12th January 2012, 05:09 PM

Default Re: List of companies offering training in Mechanical Engineering?

I am B.Tech 2nd year student from DAV Collage of Engg & Technology. I want to do summer training in BAWAL, DHARUHERA, and NEEMRANA in these area. Kindly send me proper imformation on my email id

1. List of companies in Germany or Australia offering training in Mechanical or Electric engineering field?
  2. List of companies offering Industrial Training to Mechanical Diploma holder in Hyderabad? -- [New]
  3. List of companies offering inplant training in TamilNadu for mechanical engineering students?
  4. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  5. List of companies offering training in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of companies offering training i Mechanical Engineering
  7. List of companies in India offering training for 2nd year Mechanical Students?
  8. List of companies offering Summer Training to Mechanical student in Delhi? Is it chargeable?
  9. List of companies offering six weeks Industrial Training programme in Kolkata for diploma in Mechanical Engineering 4th semester student?
  10. Companies offering Winter Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student? Procedure to apply for it?
  11. How to apply for summer training in Mechanical Companies for 5 week duration? Companies offering summer training for Mechanical Engineering Students?
  12. Inplant training in Pune for Mechanical engineering? How to apply for it?
  13. List of the companies offering training in Mechanical Engineering
  14. Companies in Pune offering training in Mechanical engineering branch?
  15. List of companies to apply for industrial training after completion of B.Tech Mechanical engineering 2nd year?
  16. List companies for doing industrial training in Mechanical Engineering field?
  17. List of companies offering internships for mechanical engineering students?
  18. Companies in Australia or Germany which offer training in Mechanical engineering or Electrical engineering? How to register for such training?
13th January 2012, 12:48 AM
jacobs

list of companies offering training for me :

1.tata steel

2.mahindra and mahindra

3.tata motors

4.ntpc

5.drdo

6.ecil

7.vedant

8.l&t

9.alstom

10.indian railway

11.gail

12.suzuki

13.ongc

14.iocl

15.coal india
5th February 2012, 10:22 PM

my name is ashish saini .....
I m b.tech 2 nd year student in mmu.....
I want training in mahindra tractors .....
So sir plzz give me permission in ur company......
My email id is - [email protected]
22nd February 2012, 10:24 PM

i am student of mechanical 6th sem btech ,i want to do for summer training plz give me advice for training and plz tell me the best plant for training. My email id is "[email protected]''
26th February 2012, 11:41 AM

i am doing D.M.E. in 2nd year, 4th semester. Please suggest me the best firms for inplant training in bombay .
29th February 2012, 09:44 PM

Iam B.TECH 3 year mechanical student and i want to do summer training in chadigarh.Fait,General motors and TATA motors all dis 3 companies ll be gud for me if i get chance to do summer traing there , so sir please suggest me how to apply in dis companies ant what are there hard and fast rules for trainies, i would me very thankfull to u ..rmail id is ([email protected])...waiting for your reply sir...
2nd March 2012, 05:26 AM

i am the student of b.tech 3rd year mechanical engg. I want to do summer training from tata steel jamshedpur, plz suggest me what is the procedure
10th March 2012, 04:31 PM

sir.hoe to apply tata motor ipt traninig?
17th March 2012, 02:51 PM

i m Pandiaraj B.E.,MECHANICAL ENGINEERING 6th semester student sir, i want to do my summer training in BHEL in trichy. pls can u tell me proceture to apply there?

my mail id- [email protected]
4th April 2012, 08:15 AM

I am B.tech 3rd year mechanical engg. 6th semester student want to do my summer training in tata motors.can you tell me the procedure to apply there.If there are no vacancy for training in the tata moters then please tell me about the other industries for the summer training .
My email id -- [email protected]

my mobile no--- 9627047824
21st April 2012, 10:00 PM

I want to undergo an summer inplant training in any of the mechanical industries in cheennai pls suggest some industries
30th April 2012, 06:08 PM

URGENT
Sir its a kind request to u tht m frm kolkata and m at 3rd year Mechanical from Bengal Engineering and Science University, shibpur.
Ma colg said tht thy wll provide us internalship bt now thy r backing of so its too late fr me.
And i need internalship frm kolkata%u2026 any company wll b okay.
But plz plz plz try to get me any one of thm so tht i can also look after ma family.
Its a request.
Contact me sir.

Phn. 9038735048
10th June 2012, 01:11 PM

hai iam k.j.prakash studying B.E mechanical engineering in svcoe . can you please tell me which companies to provide inplant training for 6 days period please send me the details to my email [email protected]
29th June 2012, 12:52 PM

sir,i am 3rd year student of mechanical engineering, i wanted to know about the companies offering training(6 mnths) in automobile sector and also kindly tell me the procedure i must follow in order to enroll myself.
my Email id [email protected]
16th August 2012, 12:42 PM

I am Manish loharia B.E of mech. Eng. want to know the procedure of applying training concept on my gmail ([email protected])
21st August 2012, 04:46 PM

do u have a ncv mechanical engineering?
12th September 2012, 10:02 PM

i m B.E 2nd year mechanical enggineering 3rd semester student i want to do my summer training in top companies.can u please tell me the companies and also the procedure for that company
12th September 2012, 11:31 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

List of Companies offering training in Mechanical Engineering:

**L&T

**Ashok Laylond

**Mahindra and Mahindra

**ISRO

**Siemens

**BHEL

**Tata Motors

**Godrej

**Maruti

**NTPC

**ONGC

**HCC

**Reliance Petro Chemical/Energy

**Defence Academy

**Fiat

**Geometrics(Developes Softwares for Mech Companies)

**Thermax

all the best...
4th December 2012, 11:15 AM

Dear, sir
I am mahendra kumar in b.tech 2nd year. and i want my summer training in jaipur or delhi . Please tell me about compnies and procedure.
my email id [email protected]
31st December 2012, 05:17 PM

I am a 3rd year diploma mechanical engineering student. I want a industrial training at TATA motors or mahindra & mshindra. Please help me how to contact. My email id - [email protected]
5th January 2013, 02:11 PM

sir i am a student of 4th sem mechanical engineering jammu university , sir i want to join internship program this summer in hundai, tata , maruti or oter automobile sector company so plz give me the details to apply there ! at [email protected]
14th January 2013, 12:32 AM

im mechanical engineeinging student...of 6yh sem ,i wana my summer training in pune or nagpur
some one plz help me for this......
my email id is [email protected]
29th January 2013, 11:50 PM

tell me the procedure how to apply in tata motors for done my training
30th January 2013, 03:22 PM
TARA001

List of following companies offering Training in Mechanical Engineering :--

>>TECH MAHINDRA.

>>SAIL.

>>SYNTEL.

>>TATA MOTARS.

>>MARUTI SUZUKI.

>>ONGC.

>>NTPC.

>>BCPC.

>>BHEL.

THANK YOU ...
31st January 2013, 12:32 AM

I m B.tech 3rd year mechanical engineering 6th semester student want to do my summer training in mahindra and mahindra. can u please tell me the procedure to apply there?
my email [email protected]
31st January 2013, 02:41 PM
RAVIKANT JANGIR

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
which companies that can offers me training on mechanical engineering

Please give me the list
Helo, check these-
isro
ntpc
Thermax
General Motors
Fiat
Geometrics
Asok Leyland
Mahindra and mahindra
4th February 2013, 02:57 PM

Respected sir
I am amit kumar giri . student for diploma 2nd year in mechanical.so I want to semmer tarening in Tata motors. please my request yor are accept .so thank you.
4th February 2013, 07:35 PM
sanj69

List of Companies offering training in Mechanical Engineering:-

-Tata Motors
-Mahindra & Mahindra
-Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.
-National Thermal Power Corporation
-Godrej Industries Ltd.
-Maruti Udyog Ltd.
-Ashok Leyland Ltd.
-Larsen & Toubro
-Coal India Ltd.
-Reliance Petrochemicals Ltd.
-General Motors Ltd.
-Steel Authority of India Ltd.
4th February 2013, 08:16 PM
eduforall

Mechanical engineers are always in demand by every production company.

Almost all manufacturing and engineering company offers training to mechanical engineering students.

Below is the list of famous companies offering internships to mechanical engineering students –

Larsen & Toubro

Mahindra & Mahindra

Maruti

SIEMENS

New Holland Tractors

TATA Motors

Godrej Ltd.

Reliance Energy

Ashok Leyland

NTPC

Gas Authority Of India Ltd.

SAIL

You can check their websites.
4th February 2013, 08:58 PM

List of Companies offering Training in Mechanical Engineering:-

-Hindusthan Aeronautics Ltd.
-Steel Authority of India Ltd.
-Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.
-Larsen & Toubro
-National Thermal Power Corporation
-Maruti Udyog Ltd.
-Godrej Industries Ltd.
-National Aluminum Complany Ltd.
-Bharat Heavy Electrical Ltd.
5th February 2013, 10:21 AM
SHARIB IZHAR

List of companies offering training in Mechanical Engineering:--

1) Toyota
2) Tata motors
3) Mahindra
4) coal India
5) Maruti
6) Ashok leyland
7) General motors
8) Geometrics
8) Thermex

All the best.........
9th February 2013, 07:48 PM

can u please tell me the procedure to apply in any mechanical company like mahindra, tata, ashok leyland or bhel etc
14th February 2013, 06:27 PM

I am a student of Jadavpur University, kolkata. Now i am in 3rd year of Bachelor of Production Engineering. I want to do a summer training in a manufacturing(preferably automobile,aircraft,ship building) or power industry. Can u help me in this concern plz. My email id is [email protected].
Thanking you, Abs.
9th March 2013, 07:26 PM

i am 2 year BE student of mechanical engg. I want to do my 4 sem vocational training. Can you please provide me list of top training centre in pune, bombay and orissa. We have 6 member in our group. My [email protected].. Thanking you
12th March 2013, 09:21 PM
crazygui

m a student of 4th year mechanical enggg.there is a need of having industrial traing of 6weeks.can i have a best solution of this training,about which company to go and what is the procedure of accomodating this training...
15th March 2013, 08:02 PM

m a 3rd year mechanical engineering student and wanna do my final year project in the automobile field so please suggest me some company which would help me in the same plz mail me the details on my mail id
16th March 2013, 11:42 PM

I am the student of btech 2nd year of automobile branch and i want to do a summer training on engines or boilers. Please suggest me the companies or institute in greater noida.
My email id is- '[email protected]'..
2nd April 2013, 09:53 AM

i m anurag gaikwad from BE mechanical 6th sem want to do my trainig in any automobile sector plssss inform me that what is the procedure for that so, that i can send my resume to desired company..

My email id ; [email protected]
6th April 2013, 07:12 PM

I m B.E 3rd year mechanical engineering 6th semester student want to do my vacational training in tata motors. can u please tell me the procedure to apply there?
My email id is [email protected] shall be thankful to u.
14th April 2013, 12:07 PM

I AM AVINASH KUMAR DIPLOMA STUDENT (2ND YEAR) AT SRI KRISHNA POLYTECHNIC, KURUKSHETRA. IWANT TO DO SUMMER TRAINING IN MACHANICAL FIELD COMPANY LIKE TATA MOTORS, MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA, ASHOKA LEYLAND......ETC.
SO U TELL ME PROCEDURE TO APPLY IN THAT COMPANY. MY EMAIL ID IS ([email protected])
17th April 2013, 09:05 PM

I m b.tech mechanical 2nd year (4th sem) student.i want to do vocational training in better company for knowledge at jamshedpur.please sir,tell me the procedure.my email id is - [email protected]
I will be very much obliged to yew.
thank u sir!
17th April 2013, 09:10 PM

I m b.tech mechanical 2nd year (4th sem) student.i want to do vocational training in better company for knowledge at jamshedpur.please sir,tell me the procedure.my email id is - [email protected]
I will be very much obliged to yew.
thank u sir!
7th May 2013, 09:33 PM

I m diploma 2nd year mechanical engineering student 4th semester and i m want to do my summer training in tata motor please tell me the procedure how to apply?
my Email id- [email protected] my contact 8427232623......
3rd June 2013, 08:38 PM

I'am BE 3rd year mechanical engineering 6th semester student studying in pune ..
Please tell me how to apply for 15 days intership programme in any firm.
Thank U.
4th June 2013, 10:12 AM

I am B.E. 2nd year mechanical eengineering 4th semester student want to do my summer training in bhilai steel plant. can u please tell me the procedure to apply there?
my Email [email protected]
16th June 2013, 10:23 AM

I m a B.E. mechanical 6th sem student and searching for training providing companies. please give me name of them and link or the procedure for applying. email id - [email protected]

thank you...
1st July 2013, 08:45 PM

I am Tanay Kundu now i am 3 rd yr student . I want to do my summer training from any company in kolkata please help me urgently. my mail id is [email protected] and mobile no is 9475870455
12th July 2013, 12:18 PM

i am be second year mechanical engineering student .wanna do summer vacation training in surat or maharashtra in reputed company please if u have any information sen e mail on [email protected]
21st July 2013, 05:26 PM

i m recently done my B.E. (mechanical) from raipur,i want to do training in Thermax ,please suggest me for that..

9th August 2013, 11:47 AM

I m B.tech 3rd year mechanical engineering 5th semester student want to do my summer training in mahindra and mahindra or TATA. can u please tell me the procedure to apply there?
my Email id is [email protected]