22nd June 2016, 09:34 PM

Default Re: How to become a scientist of physics after completing 12th class?

Hai actually I want to be a scientist but problem is that I blong to poor family can i be a scientist if there any possibly then reply on my e-mail [email protected]
30th July 2016, 09:28 AM

I am a student of class 11. I am from a poor family.My aim in life is a biologist.So, I want to be a biologist.So how can I become a biologist? please sir reply my answer.My email id is '[email protected]'.
28th February 2017, 08:16 PM

Most of scientist not become in education and they focus his Research and complete it
5th March 2019, 10:28 PM
SAMRAT SUNIT SINGH

Don't get panic dear.
I will tell you the right path to achieve your goal.
First do your class 12 from any reputed got college, For ex, Navodaya, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Sharaswati shishu mandir, etc. they have very low fee which you can pay easily.

While studying in class 12, focus on jee syllabus, so that you can qualify jee main exam. Because in NIT, you can get full remission of your college fee.

In case, you don't get NIT, you can take admission in BHU(BSc.) AMU(BTech.), Jamia islamia(BTech.) These colleges have very low fees.

after BSc. and Btech you can apply for ISRO scientist.