28th February 2012, 12:24 PM
Re: Eligibility criteria and fee structure for distance MBA from Symbiosis
Pls give information about admission eligibity and Fees for MBA distance learning
28th February 2012, 01:10 PM
i comple my graduation in commerce facalty.i want to do MBA in Finace from correspondece.
my question : what is total fees structure of MBA cource and what is duration of that. when started the next admission and what is the procedure of that. please send me all details on my email ID: [email protected]/[email protected] |
28th May 2012, 01:07 AM
Hello Friend,
the eligibility criteria are: 1)Graduates in any discipline from a recognized University OR 2)Diploma holders, (3 years diploma from recognized Polytechnic) with minimum 5 years supervisory experience after completion of diploma OR 3)International students who have graduated from a recognized University Thank You! |
28th May 2012, 02:50 AM
hello .....
Duration and Registration Validity for distance MBA from Symbiosis is given The duration of the PGDBA program is of two years, while the registration is valid for four years. Eligibility criteria is Graduate in any discipline, from a recognized University, OR Diploma holders, (3 years diploma from recognized Polytechnic) with minimum 5 years supervisory experience after completion of diploma, OR International/SAARC students who have graduated from a recognized University. Students appearing for the final year of the graduation examination can also apply (subject to graduation within the time-line specified by SCDL). they have following specialization available in the distance MBA from Symbiosis a) Specialization - MARKETING b) Specialization - HUMAN RESOURCE c) Specialization - FINANCE d) Specialization - OPERATIONS e) Specialization - CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT. etc The fees structure is approximately 50,000/- to 75,000/- all the best.......... |
12th July 2012, 04:11 PM
i complted b.pharm in 2012. i wonna join distance learning mba in 2012.so give me the guidance about take admission in symbiosis university? please give me the detail on my id. [email protected] |
19th July 2012, 11:39 PM
there are several points for distance mba from symbiosis:
Graduate in any discipline from a recognized University OR If you are diploma holder then please consider below information: Diploma holders, (3 years diploma from recognized Polytechnic) with minimum 5 years supervisory experience after completion of diploma . & Where fees structure of mba is : 80,000 |
21st July 2012, 03:43 PM
hiii....!!!
-->you can go for MBA after completing your graduation in BCA/B.TECH/B.E/BBA/B.COM Etc. -->to do the MBA in india you have to give the entrance test that is CAT,but if you want to continue it in abroad then you need to give the test of MAT. -->So,work hard and prepare the test properly and carefully. -->you can do MBA if you are interested in business side otherwise go for m.tech etc -->it may include:- *finance *marketing *human resource *production etc all the best....go ahead!!! |
19th August 2012, 05:51 PM
I am working in Sugar Factory I want to SCDL Coure in Finance in Distance larning Please Give me the Fees for Distance Learning in Two Years finance Programe. Please give me any detail for mail me -- [email protected] 09456267320 |
19th August 2012, 10:05 PM
hiii....!!! -->you can go for MBA after completing your graduation in BCA/B.TECH/B.E/BBA/B.COM Etc. -->to do the MBA in india you have to give the entrance test that is CAT,but if you want to continue it in abroad then you need to give the test of MAT. -->So,work hard and prepare the test properly and carefully. -->you can do MBA if you are interested in business side otherwise go for m.tech etc -->it may include:- *finance *marketing *human resource *production etc all the best....go ahead regards |
3rd September 2012, 07:15 PM
The fee for MBA inside the country ranges from Rs.2 lakhs to around Rs.13 lakhs.
It will vary depending on the quality and reputation of the institutions. Fee in MBA at symbiosis pune is: Fee- Total Per Annum Academic Fees- Rs. 3,90,000/- Pre Induction Fees- Rs. 30,000/- (non refundable, 1st year only) Hostel fees -Rs. 60,000/- Mess- Rs. 35,000/- Hostel Deposit- Rs. 10,000/-(refundable,1st year only) The Fee for MBA courses the charges for fees are distributed in: Tuition fee Library fee Application form fee Admission fee Transport fee (optional) Computer fee Eligibility: You must have 50% or more in degree No age limits specializations in symboisis,pune are : Marketing Finance Human Resources Operations Address: Symbiosis College, Survey No: 231 Viman Nagar, Pune Maharashtra India Pin Code:411014 Eligibility criteria Graduate in any discipline, from a recognized University, OR Diploma holders, (3 years diploma from recognized Polytechnic) with minimum 5 years supervisory experience after completion of diploma, OR International/SAARC students who have graduated from a recognized University. Students appearing for the final year of the graduation examination can also apply (subject to graduation within the time-line specified by SCDL). |
14th September 2012, 07:34 PM
how much percentage must be have in graduationfor getting admission in symboisis pune
how much percencentage must have in graduation to get admission in symboisis pune
22nd January 2013, 08:27 PM
dear sir i want to know the fees of mba plz inform me . My mail id [email protected].
Thanks................. |
10th June 2013, 11:25 AM
My 12th class subject is English, Accountancy, Economics, Business Studies, Maths & Physical education, but Maths is count as a additional subject in my mark sheet. but i want to include English, Accountancy,Business Studies & Maths for my best four subjects. Kindly advice me that Delhi University OMR sheet have only 5 coloums so which subjects i will fill in the OMR sheet. Please guide me .It's urgent for me so please reply me as soon as possible.
14th May 2014, 10:53 PM
Hi. I am a mechanical engineer n working in a mnc. I have 2 years working experience n want to do my mba. Please let me know the every single information about this distant education.