18th October 2010, 06:42 AM
helpmaster

Default Re: Indian air force online application form?

Sir, I want to online Indian Air Force Application Form.
my qualification is 12 medical with 73.65%

All the exam conducted by upsc can either be applied online and offline.
Online facility has adavantage over offline.
As through online method you can apply it even in last minutes (it should not
the case)
As far as upsc online application is concerned you can apply it by visiting the upsc's site www.upsc.gov.in
for applying through online you need to have your valid email id along with photo and your photo scanned.
it would be better if you go to any cyber cafe and ask them to apply your form

18th October 2010, 12:42 PM
yogeshkumarsoni

Cool Re: Indian air force online application form?

in IAF online application form is not avalable its may be.

18th October 2010, 01:21 PM
rchauhan294

Hello if ur maths is good then u can apply for it.for online form visit the website-www.careerairforce.nic.in and also from -www.thrissur.nic.in

22nd October 2010, 12:36 PM

sir,i want join air force.i am diploma holder in electronics&comm. to nilokheri.sir,can i elegible for this

25th October 2010, 01:08 PM

when at rally held on indianairforce

29th October 2010, 11:43 AM

I AM NAGARAJ.R B.Sc[E&C]

8th November 2010, 02:19 PM

sir,i'am hitesh and i will pass 10class in april 2011 and i want to join indian navy

10th November 2010, 05:46 PM

I am Manoj Kumar son of Ex- NB-SUB MAN SINGH i passed my 12th from commerce side i want to join Indian Air Force.
Kindly know me weather i can join it or not, on my ID: [email protected] or on 919319946683
Thanku

12th November 2010, 02:26 PM
punrrthkumar.G

Dear air this is punithkumar G .
i want join AIRFORCE.
my education is P U C
science
i score 58%
my contact details are
mob number is 919964663188

13th November 2010, 07:00 PM
ravik1214

i dont think the application form for indian air force is available online . the recruitment for various post is announced in employement news . so read employement news and then you are needed to send the filled form on the given address by post either general or speed post as per need.

14th November 2010, 12:44 PM
priyanka_swengg

Thumbs up Re: Indian air force online application form?

Sir, I want to online Indian Air Force Application Form.
my qualification is 12 medical with 73.65%
Yes one can always welcome to join in armed forces.
For your post i think you are a girl from you'r mail id and for girl Air-force provide SSC i.e short service commission for that you must be B.tech graduate for technical entry and since you are medical you can do MBBS from AFMC which make you post to armed force directly so try for entrance exams to become MBBS or atleast graduate for other post.for detail information please refer to http://indianairforce.nic.in/.
Hope you got your doubt clear.

19th November 2010, 11:48 AM
dibyo

Originally Posted by dharmik dave View Post
sir i want the indian air force online application form i am 10+2(science)
please told the last date of submite air force form.

22nd November 2010, 01:58 PM

SIR I WANT THE CDS EXAM ONLINE FORME IT'S AVAILABLE OR NOT PLEASE REPLAY MUST

23rd November 2010, 02:53 PM
sanju109101

sir iam sanjay i want to online airforce application form

1st December 2010, 02:30 PM
rockstarnavneet

sir i want online registration form for air force
i m ( 10+2 )science
plz send me ans ......

5th December 2010, 05:05 PM

sir,i am sukanta paul.2nd B.com(C.U) My age is 20years10month.Iam interested to joint indian airforce. Can i am joint it.

6th December 2010, 09:43 PM
kvrob139

You can not apply online but you can download the form and post it to the address mentioned. You can find the recruitment details at the below link:
http://careerairforce.nic.in/home.html

6th December 2010, 11:49 PM
sandipk

hello friend,

For Indian air force online application form go through this link:

http://careerairforce.nic.in/career_...r_selproc.html

good luck....

14th December 2010, 09:51 PM

Sir, i am arvind jakhar have passed 12th with 80% i want to join indian air force i want the date of application form when i can get it for 2010

17th December 2010, 08:24 PM

I am sunil kumar
my qua. Xth passed from C.B.S.E. 53.3%
my passion,i am join navi force
contact no- 09899195333

18th December 2010, 10:19 PM

i am 12 with PCM 80%, can i join iaf?

25th December 2010, 01:07 PM

i m a pakistani man and i want to india air force i like india airforc here in pakistan air force i hv many times tries but i m not select here is my not approch by the way of i m very poor man.and here want to correpted peopls plz help me 03125878778 iz my cell number ok i m waiting for a callling best of luck miraj mardani

30th December 2010, 03:06 PM

hi... i am studying BE computer science... how to join indian airforce.............?

3rd January 2011, 03:39 PM

i am 2 student of commerce stream and i want to know dat can i join airforce so plz contact me on dis number 08797833009

7th January 2011, 09:54 PM

Hi sir,
i have written the SSC exam on 28th Nov 2010 , may i know whem the results will be declared and where.

9th January 2011, 11:16 AM

i want to application form of air force.
deepak singh musyuni

22nd January 2011, 07:56 PM

How can i get form for Indian air force

24th January 2011, 04:29 PM

Smile Re: Indian air force online application form?

I want to application form of air force.
My email [email protected]

24th January 2011, 10:15 PM
pramod dalal

Originally Posted by subhasish View Post
Yes friend, you will get the online form from the site: www.thrissur.nic.in. Other sites are: www.careerairforce.nic.in
So best of luck!
if we have to join the airforce wht the education they will be asked and may have any way to join the airforce

25th January 2011, 06:44 PM
spmishra

Wink Re: Indian air force online application form?

hello sir i want to application from of airforce,my qurlification 10+2 (Bio.) compuer knowlade,Shankar mishra satna,

26th January 2011, 03:44 PM

afcat ka form kaise send karna hai

27th January 2011, 01:11 PM

where we get addmission forms of indian air force

31st January 2011, 10:36 AM

hi sir,
i am sravanthi, i had completed my B.Tech with Information Technology with 65% aggregate.
i am interested to join IAF can u plz send me details how to apply. plz sir

31st January 2011, 10:43 AM

hi sir,
i am sravanthi, i had completed my B.Tech with Information Technology with 65% aggregate.
i am interested to join IAF can u plz send me details how to apply. plz sir

1st February 2011, 02:37 PM

Respected Sir,Madam
I am doing 3 years diploma computer science And Engineering from IASE university . I am also have a knowledge of Adobe Photo shop, Co rel Draw, Page maker, Dream weaver,Flash , Ms office. I am also doing 10 and 12 from National institute of open schooling (Nios).I want to know there was any job in air force for me. So please contact me.
Email Id- [email protected]
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz inform me

2nd February 2011, 09:06 PM

my name is a deepak yadav i am stdy for 10th class and i have in larin to std in (ice) for 10th bass so pliss me a ricvest to join in airforce and my aim

5th February 2011, 08:15 PM

whether application form for february month released??

6th February 2011, 11:56 PM

examination date for 2011 indian air fource

7th February 2011, 11:03 AM
xavi

freind hi,
]--sorry the form for indian air force are not available online.
--age-above 23 less than 30yrs

]--1)when you complete your bachelor degree then there is an entry called as UES,you will be called for SSB directly according to you marks in graduation.
2)you can write CDSE,which is held twice a year by UPSC.

--for more info keep visiting:

www.upsc.gov.in

12th February 2011, 03:50 PM

I want Indian Air forse Application form.

16th February 2011, 02:47 PM

SIR I M A STUDENT OF 10 2 WHEN AIR FORCE FORM AVAILABLE ON NET MY ID IS [email protected] pls send a message

18th February 2011, 12:00 AM
smruti prasad das

hii friend
the age-above 23 less than 30yrs is eligible.

when you complete your bachelor degree then there is an entry called as UES,you will be called for SSB directly according to you marks in graduation.
for more info keep visiting:
www.upsc.gov.in

18th February 2011, 03:27 PM

hello sir i am complite diploma in 2011 so i am join in airforce then please send the application to my mail.

19th February 2011, 05:49 PM

my name is rafin abubacker.i want joinnig indian air force.i am 60% percentage passed mark in 2 exam .i am living now saudi arabia.kindly treat this matter. my E-mail ID:[email protected]

19th February 2011, 08:10 PM

i want to join indian air force. my qualificatation is 10 2(science)

20th February 2011, 02:31 AM

after doing BCA can i join airforce?

sir iam 2nd year student of BCA(i.t)
what is the procedure to join indian airforce ?
can you give same information my mail ID [email protected]

20th February 2011, 02:11 PM

what is this GPO?

20th February 2011, 03:07 PM

Originally Posted by dharmik dave View Post
sir i want the indian air force online application form i am 10+2(science)
Go to http://www.careerairforce.nic.in/career_opp/caropp_officer.html

25th February 2011, 08:17 PM

1. sir ,
i am 10th pass student and i had got 60%in 10th,2010,now i am in 11th class in k.v. ghaizabad.
my age-17 .
i am good in study , & i am good in heath.,height-182cm., wetght-56.
my father is exserviceman from army in 2009.
plz contact to me for job in indian army.
mob.no.9910296259.

3rd March 2011, 10:40 PM

how to apply indian airforce