26th February 2011, 06:15 PM

How to get Indian Air Force, Airman Class Y application form?

sir i want indian air force , air man class y application form so please write the address weare i get it

1. Last date of submission of application form for the post of Airman in Indian Air Force?
  2. From where to download Indian Air Force Airman exam form? Last date of submission of forms?
  3. How can I receive my admit card of Non Technical Exam?
  4. Am I eligible for Indian Air Force airman post with 93 marks in English after improvement? -- [New]
  5. When the application form of Indian Air Force Group-Y(Non-Technical) will be released?
  6. Online application form for Indian Air Force
  7. From where to get the Indian Air Force application form?
  8. Where can I get Indian Air Force Application Forms?
  9. Can I apply for Indian Airforce in Airman Trade after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering with 58.76%?
  10. How to join Indian Air Force? Where to get the application form to apply for Indian Air Force? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to join Indian Air Force after passing class 10th? What is the education requirement for Indian Air Force?
  12. What is meant by S/BY in the enrollment call of Indian Air Force Airman?
  13. Where to get forms for NDA Exam? Can I apply for this NDA Exam to join Air Force after completion of 10th Class?
  14. Madurai Kamaraj University BCA-1st Year Digital Principles and Applications Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  15. From where to get online application form for Indian Airman exam? I have just completed my 12th
  16. Date of sale of application form for Indian Air Force Technical Trade X Group?
  17. Competitive exams to join Defence Services except CDS?
  18. Best Air Force college in India? Is Air Force not suitable for girls?
26th February 2011, 08:14 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Default Re: How to get Indian Air Force, Airman Class Y application form?

For the selection of Airmen 'Y' group or 'X' group there is not a fixed period for advertisement. It depends upon vacancies of Airmen. Now a days Airmen are called PBOR ( Personel below the rank of officers).

Regularly refer employment news for the advertisement.

Some times PBOR are recruted through rallies at the recrutment centers.

For more details you can refer official website.

www.careerairforce.nic.in

27th February 2011, 06:25 AM
jits

Examinations for the Airmen Y trade are held twice a year i.e in the months of August/September or April/May for the courses commencing in the months of January and July.

You need to submit the application form on plain paper in the prescribed proforma as published in the Employment News and send it by post on or before the specified last date,to the following address

The President,
Central Airmen Selection Board,
Post Box No 11807,
New Delhi - 110010.

Here i have attached you the application form.So,please go through it.You can get stay updated by going through the Employment News where the notifications are published based on the trade.
File Type: pdf APPLICATION_AIRFORCE.pdf(45.5 KB, 391 views)
27th February 2011, 11:29 AM
omprakash sharma

Examinations for the Airmen Y trade are held twice a year i.e in the months of August/September or April/May for the courses commencing in the months of January and July.

You need to submit the application form on plain paper in the prescribed proforma as published in the Employment News and send it by post on or before the specified last date,to the following address

The President,
Post Box No 11807,
New Delhi - 110010.

Here i have attached you the application form.So,please go through it.You can get stay updated by going through the Employment News where the notifications are published based on the trade.
27th February 2011, 02:27 PM

How to get Indian Air Force, Airman Class Y application form?

The Recruitment of Personnel Below Officer Rank As an Airman in the IAF is Conducted Through All India Selection Tests and Recruitment Rallies.

Advertisements are Published in Employment News OR Rozgar Samachar Inviting the Applications for All India Selection Tests. Eligible Male Candidates Are Forwarded Their Application In The Given Address -

President,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi – 110 010

The Board Sends Admit Cards to Eligible And Short listed Candidates to Appear in The Selection Tests.

Educational Qualification -

You Should Have Passed 12th Exams With Science, Arts, Commerce Subjects Or Equivalent Vocational Courses With Minimum 50% Marks in Aggregate.

And Your Age Should Between 17 to 22 Years, Only then You Are Eligible to Apply for Group 'Y' Examination.

So, Please Check the Employment Newspaper Regularly, Because The Notification Of this Examination Are Published On Employment Newspaper. And For More Information Regarding This Exams, please visit The Official Websites -

http://indianairforce.nic.in/show_page.php?pg_id=135

Rahul k
27th February 2011, 03:08 PM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: How to get Indian Air Force, Airman Class Y application form?

Indian Air force will recruit candidates as an Airman under Y group every year.
The candidates who have passed the 10+2 examination with Mathematics and Physics with a minimum of 50% marks are eligible to apply for Indian Air force
as an Air men.

The application form for the group Y trade has been attached with this
forum. So you can download the application form from here.

You can also get the application form and other details regarding
Airmen entrance exam from the official web site of Indian Air force
which is
http://indianairforce.nic.in/

GOOD LUCK
File Type: pdf appl_form_gp_y.pdf(418.3 KB, 336 views)
27th February 2011, 09:06 PM
xavi

freind

--see employment news

Educational Qualification -

You Should Have Passed 12th Exams With Science, Arts, Commerce Subjects Or Equivalent Vocational Courses With Minimum 50% Marks in Aggregate.

And Your Age Should Between 17 to 22 Years, Only then You Are Eligible to Apply for Group 'Y' Examination.
5th April 2011, 04:08 PM
Jyotish Kumar

sir i want indian air force , air man class y application form so please write the address weare i get it
9th April 2011, 08:46 AM

when the airforce class y application form dispatch
11th April 2011, 08:50 PM

photo with black slate ?
18th April 2011, 04:32 PM

what are the documents needed with the application form of x group?
15th May 2011, 12:53 PM

what is the age of group Y .can i join the airmen . my DOB is 30.09 1989. my hone no. is 8009704383
17th May 2011, 08:27 PM

when will be the next admision form published?
20th May 2011, 10:26 AM

Default Indian Air Force, Airman Class Y application form?

sir i want indian air force , air man class y application form so please write the address weare i get it thank you
20th May 2011, 10:33 AM

Default Indian Air Force, Airman Class Y application form?

sir i want indian air force , air man class y application form so please write the address weare i get it thank you
20th May 2011, 02:12 PM

application form download
22nd May 2011, 01:02 PM

what is age for candidates
22nd May 2011, 09:02 PM

sir, i want to online apply airmen group-y. already i tried air force website in detailes.but the detailes are not found . so, pls send our mail online applecation details(e mail:[email protected])

thank you sir.
23rd May 2011, 07:51 PM

Application forms of advertisement dated 14th may 2011,please give me reply on [email protected] want to aply as an airman in group 'Y'(non technical)
31st May 2011, 08:55 AM

what is the three examination of indian air force?
5th June 2011, 07:09 PM

SIR I WANT TO JOIN AIRFORCE BUT I HAVE DONE 10 SANDARD NOW MY AGE IS 15 YEAR.
7th June 2011, 01:31 PM

sir, i want to join AIRFORC as a "AIRMAN", an i have pass with 45% in 12th with scince fild, so can i will get chance to join the airman?
9th June 2011, 02:16 PM

how is attached document for this form and must will be photo attested
19th June 2011, 05:23 PM

HOW TO GET INDIAN AIRFORCE, X CLASS AIRMEN APPLICATION FORUM, AND IN WHICH MONTH IT WILL PUBLISHED, AND HOW WILL I SELECTED IN IT?
17th July 2011, 01:47 AM

sir mana air force ka application form 9jun2011 ko post kiya tha kya mera admit kard aaega
18th July 2011, 07:09 PM

hi,sir this is julfikar ali.i have dpne my 12th class from arts.I got 54 presents marks.now i want 2 join air force.but I HAVE BEEN APPLYING FOR 2 YEARS .but i don t get my call latter. but please suggest me .What should i do .
30th July 2011, 02:32 AM

how to apply form or get form for air force?
22nd August 2011, 12:14 PM
SANKET AGARKAR

when will be the next admision form published?
What is your airman y admit card
25th August 2011, 05:52 PM

sir i lost my admit card what should i do to appear for the exam to be held on friday 28th august 2011?
3rd September 2011, 07:32 PM

I apply twice for y group form but i not receved call latter. why?
16th September 2011, 07:25 PM

Sir mene 12th ko Biology se 63.38% se pass kiya hai, kya mera AIF "y" group ka call Latter aayega.
Ramdhan Sewda 9772140446
18th September 2011, 09:59 AM

I m from kashmir i wana join indianairforce
10th October 2011, 03:51 PM

P.Ravindran, s/o v.periyasamy, keela sakkarapalayam, vangal[p.o], karur [d.t] pin.639116, mobile no;9944029705
15th October 2011, 08:35 AM

I want join airforce
4th November 2011, 08:09 PM

How Many times indian airforce conduct recriutment test for group y in a year
10th November 2011, 07:28 PM

How applied airman.what is its scop? Form are abilable? Plz sent answere [email protected]
10th November 2011, 07:28 PM

How applied airman.what is its scop? Form are abilable? Plz sent answere [email protected]
15th November 2011, 09:14 AM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

The candidates who have passed the 10+2 examination with Mathematics and Physics with a minimum of 50% marks are eligible to apply for Indian Air force
as an Air men.

which is
18th November 2011, 04:19 PM

how to airmain group x or y application uttrakhand form? please send answer [email protected]
23rd November 2011, 03:48 PM

sir with due respect sir its my request that i have not received my admitcard please give me information my admit card
27th November 2011, 07:30 PM

sir,i realy respect of indian airforce.and indian airforce is my childhood dream.and i want to join airforce...i got 59% in 12th from commerce stream.now i will apply form.when airforce form will come..and sir plz send me letter.....my self sandeep tomar...my id- [email protected]
27th November 2011, 07:41 PM

sir, i want to join indian airforce.its my childhood dream.i want letter of y group airforce on 2012.plz sir help me.. my self sandeep tomar, my [email protected]. my no 9045883259.
21st December 2011, 11:07 PM
sunu tanwar

sir i want indian air force , air man class y application form so please write the address weare i get it[/QUOTE]

sandeep tanwar s/o pancharam village-rampur post-chhapar tehsil-sujangarh district-churu pincode-331502
28th December 2011, 07:54 PM

sir, i want to know that the date of examination of 2012
9th January 2012, 11:24 AM

sir i want to know that the date of of exam of 2012
30th January 2012, 03:25 PM
drurv

as an Air men.
which is
7th March 2012, 01:13 PM

sir, what are the opportunity in indian air force on 12 science.?
12th March 2012, 07:08 PM

good evening sir sir my name is shivaj is mane sir now i am 25 year old but i want to join the indian air force as a musician and my qualification was 12 PLUS AND ALSO NOW I STUDIED IN Ded COLLEGE AND MY DATE OF BIRH 1-8-1988 AND MY HIGHT 154 AND WHEN THE GROUP Y SELECTION REALLY OF STATE KARNATAKA
13th April 2012, 11:23 AM
Sameer khan khayamkhani

Exclamation Re: How to get Indian Air Force, Airman Class Y application form?

Sir m join air forse but my 12th clas sub commerse so u solve my problum and plz entered me in airforce m waitng your answer my mob. Num 9636835864 m from churu rajasthan my height 5'8 and fit body and handsome boy .
23rd April 2012, 03:42 PM

Re: how to get Indian air force,airman class Y application form?

Sir I am want to join air force ,when the y group application form available here.