12th June 2013, 12:02 PM

Default Re: Minimum Qualification required to become an Air Hostess?

Do it effect to be an air hostess if i have tattoo on my body??
12th June 2013, 12:04 PM

Do it effect to be an air hostess if i have tattoo on my body?
13th June 2013, 01:34 PM
chandrakala.savaram@gmail

Gud afternoon sir/madam i completed my degree with Bcom-computers in an open university(Acharya Nagarjuna university) may i eligible, to become an airhostess
16th June 2013, 05:45 PM

i have hsc pass this years
13th July 2013, 11:27 PM

hi i am shuvechha . i want to become an air hostess but i am having pimples. what shall i do?
17th July 2013, 07:55 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2694681]i am 23 old.how can i apply to become an airhostess?what are the minimum qualifications should i have?i have no done any airhostess course please reply me
19th July 2013, 04:19 PM

I m student of inter with perfect height looking gorgeous having plasent personality but my age is 17 so can I apply
now.

Fatima Aziz
28th July 2013, 11:20 PM

hii this is hema...iam intrested in doing air hostess jo very much but the problem is i did not complete my 12 standard i mean due to some problems occured in colg regarding subject i lost it but can i join course for air hostess...please reply me as soon as possible.
thanking you.........................
6th August 2013, 01:14 PM

Smile Re: Minimum Qualification required to become an Air Hostess?

Hallo sir/Madam
I am a 22 year old female,I passed my matric 2010 and interested in air hostess. Am very flaunt in English #reading,writing and speaking it#... Can you kindly contact me if there is a possibility that I might be one with just matric.

Yonela
14th August 2013, 11:14 PM

I have a friendly nature but my height is 152 wht should i do?
25th August 2013, 10:44 PM

what is the minimum salery pakeg for a air hostess job
26th August 2013, 07:09 PM
Meanyu

Basic requirement for Air hostess:

Candidate required completing the 12th standard or Graduation.

The candidate age limit is below 25 years.

And the Height of the candidate is minimum 160cms.

The Air Hostess required both English and Hindi languages are speaking well.
They required very good language skills.

The candidate required fair complexion of face and pleasing personality.

These all are the qualifications required and you can get the job.

May be this information helpful for you.

18th September 2013, 02:45 PM

helo sir/mam, I want to become a air hostess , now I am doing MBA,I 'm 22 yrs old, I know only English,I do no Hindi ,shall i join in this... pls tell me...
20th September 2013, 03:13 PM

Hi.. I am 23 years completed graduation with first class height 155cms eye sight -0.75,-1weight 44 kgs i know english, hindi, marathi very well i wish to be an air hostess or to be an employee on airport plz tell me is iam eligible for it. Pzz?
11th October 2013, 12:32 AM

Hey.....
I want to become a Air Hostess and I have completed my 10 2 education and now am doing B.A. from Psychology this is my first year my age is 20 and am from Varanasi plz suggest me best institute for Air Hostess
16th October 2013, 06:18 PM

Hi... My height is 163 cm.
Is this height appropriate to become an air hostess..??
24th October 2013, 05:40 PM

i am 18 years old now..i can speak in english,hindi ... can i apply for this
27th October 2013, 01:32 PM

actually now i'm studying b.com 1st,after finishing my degree can i join to air hostess. waiting to your reply.........................
7th November 2013, 06:56 PM

I am 17 yrs old. I want to become Air Hostess. My height is 5foot 5inch. I have good communication skills in english ,hindi & bengali. I am good looking & polite. Can I apply for air hostess directly after completing my 12th class? Please reply.
9th November 2013, 03:29 PM

i have completed my 10th i like to become an air hostess its my dream but the problem is i have failed in one subject in 2nd puc pls tell me wether i hav an eligibility to join air hostess o not
12th November 2013, 04:46 PM

hai
my height is 5.2 can i join as a airhostess
23rd November 2013, 11:44 AM

hello!
my height is 5.7
my colour complexion is white
i hv a gud structure
bt the problem is i have inter backlog so can u sugesst me wht is the way to join air hostess
i am crazy about this designation and i hope u will reply
19th December 2013, 05:22 PM

MY WEIGHT IS 60 KGS AND MY HEIGHT IS 150CMS
AM I ELIGIBLE FOR THE JOB OF AIR HOSTESS
19th December 2013, 05:27 PM

MY WEIGHT IS 60 Kgs and height is 150cms am i eligible for job of airhostess
23rd December 2013, 06:01 PM

i am 19 old.how can i apply to become an airhostess?what are the minimum qualifications should i have?
how to become air hostess in international flights.
28th December 2013, 11:21 AM

now i am 29 old boy unmarried going above always i am dreaming to become air hostees as want to explore world with flight but unfortunately due to my parents is poor from these reason i could not aware about air hostees job also due to the financial assistant could not so pls to advice and help to get the right job
3rd January 2014, 02:45 PM

Hiiii.....i am 18 years old....i want to become a aihostess..bt i have eyesight problem....bt my height nd personality is perfect...
6th January 2014, 06:00 PM

Hi! In 8-4-4 education system which are the high school grade
That are good for one to be air hostes?
25th January 2014, 03:27 PM

what is the required qualification for the air hostess course and average of marks,height ,skills ?
3rd February 2014, 02:38 PM

hello mam
me b.a kr rahi hun...height 154cm hai...but eye sight problem hai....can i apply?
3rd February 2014, 04:16 PM

HELLO i am 28 i m doing my phd can i become a air hostess.plz do inform me as soon as possible.
9th February 2014, 04:13 PM

hi,i am studying 10th what group should i want to take to become an air hostess ?pls tell me
19th February 2014, 08:55 PM

My name is vaibhav sir I'm doing hotel management my height is 5.9 but sir my english not very good and I'm male can I apply for air hostess job sir and I'm single and 24 years old pls tell me sir can I apply for this job
12th March 2014, 12:12 PM

I am 22 years old. Above preferred all qualities I am having but the only problem is at the age of 21 I got married, will that be an issue?
I have a bachelor degree in computer science.
pursuing my Post graduate degree from Mumbai.
the only concern is of martial status
12th March 2014, 01:55 PM

hi mam,i have done o/l.as well as i sat for the a/l exam also but the thing is i was down in a/l exam.and my height is 5.So can i join to this position?
12th March 2014, 03:07 PM

Hi dear Sir/Madam,
I am 21 years old.i can speak tamil,malay,sinhala,english.I have done o/l & a/l.but the thing is I was down in a/l exam.And my height is 5.1 .can i know may i suitable for this position?
15th March 2014, 11:35 AM

i am only 153 cms....can speak english malayalam tamil french ...and 17yrs....can i becum air hostess??????????
15th March 2014, 11:36 AM

i am 18...yrs.....only 153 cms,,height...can speak english tamil malayalam french little hindi...can i becum an air hostess???
31st March 2014, 01:05 PM

My question is i want to become an air hostes but
i belong middle class family and actuly we are poor
People so i have and wanted to became an air hostes plz
help me and this my wish plz vacance for me please please
i realy want to need this ........???....!!! Thank you
5th April 2014, 01:39 AM

How much fees is required to join air hostess training or further for the job?
11th April 2014, 03:21 AM

age kise Jo hob kind need hy male yeh female education kitne b ho 15ooo say 20000 tk salary hey contact 03153248544
25th April 2014, 06:55 PM

i am 17 years old. and my dream is to an airhostes. i am good in hindi, nepali and english. i have passed s.l.c. my height is5.4 and weight is 42 kg. i am good,polite . i am betusien as well as. now in 11 and 12 which sub i can take and i can be airhostes plz tell.
1st May 2014, 04:45 PM

Can a student of arts stream be able to apply for an air hostress
1st May 2014, 08:11 PM

Airhostress is my passion...i completed my 10th nd i m waiting for my results...shall i join?????pls help me
2nd May 2014, 08:54 PM

hello iam Vamshi krishna I have more interested on air hostess so now completed intermediated so I want to do air hostess can I do that
5th May 2014, 07:30 PM

what they ask in interview?
what type of question will they ask in the written examination?
8th May 2014, 12:35 PM

I have completed my 10 2and I have a good personality and good height as wwll and I am 17 years old.and want to become an airhostess.
8th May 2014, 12:41 PM

I am a 17 years old .I have completed my 2and I know hindi and english.i have a height of 5'3and i want to join airhostess
22nd May 2014, 06:30 PM

Hello,I am from SriLanka.I want to be an air hostess.I did GCE Advanced level exam in 2013.Please can I know what are the minimum qualifications to become an air hostess? And what are the courses in sri lanka should I do?
14th June 2014, 12:30 AM

hi...i m 18 years old nd 12th complated nd doimg
b.com...i can speak nd uderstand hindi,gujrati but can not speak english very well bt can understand ...can i join air hoster...??reply me