18th September 2011, 12:50 PM
Re: Exam date of Delhi Police Head Constable exam?
I am Gobind Soni plese tell me physical date of delhi police head constable 2010 please Reply my e-mail id is [email protected] and my mob. no. is 09728400470 |
20th September 2011, 03:33 PM
I am Apply Head Constable Post May 2010 My Id No. 730123 . My Name Is Reena Devi
when will the headconstable(min) physical exam. give me the related information . My Email Id: [email protected] |
25th September 2011, 02:02 PM
sir.
i am dhruv singh rawat please tell me the date of physical efficency test of ministerial cadre headconstable exam by mail [email protected] or by sms my phone no. is 8011081453 |
25th September 2011, 02:05 PM
sir.
i am dhruv singh rawat please tell me the date of physical efficency test of ministerial cadre headconstable exam by mail [email protected] or by sms my phone no. is 8011081453 |
1st October 2011, 12:10 PM
I am pushpendra singh chaudhary please tell me examination date of delhi police constable 2011 Please Reply my email id is [email protected] and my mob. no. is 09759196012 Thanks ur question or comment here and then click Submit. |
4th October 2011, 03:22 PM
delhi police head constable 499 post ke phy kb hoge.pls rply.my no 090500588930 or email id [email protected] |
8th October 2011, 12:18 AM
Re:exam date itbp headcostable SI?
sir I am Kamal singh Please tell me exam date itbp headcostable 2011 Please reply My email id is [email protected] and mobile no.07409822707,09549009476 Thanks |
13th October 2011, 03:40 PM
sir i want to know the exam date of delhi police. can get my roll no. on intrernet? pls. send this information on my email id [email protected].
15th October 2011, 09:11 PM
sir, i was applyed post of Head constable ministrial in 2010 but i can't received my call lestter and i have not any type of information about the post If you have some information about the post please send the detail in my id [email protected]
21st October 2011, 12:24 AM
i have found a web site which says that 2012 recruitments of Delhi police will be starting soon... is it correct
http://studychacha.com/discuss/2934-delhi-police-head-constable-form-2012-a.html |
21st October 2011, 07:02 PM
2011 main Delhi Police constable ki post ki job kab tak out honge? sir please me on my mail [email protected]
thanks sir..................................... |
24th October 2011, 12:52 AM
sir mujhe 2011 k form chahye october k plsss btao kaise krna hai [email protected] mail ya call kr dena 9582405337
24th October 2011, 01:20 PM
sir please tell me physical test date of Delhi police head constable (ministerial 499 jobs) in year 2010 .
on my e mail id ([email protected]) or my mob. no: 9212882599. thankyou sir... |
28th October 2011, 02:07 AM
I am RANJEET SINGH MY REG NO 685714 was apply for delhi police head constable (min) . so tell me the date of physical measurement test date and related information . Thank u Reply me i am waitting for your response. My id - [email protected] |
29th October 2011, 11:52 PM
I am Raman kumar sir, pls tell me physical measurement of delhi police head constable 2010
may month please reply my email id is [email protected] my mobile no. is 9968887716 Thanks |
30th October 2011, 10:33 AM
Delhi police has not announce any date for physical efficiency test of head constable ministerial exam but its date is expected to be declared very shortly. So keep practising your endurance practice with determination and will power. Please visit the below mention website for more information and further updates www.delhipolice.nic.in www.delhipolicerecruitment.nic.in thanks |
30th October 2011, 12:27 PM
I am Dharamender singh Please tell me now what is the date of head constable 2010 please reply me my email id is [email protected] and my mob.no.is 09466491311 Thanks |
1st November 2011, 08:47 AM
sir, I was applying for the Post of Head constable Ministerial in Year 2010. but i cant receive my call letter & furthur details about recruitment. sir please inform me .
my E-mail id - [email protected] |
1st November 2011, 12:28 PM
Tell me application last date for head constable in delhi police[/QUOTE] pls inform me [email protected]
1st November 2011, 04:47 PM
i am ashish kumar please tell me examination date of delhi police head constable 2010 please reply my email id is [email protected] and my mob. no. 09509062312 |
1st November 2011, 07:05 PM
plz n which site i check my admit card of delhi police hd constable, 2011,,,,
plz reply if delhi police really works according his status or value,, plz email:[email protected] |
1st November 2011, 07:57 PM
iam imran khan please tell me examination date of delhi police head constable 2010 Please Reply my email [email protected] and may mob no . is 09760888852 address ho 2954 new zakir colony iqbal nagar Hapur Road (MEERUT) U.P |
1st November 2011, 10:26 PM
I am vishnu sharma please tell me examination date of delhi police head constable(wireless operetor)2010 please reply my email id;[email protected] mob.no.9813139296 Thanks |
3rd November 2011, 12:38 PM
sir, I was applying for the Post of Head constable Ministerial in Year 2010. but i cant receive my call letter & furthur details about recruitment. sir please inform me .
[email protected] or 9992585518, 9050453355 |
3rd November 2011, 01:32 PM
iam prakash sir pls tell methe dateof physical standardand written exam my cell phone no 9538023252
5th November 2011, 04:08 PM
i am sandeep kumar sir pls inform physical exam date (HC) my date of birth 16-05-1990 .meri email id [email protected] mobile no.08410564189 |
6th November 2011, 11:32 AM
pls tel me the date of physical measurement for the post of head constable ministerial sir my registration no. is 707922 & also tell me the place of the physical measurement test please send the whole information in my email id my id is [email protected]
7th November 2011, 11:11 PM
Delhi police has not announce any date for physical efficiency test of head constable ministerial exam but its date is expected to be declared very shortly. So keep practising your endurance practice with determination and will power.
Please visit the below mention website for more information and further updates www.delhipolice.nic.in www.delhipolicerecruitment.nic.in |
8th November 2011, 05:36 PM
I have applied for the Head Constable (Ministerial) 2010 i have not revieved any Call letter. plz do the needful Regards, Divya email ID: [email protected] |
9th November 2011, 08:55 AM
please SIR tell me examination date of delhi police head constable 2010 MY mob.no.-9250626450 and my email id. - [email protected]
Please reply thanks[/QUOTE] |
9th November 2011, 04:36 PM
As per the advertisment the last date of Delhi police head constable re- correction is 10.11.2011. but still i don't have received my admit card . who will be the responsible fot that.. pls send some helpful suggesion. Thanks Kamini |
9th November 2011, 05:38 PM
RESPECTED SIR, I AM ROHIT KUMAR I,APPLY CONSTABLE POST IN DELHI POLICE 2010 BUT MY CALL LETTER IS NOT POSTED IN MY ADDRESS SO PLEASE INFORM ME ONLINE DOWNLOADING OF ADMIT CARD URGENTLY IN MY ID [email protected] MO.no.9528040811