9th November 2011, 11:36 PM
Re: Exam question paper Head Constable exam 2008,2009,2010
respected sir ,
i am desh raj sharma namaskar sir, plese send me last three year exam question paper delhi police constable 2008, 09,10 my mobile number is 09896238414 email id - [email protected] |
10th November 2011, 01:24 PM
Re: Exam date of Delhi Police Head Constable exam?
i am huma parveen i am not recieved my delhi police head constable ministerl 2011 admit card please reply my email id [email protected] and my no.9013393355 thanx |
17th November 2011, 05:10 PM
sir plz tell physical test for delhi police head constable male
my contact no.-08058766170 email-id:- [email protected] |
20th November 2011, 02:36 AM
I am Sarvajeet kumar plz, tell me exam of delhi police head constable 2010. plz, reply on my email id ---- [email protected] and my mob. -- 09798935983 I m waiting .......................................... I m very thankful for your reply......... |
20th November 2011, 02:51 AM
respected sir i m nt able to take print out of the admit card of pemt of head constable ministerial please reapl how can i get my pemt admit card as the test will be start on 28 nov this yr and my account me application sucessfully submitted likha hua hain fir bhi print out ka koi option hi nahi diya please help sir
26th November 2011, 11:57 AM
I am karansingh yadav please tell me physical test and examination date of delhi police head constable 2010 Please Reply my email id is [email protected] and my mob. no. is 9466823984 Thanks Reply With Quote |
26th November 2011, 07:34 PM
sir tell me physical date of delhi police head constable ministrial registration no. is 717490 please send me physical date at ([email protected])
27th November 2011, 11:16 PM
I am Gulshan please tell me admit card,. physical test & examination date of delhi police head constable ministriel 2011 please reply my bro. email id is [email protected] mob. 8882612923, 9891027862,8826331019,9716165459 i req.. thank |
28th November 2011, 08:32 PM
sir mera call latter nahi aaya my email id [email protected] hai. Delhi police head constable ka call letter beje
28th November 2011, 09:07 PM
I am manoj kumar I was applying the post of head constable in 2010 please tell me physical test and examination date of delhi police (Head constable 2010) Please Reply My Email ID is [email protected] My phone no is 9990921409,01165864926 |
29th November 2011, 07:40 PM
Delhi police has not announce any date for physical efficiency test of head constable ministerial exam but its date is expected to be declared very shortly. So keep practising your endurance practice with determination and will power. Please visit the below mention website for more information and further updates www.delhipolice.nic.in thanks |
3rd December 2011, 02:56 PM
sir plz send me test date delhi police constable My email id [email protected]
3rd December 2011, 04:29 PM
sir my name is fozail ahmad. i just wana know that what are the procedure in physical fitness test. i have applied for the post of head constable in delhi police(ministerial)2010. my centre is wazirabad. email id- [email protected]. plz btayein ki PFT me kya kya hoga.
5th December 2011, 04:22 PM
sir, I was applying for the post of head constable ministrial in year 2010. But i can't recieve my call letter & further details about recruitment, please sir
informe me email id [email protected] |
5th December 2011, 04:34 PM
I am Mukesh kumar Please tel me examination date of delhi police head constable min.(2010) Please reply me My MN. 08755882535 e mail- [email protected] Thanks. |
7th December 2011, 06:05 PM
dear, PET exam of head constable is started from november last week, contact this site for duplicate call letter if you have not received
http://projects.mscpl.net/dps/head-const/myaccount.php written exam for this post is 05.02.2012 |
8th December 2011, 05:10 AM
I am Lalit kumar, I had a apply for head constable, but I am not received any Roll Number for physical, my registration no is 612234. Request you to please reply as soon as posible my Gmail ID is [email protected] and my cell no is 9971077868 |
9th December 2011, 01:07 PM
I am vikas saxena please tell me the examination date of delhi police head constable 2010 please reply my email id is [email protected] My mobile no is- 09457636288 Thanks |
12th December 2011, 03:05 PM
delhi police head constable wireless operator/tele printer exam ka result ki date kab ayega.plz rpl me message on my mobl number. my mobile number 9990407509 & mail id ([email protected])
thanks |
15th December 2011, 02:54 PM
i did not got my call letter of head constable in ministeril of delhi police. plz sent it. my email id is [email protected].
15th December 2011, 02:56 PM
why my call leter have not came of head constable of delhi police. [email protected]
16th December 2011, 10:52 PM
I am Nimesh Rakesh Vasave please tell me examination date of delhi police head constable 2011 please Reply my is email ID [email protected] and my mob.no. 07588123372 Thanks. |
19th December 2011, 08:49 PM
SIR I DONOT GIVE MAY H.C ADMIT CARD SO KINDLY GIVE ME [email protected]
21st December 2011, 03:05 PM
prasen jit saha sir i cant reciveed may admit PET D.POLICE 2010(H.C)[email protected]
24th December 2011, 10:27 PM
Sir]
I am pawan kumar please tell me examination date of delhi police head constable 2011\12Please Reply my email id is [email protected] and my mob. no. is 09269943720 Thanks |
30th December 2011, 06:01 PM
sir,please send me the syllabus of delhi police headconstable (ministial) post exam paper to be held in feb 2012 and if possible then send some previous exam papers.thanks,,MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected].
2nd January 2012, 04:59 PM
till now they have not given any dates for physical eligibility test i.e first phase of the examination. they may give the dates soon. till then practice well. dont give up and dont think that you can practice after giving the dates. All the Best |