8th July 2015, 04:08 PM

Default Re: Last 5 years solved question papers of AMIE Kolkata Section A Exam?

can you please mail me a set of solved question papers of last 5 years of section A diploma scheme ECE to my e-mail ID: [email protected]

23rd September 2015, 01:28 PM

Dear sir please send most important questions of material science and engg. for winter 2015 my email ([email protected])
25th September 2015, 12:54 AM

sir,I am pooja student of IEI.(section A) please provide me a last 5 year solved question paper of fundamental of design & manufacturing my email ID [email protected]
19th November 2015, 12:31 PM

sir, I am Aurobinda Mahato student of AMIE (section A). please send me a last 3 year solved question paper of engineering physics and chemistry,engineering drawing and graphics,electronics and instrumentation and engineering mathematics. my e-mail id is [email protected] and my phone no. is 8927012241. I shall be grateful for send me.
2nd April 2016, 07:46 PM
sdas708

Please send last 5 years question papers to my e-mail ID ([email protected]).

With Regards,
Soumen Das
3rd September 2016, 08:48 AM

please send me last 5 years question papers for section A to my email id . my email id ([email protected])
8th October 2016, 03:25 PM

Please provide me last 5 yrs solved questions papers of amie kolkata section-A examination.

mail. I'd. [email protected]
10th October 2016, 01:39 PM

Hi Friends,

Please share me those who are have the section A question Bank with answer.

My mail id is

Yogesh Naik
12th April 2017, 01:01 AM
rknishad

kindly send me previous 5 yrs solved paper for all 4 subject 1. fundamental of design and manufacturing 2. Material science and engineering 3. Computing and informatic 4. society and environment at my mail id [email protected] and my contact no is 9826823466
21st July 2017, 02:47 PM

Hello sir please send me solved question papers of material science and engineering an 202 my email id is [email protected]
10th May 2018, 01:11 PM

Dear sir please send last 5 year science question paper my e_mail. [email protected] thank you sir
6th July 2018, 07:28 PM

Hello Sir, Please provide me last 5 yrs solved questions papers of amie kolkata section-A examination.

Email ID : [email protected]
29th November 2018, 07:02 PM

Hello sir, I am a student of IES. Sir please provide me last 5 year question papers of section A in diploma holder on my mail ID [email protected]
1st November 2019, 09:42 AM

AMIE section A solved question paper last 5 Years
7th July 2022, 11:34 AM

Dear sir or madam
Please please provide me last 5 year solved question paper of computing and Informatics AMIE section-A . My email ID is [email protected]. I will really appreciate your help. Thank you