gupta hai mujhe apna admit card nahi mila hai .
father name - raja babu gupta
co no- 9696123208,9807361241
18th August 2010, 04:44 PM

sir ,I am Sujeet singh s/o shri umapratap singh. Sir I wants to know about my admit card of IAf y GROUP 2010.
18th August 2010, 04:48 PM

NAME-sujeet singh s/o umapratap singh
MO.-9907214469

THANKS
18th August 2010, 07:33 PM

NAME-shahanavaz ali
ADDRESS-vill-agroula klan post-hasanpur distt.-jyotiba phule nagar(amroha)
pin-244241
MO.-9690373337

THANKS
18th August 2010, 07:55 PM
ASHU MISHRA

Wink Re: Admit card of airman in Y group of IAF

ASHU MISHRA S/O RAM PRATAP MISHRA
SIR I HAVE NOT RESIVED MY ADMIT CARD.
PLEASE SEND ME MY DUPLI CATE ADMIT CAR

ADDRESS-P.W.D. REST HOUSE KICHHA
{U.S.NAGAR}UTTARAKHAND
e [email protected]
Ph.9536948692
18th August 2010, 07:57 PM

SIR,IAF"Y" TRADE EXAM AUGUST KAB HOGA?
18th August 2010, 11:12 PM

i am raghu son of nagraj from coimbatore not received my admit card for group Y airmen august 2010 test
19th August 2010, 01:27 AM
danveer

Originally Posted by uday singh gurjar View Post
Uday Singh Gurjar S/o Ram Singh Gurjar
I not received my Admit card for exam of Airman(IAF)
Please send me detail and suggestion for Admit card or duplicate admit card

Contact no. - 9251380999, 9610787661
Email: [email protected]
Residential Add: Block II 19 Doordarshan Colony, Jhalana Doongri,Jaipur(Raj.)
sorry dear you can do any thing only wait for your admitt card
bset of luck
19th August 2010, 11:19 AM

I have not receive my admit card for the exam group y trade
NAME-vishal kaushik
ADDRESS-1402/11 phase xi mohali state-Punjab
pin-160062
MO.-9988440816
Marks in 2 - 73%

THANKS
19th August 2010, 11:46 AM

SIR, I am sanjay verma son of ex-service man R.A.VERMA. not received my admit card for group Y yet. sir kindly sent my admit card so that i can give the exam. add: sanjay verma
h.no.465, sec-9
r.k.puram
new delhi 22
mob no. 9811402597
19th August 2010, 12:17 PM

sir,i am moolchand, please send me my admit card or inform me any way.mo.9772452582
19th August 2010, 01:38 PM

want airforce 'y' group admit card
19th August 2010, 03:46 PM

RESPECTED SIR
THANKING YOU
NAME-NILESH KUMAR GODARA
DATE OF BIRTH-14-11-1990
19th August 2010, 04:54 PM
mukeshbhadoriya

you may go through the Indian air force web site here you find the option for the admit card then you write your fathers name and your name in the given area
19th August 2010, 05:12 PM

sir,i am ramkrishan singh rajput S/O Shri krishan rajpot from morena. I havenot recevied my admit card for grop "Y" airman august 2010 test. Mb. 9098496343 e mail : [email protected]
19th August 2010, 05:19 PM

sir i want to my admit card .
my name is balmeeki chouhan d.o.b 15-06 1991
plese give me some information about admit card
19th August 2010, 05:27 PM

Gajraj singh s\o Shree Ram autar
i did not get my admit card. plz send my admit card