Online BCA Degree

Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) is considered as one of the stepping stones to reaching the heights that student of India and abroad desire. This is a 3 years course which includes 6 semesters. The students are required to apply for this course only if they have a 10+2 pass certificate which should be from any of the recognized board. Appearing for the Common Entrance Exam (CET) in their respective states will help the students to join for this course. etc.

Course structure of Online BCA course

BCA is a computer related course. The course mainly is focused on software, computer languages and subjects related to computer application. The students have to lots of areas to prepare in. Also the need to remain updated with the growing technologies and modification in the computer system and also upcoming computer languages.

Purpose of the Online BCA course

Some of the reasons are stated below

• Due to their lack of time
  • Job related matters
  • Financial problems so the candidates do part time jobs beside studying and building up their career
  • Those in service apply for a course to uplift their degree and rank

Online BCA course is both convenient and also a beneficial.

List of Colleges and Universities offering Online BCA course

Some of the important colleges where Online BCA course is taught are

• IGNOU (Delhi)
  • Dr. C.V. Raman University (Bilaspur)
  • Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies and Research

Mode of instructions for the Online BCA course

The mode of instructions are similar for most of the institutes. The details of the popular institutes are provided below.

IGNOU – This is one of the reputed universities of Delhi. They hold Online BCA degree course for students. This university provides both online study materials and also insists that the students to carry out various types of project works. This gives the students to gain knowledge in turn. On completion the candidates will be given a BCA degree.

Dr. C.V. Raman University is another institute which offers online course. The University provides sufficient online data. It is helpful for the students in finding solutions to any of problem during the course. It provides them with ample project works. The same will be academically profitable to the students.

The other institutes too follow a similar pattern. The candidates need not visit the institute for the exams. They can appear it online.

64 Responses to “Online BCA Degree”

1. 64
    sanjiv:

now iam worked for singapore sir, so how i study bca online course

2. 63
    Alby:

Is cv Raman bbs certificate valid for pg courses in Kerala?
    one sitting exam available for bba?
    what wiil written on the certificate?? Is it regular or distance education?

3. 62
    What is visual basic:

Good

4. 61
    krishneshvar:

im from gujarat and i’m serving in INDIAN ARMY.
    i want to know about the name of university in india ,who give me the BCA digree in one year…plz tell me my mail id…

5. 60
    santanu das:

sair
    I sri santanu das,hum online bca karna chati he, total monthly cost & total detals janna chate h,.

Thanking regard

santanu das

6. 59
    Prasenjit Lahiri:

Im prasenjit lahiri from kolkata.
    Actually, i have app. B.A. in 1997, my financial condition is not very good but i want to do BCA. please give a details.

7. 58
    Khoindra Rai:

What are the fee structure of BCA course

8. 57
    vijlaas singh gill:

how can i apply for BCA
    and plz tell me full procedure.

9. 56
    suchitra bhojane:

what type of final certification we will receive
    marksheet and final certification

regds
    suchitra

10. 55
    hansraj bagarodiya:

how can we find our result………

11. 54
    rajesh parmar:

i m 12th science 50% pass can m eapply in bca?

12. 53
    Dolan Senapati:

My result of BCA give me pleace.

13. 52
    charnjit singh:

can i become grauate in just one sit exam of bca ?
    only with in 15 exam paper?
    please help me

14. 51
    zubair khan:

respects to elders.
    Im zubair khan from Aurangabad M/S.
    Actually Im already the student of BCA in Maulana Azad College. My 6 semisters is over but I have 2 subjects back (fail), except Account subject I not understand anyother subjects I don’t know how Im passed in all that. Now I wanted to learn about the BCA. So now what can I do on this, please explan me.
    Sent answer to my Email ID [email protected]. Please.

15. 50
    sukumar koley:

i have not seen the bca institute under dr. c v roman university in kolkata.
    so, pls tell me all the bca institute/centers under dr. c v roman university in kolkata.

16. 49
    ANILKUMAR. R:

whether bca course of cv raman university is recognised by kerala university?

17. 48
    jeet:

hiiiii i am jeet patel

18. 47
    Farhaz:

Sir mea nea 12 science pass kar liya hai with biology aur mea nea computer subject nahi liya hai to kya mea bca ki colleg mea mujhe admission mil sakta hai

19. 46
    Ilabanta Kirtania:

online education center in india

20. 45
    prabhu dayal:

can B CA degree get without math .

21. 44
    bhatgave prashant:

what is operating system?

22. 43
    bhatgave prashant:

what is operating system ?

23. 42
    Gokul Sarma:

is it online course
    i can study at home without lectures

where wil be the books?
    should i appear online exam?

24. 41
    Debjyoti Sen:

Sir, I’m intermediate student of commerce, and I want to do BCA then MCA so pls tell me is it possible for me taking BCA without mathematics in +2.

25. 40
    Jitendra:

Sir/Madam my son just appeared his 12+2 Sc. under CBSE and wanted to go for BCA, but as a poor person I have some doubt whether I woud be able to bear the course fees if it came very high. So could you kindly tell me the details of fee structures and also is there any chance of getting scholarships etc. Besides I also want to know when and how to apply.

26. 39
    md shahbaz:

how muc cost for bca2 cal tell me plz

27. 38
    raj paudel:

how can we study online bca course in bangalore?

28. 37
    mOHAMMAD iQBAL:

i want to do bca and my higher education is 10+2 with jk sBOSE and computers . so regarding this i want whole information as to go in this field and the best colleges from where i would adopt my studies in better way for my future career.plese provide me all details about this course, and the fees structure for the online studies as well as for regular.

29. 36
    payal:

is it online course
    i can study at home without lectures

where wil be the books?
    should i appear online exam?

30. 35
    ankita verma:

i want to do bca ? and my higher education is 10+2 with pcb and computers . so regarding this i want whole information as to go in this field and the best colleges from where i would adopt my studies in better way for my future career.plese provide me all details about this course, and the fees structure for the online studies as well as for regular.

31. 34
    Shree:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    I have passed 10 & Mechanical Draughtsman ( I T I ). And want to do BCA online. So please help me. How can i apply for this.

32. 33
    Amit:

I was poor once my three years I want to take the bca ya bse it degree

33. 32
    pankaj:

I am from himachal and have done my 12th and want to do BCA online so please let me the below information:-
    1)will this course be a full online(means no need to go any where for exam or any other stuff.)
    2)what is the cost for the same BCA course.
    3)Please provide some more details for the same

34. 31
    sudhir kumar:

hello sir i am 10+2 plz i am add in bca plz u hellp me

35. 30
    Khadidja:

Please do tell me about the bca admission as soon as possible….

36. 29
    sudha:

i have done only semester 5 exams but could not give the 6th sem.can i only give 6th sem exam n become a graduate!

37. 28
    Kunnu Singh:

same question, please reply me on my email.

I am from Delhi and have done my 12th and want to do BCA online so please let me the below information:-
    1)will this course be a full online(means no need to go any where for exam or any other stuff.)

38. 27
    Samim:

I have completed 10+2 in 2006, i want to know about the name of university in india ,who give me the bca digree in one year…

39. 26
    ashwani kumar:

i want do bca degree online please help

40. 25
    raghu:

41. 24
    devendra singh rajput:

stdy is bca

42. 23
    vikash rai:

kya bca ya bsc degree one year me possible hai…….agar intermediate 2007 ka ho tab……..agar ho sakta hai to university ka name bataye ..
    vikash

43. 22
    NARALE D N:

what is the fees of online study of BCA

44. 21
    Harwinder Singh:

what is fees for this and wherwe is its depoiset

45. 20
    Tauqeer Ahmad Khan:

I am from kanpur(UP) and have done my 12th and want to do BCA online so please let me the below information:-

Tauqeer Khan

46. 19
    Roshan:

i m to online bca study.how i shall online study..
    whose web-site of online study?

47. 18
    Gaurav Walia:

what is the fees of online study of BCA

48. 17
    pritha ghosh:

after completed B.Sc(2004)
    can i do BCA from open university from 2007 on towards

49. 16
    ravinder:

dear sir,how i can go for bca online course?

50. 15
    rajwinder singh:

what is networking?

51. 14
    Pooja Patel:

Dear sir/madam,
    I am resident of chhattishgarh. I have passed 12th and one year diploma holder HDCA (Honours diploma in computer applications). I Would like to join BCA from CV Raman university.
    Is it approved by the U.G.C & AICTE. Plz help me. and plz give me detail about online courses….
    Thank you….

52. 13
    Chaturbhuj Pandey:

How we can apply for online BCA Course
    Please help Me
    Waiting For your Response……….Thanks in Advance……

53. 12
    nosin:

with 47%in 12th BCA IS POSSIBAL??

54. 11
    Mohd Khalil:

I am a resident of Jammu & kashmir state. I have passed 12th and a diploma holder in computer applications of one year.I would like to apply for BCA Degree. How can i apply for this Degree.

55. 10
    Karthick Putane:

I would like to apply for BCA Degree through and complete i would like to how can i apply for thhis Degree i am from bangalore

56. 9
    vikas sharma:

I am a resident of rajasthan state and a diploma holder in electronics engg.,interested in doing BCA online graduation course fully (from studying online to giving online exams)due to lack of time as i am a working proffessional.

Please send me the full details or call me at (+91)9929698588 earliest as possible.
    thanx
    Vikas

57. 8
    Jayanta Ghosh:

I am a B. com Graduate under Calcutta university. My question is can I join in this (BCA) Course? If yes send me detail information with fees and joining date to the above mentioned email address.

58. 7
    anupdutta:

Sir / Madam,

This is Anup Dutta from Kolkata ( India ) , Contract Number : 91 9477258345
    I am Pursuing only class 10 Degree Course in Kolkata WBBE. I am facing much more problem in my Life so that i want complete BCA Graduation Course.

Through this Advertisement i want to know that if You ( The Reader / Educational Eggency) can provides me any kinds of Graduation Degree like BBA , BCA etc. from any university By payaing Some Money then i will glad about you. I am waiting for your call .

59. 6
    suchitra:

i can not seen my results online
    tell me the procedure where i can put my roll no and see my results

regds
    suchitra

60. 5
    nooryallay:

hi sir
    iam from afghanistan i want to study bca online it is possible for me or not if possible what should i do
    if you sent me all information about online study in your university i will happy

61. 4
    owaise:

what to pay for the course .
    can the course duration be redused

62. 3
    rv:

I have completed the BCA degree from Dr. c.V. Raman University. My study center & Exam Centre was Rohtak in Haryana State. I want to apply for the post Sub-Inspector in Delhi Police. Is i am eleigible for this. Is BCA Degree from C.V. Raman University from Rohtak centre is legal. Is it approved by the U.G.C & AICTE. Please help me. I feel that my hard work ruined. Some person say this degree is not approved

63. 2
    Don D:

I am an American married to an Indian and living in India for the last 4 years. I am interested in taking online courses for BCA. Is it possible to do all by correspondence if I have to go to US?

64. 1
    nataraj:

i am studing in +2 commerce with computer apllication …..shall i i can study BCA.
    * i need bca qualification list
    * best course for me
    * online course details
    * online exam and its materials

waiting for your reply
    nataraj