31st March 2011, 09:19 PM

Question Re: Eligibility criteria for bca in delhi universiity?

mughe BCA ka form delhi university ki site pe nahi mila toh aap mughe BCA KA FORM MERI EMAIL ID PE BHEJ DENGE KAL TAK. MERI EMAI-ID HAI [email protected]

1. Procedure and eligibility to study MCA for BCA graduate?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria for MCA? Can I do MCA after doing BCA from IGNOU? What is the admission procedure?
  3. Which is the best college or institute in Delhi? I want to do BCA and MCA
  4. Eligibility criteria, Syllabus of BCA entrance exam? What is the fee structure in best colleges of Delhi?
  5. Am I eligible for BCA and what is the eligibility criteria? What is the fee structure for government colleges?
  6. When the application form of BCA entrance exam distributed by Delhi University? Eligibility criteria of entrance exam for 12th PCM student?
  7. Am I eligible to do BCA if I have completed 12th arts course without maths? -- [New]
  8. Is there any entrance exam for joining BCA after 12th? How much marks required in 12th to join BCA? Is it compulsory to take Maths?
  9. Eligibility to apply in NIMCET for BCA candidate? Is there any percentage criteria?
  10. Possibility to study M.Sc(IT) for BCA student? List of colleges which offer M.Sc(IT) in Delhi?
  11. What is the eligibility criteria for MCA entrance exam of JNU (Delhi) or Delhi University?
  12. What's the eligibility criteria to pursue BCA course after 12th? List of the top colleges for the same?
  13. Eligibility criteria to join MCA in Delhi University? Procedure to get admission for this?
  14. Eligibility criteria and admission process for getting admission in IIT Delhi for MCA?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria for placements in IBM and HP?
  16. What is the syllabus and eligibility criteria followed to apply for BCA entrance exam?
  17. How to join BCA after passing 12th examination? What is the eligibility criteria for BCA?
  18. What is the criteria to appear for BCA? Best colleges for the same? Is there any entrance exam for BCA?
2nd April 2011, 01:07 PM

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for bca in delhi universiity?

myself bhuvan
and i want to do bca but there is an problem that i don't have maths in class 12th.......

so plz. tell me some universities which give admm. in bca with matchs students in class 12tth................................

plz..... rply......
18th April 2011, 04:04 PM

APPLY BCA IN 10 2 LEVEL IN ANY STREAM ? FILL UP APPLICATION FORM AND GET ADMISSION.
19th April 2011, 08:29 PM
Nazu_khurana

Thumbs up Re: Eligibility criteria for bca in delhi universiity?

If you are from science stream you should have math as your major subject with 60% aggregate marks in 12th.
20th April 2011, 04:02 PM
Sachin Narayan

Following is the eligibility criteria of BCA in delhi university:

1. Educational qualification- The candidate should be passes 10+2 or 12th examination CBSE or equivalent examination with minimum 50 % marks in English mathematics or computer science information practice or computer application.
23rd April 2011, 10:48 AM
strange_rahul

If you want to take admission in Delhi University then you must have Maths in 12th standard and you have minimum 60% marks in 12th.
For more details visit:
www.delhi-university.in/
29th April 2011, 04:28 PM

Cool Re: Eligibility criteria for bca in delhi universiity?

Please provide details for admission in BCA course form delhi university viz eligibility criteris, date of admission, fee etc.
30th April 2011, 01:13 AM
amlendu shekhar

If you are from science stream you should have math as your major subject with 60% score in 12th.
the various colleges of Delhi university for BCA are as follow. Visit the rescpective websites of the colleges for more information regarding examination details and fee structure.

D.A.V. Centenary College, Faridabad

Hamdard NagarJamia Hamdard University, hamdard nagar

Tilak NagarS.I.T. Computer Educational Institute, tilak nagar

Tilak NagarSchool of Information Technology, tilak nagar

Hauz KhasGlobal Institute of Information Technology, hauz khas

RohiniTechnical Institute of Advanced Studies, rohini

Malviya NagarInstitute of Rehabilitation Medicine & Allied Science, malviya nagar

Ramesh Nagar H.O.Asian Institute of Management Studies, ramesh nagar H.O.

RohiniVision Institute of Advanced Studies, Rohini

online helpline of DU
http://www.delhi-university.in/
23rd May 2011, 04:47 PM

sir, i have got 67% marks with pcm will i get admission in kurukshetra university for bca ..........
25th May 2011, 08:36 PM

i score 61 % marks in 12 with math
please tell me how can i get admission in du for bca
26th May 2011, 03:29 PM

sir, i got 63% marks in 12th exams and i had mathematics as my main subject.i want to ask that i m eligible for adm in bca course in d.u or not?
28th May 2011, 12:07 AM
pradeepdeshwal3626

Originally Posted by gaurav aggarwal View Post
what is the eligibility criteria for bca in delhi universiity
friend,

these are the list of colleges :

D.A.V. Centenary College

Jamia Hamdard University

S.I.T. Computer Educational Institute

School of Information Technology

Global Institute of Information Technology

Technical Institute of Advanced Studies

Institute of Rehabilitation Medicine & Allied Science

Asian Institute of Management Studies

Vision Institute of Advanced Studies

Technical Institute of Technology

Guru Gobind Singh IP University

College of Business Studies (CBS) Delhi University

Delhi University

Apeejay Institute of Management and Information Technology

Amity School of Computer Science, CCS University (Affiliated)

and to get admission minimum marks percentage is 60% with maths.

28th May 2011, 01:02 PM
npngpt

my friend you will have to clear your 12th class with a minimum of 60% marks with maths as a subject to be eligible for admission in delhi university.
28th May 2011, 10:52 PM

is du offer bca or not? and is there any entrance exam for it in du?
5th June 2011, 02:45 PM

i have 12th pass with 60%... but i dont have maths... i have Informatics Practices(IP)... can i do bca in du or ipu...????
8th June 2011, 10:11 AM

i hav got 55% mrks in 12 non med can i get add in du for bca
18th June 2011, 08:00 AM

Is bca in DU or not?
And i'm from the commerce background i've scored 83% agg and 82 in maths. Am i eligible with a commerce background for this course?
Is it necessary to have a good background in computers?
11th August 2011, 06:07 PM

i had 73% marks n pcm wid 76% in up board class 12th.can i get admission in bca course in du.
13th September 2011, 12:49 PM

is theres course of bca aviable in delhi university?????
25th October 2011, 01:17 AM

iam doing bba (industry integrated) course does it have any scope in future. and what i can i do after it ?
27th October 2011, 05:59 PM
kartik41

Just for your information, DU IS NOT OFFERING BCA COURSE!
Coures offer by DU

DU doesnot offer Bca course.

B.A/

B.A (Vocational)/

B.Com/

B.Sc (General) - Mathematical Sciences /

BA (Hons.)/

B.Com (Hons)/

BA (Hons.) Arabic, Hindi, Bengali, Persian, Sanskrit, Punjabi and Urdu/

B.Sc (H) Maths/

B.SC. (H) Statistics/

BA (H)German, Italian, Spanish, French/

Malviya NagarInstitute of Rehabilitation Medicine & Allied Science, malviya nagar

online helpline of DU
3rd January 2012, 12:35 PM

can i take commerce with maths to get admission in bca in du
18th January 2012, 03:16 PM
sheshadev senapati

If you are from science stream you should have math as your major subject with 60% score in 12th.
the various colleges of Delhi university for BCA are as follow. Visit the rescpective websites of the colleges for more information regarding examination details and fee structure.

online helpline of DU
http://www.delhi-university.in/

12th April 2012, 08:46 PM

i have scored 50% marks in 12 with pcm , can i take admission in bca in du....plz send full information...my [email protected]
18th April 2012, 02:34 PM

i have passed 12 with science with 63%,can i get admission in delhi university for bca course?
17th May 2012, 02:18 PM

i have got 50% in 12.cn i tk adimision in bsc
31st May 2012, 10:13 PM

Sir,i have compartment exam from c.b.s.e,if i get 60% marks in p.c.m can i get admision for b.c.a in du?
7th July 2012, 06:59 PM

I have art subjects with maths in 12th.
Could I do BCA.
7th July 2012, 07:04 PM

Which Qualification and subjects are require for MBA

If I have BCA degree than which type of MBA should I do?
16th July 2012, 12:57 AM
gokuls1

heyy dear,
The eligiblity creteria for bca is 12th pass and to get admission in bca in delhi university, then you have to pass with minimum 60% marks in 12th exams with PCM
without PCM in 12th, you will not get admission in delhi university.

Best Luck..!!
22nd October 2012, 10:13 AM

I have got 63./. marks in twelth can I do bca in du if yes what are the requirements my stream is pcm ................... I belong to hp board
13th December 2012, 09:07 AM

Eligibilty criteria for bca in chandigarh university ?
19th January 2013, 05:56 PM

i got 71% in science stream my marks in main subjects are- maths-81, phy-60, chem-76,so please suggest me BCA colleges in delhi,noida.
19th January 2013, 05:58 PM

i got 71% in science stream, my marks in main subjects are- maths-81, chem-76 , phy-60 so please kindly suggest me best BCA COLLEGES in delhi and noida.
14th June 2013, 09:26 PM

if private colleges are offering BCA for students who didn't opt for maths in class 12, how far is it dangerous? will it hamper studies?
20th November 2013, 12:31 AM

Originally Posted by cenaetion View Post

for getting admission in BCA in delhi university, u must get 60% marks in ur 12th.. and u must have maths in ur 12th as main subject..if u have then u can take admission for BCA in Delhi university..

good luck..
please tell which colleges of du offer bca course...i had 82% with pcm in 12th
11th February 2014, 07:35 PM

i m Priya Kumari. Right now i m persuading 12th with arts streem and i want to apply for bachelor in computer application froma college affiliated by delhi university.
how can i do that and what should i know?
12th February 2014, 08:48 AM
Sowmya449

The minimum eligible criteria for bca is 12th pass and to get admission in bca in delhi university, then you have to pass with minimum 60%-70% marks in 12th exams with maths.
4th June 2014, 10:28 AM

I have done 12th from NIOS with stream commerce without maths and I got 60% marks in 12th ........ Now tell me that which degree,or which course from where ??. Or from Delhi university regularly
23rd July 2014, 10:14 PM

i have compatrment in math so what is processor to admission in bca in ip university plz tell me
23rd March 2015, 02:18 PM
secret29

BCA means bachalor in Computer applications.
This course is of three years and one of the most famouse professional course among all.

You can easily join this course after 12th if have got more 60 % marks.
Those who have passed in 12th can get admissions in this course .

Some of the famouse college under Delhi University are:-

Hope my post is going to help you.
5th June 2015, 08:38 AM

I want to do bca. In delhi university what is the process
15th March 2016, 12:50 AM

Post Re: Eligibility criteria for bca in delhi universiity?

i have passed 12 with maths with 63%,can i get admission in delhi university
You cant get admission in unprofessional cources bt you can easily manage to get admission inprofessional as well as management cources if you prepare hard for the respective entrance exams..
26th May 2016, 11:34 PM

I JUST WANT TO KNOW THAT DOES DELHI UNIVERSITY OFFERED BCA COURSE...??