31st October 2011, 05:51 PM

Default Re: Best books for UGC?

I am preparing for UGC net in library science, but i m so confused becz here have so many books.
Please can you define me best and good book for ugc net for library and Information science......
8th November 2011, 03:54 PM

pls tel me best books for ugc paper 1
9th November 2011, 08:57 PM
puja20

Red face Best books for UGC?

i want to prepare for ugc exam of subject -labour welfare and industrial relations,labour and social welfare,human resource mangement. pls tell me which book is best[/QUOTE]
12th November 2011, 12:23 AM

NET JUNE2011 LABOUR LAW EXAM RESULT?
12th November 2011, 02:07 PM

Iam preparing ugc net examination for ECONOMICS, which books i have to prepare to exam
13th November 2011, 02:50 AM
Fraction Down

The Top Best books for UGC

also see the attachment for more books

File Type: txt UGC BOOK.txt(1.3 KB, 110 views)
20th November 2011, 03:04 PM

BEST BOOK UGC EXAM FOR SUBJECT MUSIC VOCAL PLZ SUGESH ME... THANKS
2nd December 2011, 02:16 PM
jalpajoshi

Default 65 for dance exam

plz.........sir send me books name for dance net exam
3rd January 2012, 08:58 PM

plz tell me name of some best books for jrf exam preparation in hrm..
11th January 2012, 10:31 AM
balekundri.m.s

Default Re: Best books in library and information science for UGC?

i need a complete reference books for(UGC(net), SLET, SET, examination
Originally Posted by sanjusabu View Post
There are lots of good books for UGC net exam.
For Compulsary Paper Books are:-
1) Truemans UGC Net/Slet for Lectureship Exam Paper I (Compulsory)
2) Truemans UGC - CSIR JRF/NET Compulsory Paper - I Science
3) Cosmos Bookhive UGC NET / SLET Paper - I (Compulsory)
4) Upkars UGC/NET/SLET Teaching & Research Aptitude (General Paper-I)

For UGC-CSIR Books are :-
1) Upkar CSIR-UGC/NET/JRF/SLET Physical Sciences (Paper-I & II)
2) Upkar CSIR-UGC/NET/JRF/SLET Chemical Sciences
3) Truemans UGC Net/Slet for English Literature
You may also take help of the following books :-
1) UGC Library & Info. Science by Ravindra Pandey

2) UGC-NET Library & Information Science Papers
by Rph Editorial Board

3) A Guide For U. G. C. Examination For Library & Information Science
by Dr. Anil Sharma (Hardcover – 2006)

4) Descriptive Questions in Library and Information Science (For UGC (NET), SLET, SET and Other Competitive Examinations)
by S M Tripathi, C Lal, K Kumar

5) Multiple Choice Questions in Library and Information Science (For UGC(NET), SLET, JRF & Other Exams)
by Shehbaz H. Naqvi

6) Multiple Choice Questions in Library and Information Science (For UGC(NET), SLET, JRF & Other Exams)
by Shehbaz H. Naqvi- H. B.
11th January 2012, 05:12 PM

I Want to know best book for UGC Net subject of Library and Information science
11th January 2012, 08:32 PM
Ravikanth2027

the following are the best for UGC:-
pratiyogita darpan
competition science vision
building findable
U.G.C net (general papers)
ugc net /selt hindi by kumar ganesh
home resource management ugc by gurpreet randhawa
17th January 2012, 03:25 PM

pls tell me which books and websites i should refer to attempt CSIR_UGC 2012 life science
21st January 2012, 02:00 PM

plz suggest some books for 3rdb paper HR for JRF net..
22nd January 2012, 11:22 PM

please suggest that which book is suitable for ugc net exam. in an education plzzzzzzzzz tell me as soon as possible thx......
27th January 2012, 11:48 AM

for home scence ugc net which site have to visit??
8th February 2012, 03:12 PM

kindly pls tell me which book will be suitable for preparing ugc net in Labour welfare..
13th February 2012, 06:43 PM

Kindly tell me books for UGC-NET Social Work. What should I read to crack the Net in this subject?
14th February 2012, 10:03 AM
jacobs

If you are interested in UGC
\Then please go through these books.
I think these books are really good and helpful

LIST OF BOOKS :

Best of luck.....
18th February 2012, 07:19 PM

plz tell me best book for home science ii and iii paper and best coaching in lucknow
18th February 2012, 07:27 PM

plz tel me best book for home science ii and iii paper and best coaching in lucknow
22nd February 2012, 03:38 PM

hi sir
i am completed my Mcom , i want write UGC NET /SLET but the exam paper pattern has changed. as for latest pattern which book i should follow. please give me advise
21st March 2012, 11:45 PM

Dear All,

Any body can suggest me some Books with good author for the NET exam with subject Labour Welfare & Industrial Relation,Labour and social welfare, Human resource managemnt. which give me details of the study with multiple choice question and answer.

Basanta
27th March 2012, 03:39 PM

from where should i download free books related to ugc net management as well as the paper I general..........
7th May 2012, 07:29 PM

pls tel me which book i have to prepare for net exam- hindi paper-1,2,& 3
16th May 2012, 11:29 PM

pls tel me which book i have to prepare for net exam-education in hindi version
23rd May 2012, 03:19 PM

please suggest some books for labour laws,industrial relationsand HRM.............
30th May 2012, 12:02 AM

i want some solved questions on computer science and research apptitude which are useful in ugcnet first paper
1st June 2012, 09:12 PM

which book should i prefer to prepare my NET exam in hindi?
18th June 2012, 01:13 AM

hi tell me how i should prepare for net ugc according to latest guideline , my subject is sociology
25th June 2012, 08:54 PM

pls tell me the best books for preparing ugc exam in physical education(for reasoning n for ii and iii papers as well)
25th June 2012, 08:59 PM

pls tel me the best books 4 ugc in physical education( 4 reasoning n for ii and iii papers as well) my mail id [email protected]
19th July 2012, 04:43 PM

plz suggest me for HR/laboour welfare/IR code55 book........... coz m a MSW holder nd books r not available in market..........thank u mam/sir....Rishabh [email protected]
24th August 2012, 09:48 AM

Hello sir, pls guide me the best books for preparing UGC exam in MUSIC VOCAL..
Thanks Sir...
31st August 2012, 04:20 PM
FIRST RANK SOLUTION

Best books for UGC Exam 2012-

\

31st August 2012, 09:36 PM
AshwinKumar S.Hallikar

Best books for UGC

UGC English Literature
By
B.P. Panigrahi

UGC-Paper-1_Eng__99915_thumb.jpg

UGC NET Paper 1 { English }
By
Sajit Kumar and M. Gagan
1st September 2012, 12:34 AM
itsme.abhishek2012

there are many book publishers which you can refer for the exam :-

http://examrace.com/UGC_Books.aspx

http://books4u.in/book_detail.php?book_id=594

http://download-book.net/free-download-best-books-related-ugc-net-for-computer-science-doc.html

the following books you can refer which are available in the book stores near you :-

1. UGC-NET/JRF/SLET COMMERCE FOR PAPER II
Sunetra Batabyal & Dr.O.P.Sharma

2.CSIR-UGC NET/JRF/SLET MATHEMATICS PAPER I & II Dr. A. Kumar

3.UPKAR'S UGC-NET/JRF/SLET COMMERCE PAPER - II
Sunetra Batabyal & Dr.O.P.Sharma

30th October 2012, 03:46 PM

Hi Friend,
plz tell me best guide book in hindi litrecture subject
30th October 2012, 03:53 PM

plz tell me best guide hindi litrecture subject
31st October 2012, 07:59 PM
mk.gohel

Originally Posted by sheela thomas View Post
how i win in UGC.which book should i study to pass the exam.

list of top books

Trueman's UGC NET Home Science
by
Anju Khosla, Ruchi

MODERN UGC NET/SLET:HOME SCIENCE
by
A Team Of Experts

UGC NET/SLET HOME SCIENCE PAPER II
By
Rao Skr
31st October 2012, 10:48 PM
radha 2

Best books for UGC:-

31st October 2012, 10:53 PM
TARA001

Thumbs up Re: Best books for UGC?

HELLO FRIEND ,

Following are the best books for ugc net exam that will help you a lot :

ALL THE BEST ....
1st November 2012, 12:18 AM
HAPPY00

HELLO SIR....

Best books for UGC ; -

books by by Shehbaz H. Naqvi

Upkar CSIR-UGC/NET/JRF/SLET Physical Sciences

A Guide For U. G. C. Examination For Library & Information Science
by Dr. Anil Sharma

ALL THE BEST................
1st November 2012, 12:59 AM
sunilpati

Hi dear.........
List of best books for UGC exam :

Good luck........
23rd November 2012, 05:37 PM

im a music student..
can i get study materials in this subject? pls help
23rd November 2012, 05:40 PM

im a music student..
can i get any books or study materials to prepare for this exam?
pls help
23rd November 2012, 08:43 PM

i want the ugc net & jrf books for social work kindle help us
5th December 2012, 12:56 AM
irshad.a

For Compulsary Paper Books are:-

1) Truemans UGC Net/Slet for Lectureship Exam Paper I (Compulsory)

2) Truemans UGC - CSIR JRF/NET Compulsory Paper - I Science

3) Cosmos Bookhive UGC NET / SLET Paper - I (Compulsory)

4) Upkars UGC/NET/SLET Teaching & Research Aptitude (General Paper-I)

For UGC-CSIR Books are :-

1) Upkar CSIR-UGC/NET/JRF/SLET Physical Sciences (Paper-I & II)

2) Upkar CSIR-UGC/NET/JRF/SLET Chemical Sciences

3) Truemans UGC Net/Slet for English Literature

thank you...
3rd April 2013, 05:41 PM
slots5

Default poker4

èíòåðíåò êàçèíî big azart zona êàçèíî çàëüöáóðã êàçèíî ãîëäåí ãåéìåñ ðóëåòêà êàçèíî princess èíòåðíåò êàçèíî õîðîøèå, èíòåðíåò êàçèíî ìèíèìàëüíûå ñòàâêà íà 10 êîïååê â ðóëåòêå èíòåðíåò êàçèíî èãðàòü íà èíòåðåñ ÷àéêîâñêèé
17th April 2013, 09:57 AM
ajjuravi

Some of the good books for the preparation of UGC are:

UGC University Grants Commission NET / SET National Eligibility Test / State Eligibility Test (Paper - 1) 1st Edition (Paperback)
Author: TMH
Publisher: Tata McGraw Hills (2013)
Price: Rs. 221

UGC NET/SET (JRF & LS) Management (Paperback)
Author: Mohit Agarwal
Publisher: Arihant
Price: Rs. 319

UGC-NET Management Previous Papers Solved 1st Edition (Paperback)
Author: RPH Editorial Board
Publisher: Ramesh Publishing House (2012)
Price: Rs. 187