29th June 2010, 10:46 PM
prasanna_k

AAI Jr Executive (ELECTRONICS) previous year question papers?

Any one please send me the previous year question paper to mail

1. Previous year question papers and books for AAI Junior Executive Electronics
  2. What is the syllabus for AAI Junior Executive electronics? Previous years question papers with answers?
  3. Question papers for Airport Authority of India for post Jr. Executive (Electronics)
  4. Solved question papers, break up and weightage of each section in AAI Junior Executive(Electronics) exam? -- [New]
  5. AAI Jr Executive Previous years question papers? I have applied for MSc Physics Junior Executive
  6. AAI Jr Executive (ELECTRONICS) previous year question papers?
  7. Previous years papers of Junior executive(Technical) of Mechanical Engineering conducted by AAI
  8. AAI Junior Executive(ATC) syllabus & previous year question papers -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What is the syllabus for the post of Junior Executive(Electronics) AAI? What is the syllabus of it? Previous years model question papers?
  10. AAI Juniour Executive exam date?
  11. Previous year Question Papers for AAI Exam for the position of Junior Executive?
  12. Books to be referred for Junior Executive IT in AAI? Previous years question papers?
  13. Previous year question papers of AAI Jr Executive(ATC) written exam for IT stream?
  14. Previous years question papers for AAI Junior Executive(Airport Operations)
  15. Electronics study materials, previous year question papers and suitable books to prepare for Junior Executive written exam of Airport Authority of India?
  16. How to prepare for AAI Jr. Executive Electronics Written Test? Books to be referred?
  17. Previous years question papers for AAI Junior Executive(Airport Operations)? Job profile for Junior Executive?
  18. Sample Question Papers for the position of Junior Executive of AAI?
1st July 2010, 03:20 AM
garg.satish0

Default Re: AAI Jr Executive (ELECTRONICS) previous year question papers?

hello!! AAI ( airport authority of india ) conducts entrance examination to recruit the students from all over india to it's electronics , civil and ATC for which the last date to apply is 20.08.2010 and to send the application form in the prescribed format ..

the form and pay scales are attached in the file provided below ...

the question papers are not available to mail i.e. in pdf format but they are provided in html formats ...

but you can refer to some books which provided last five year and 10 years papers along with some sample papers ..

you must be strong in your technical subjects to prepare for written exams ...
aptitude is the major portion contained in the paper and for that you can refer to books such as R.S. Agrawal and for questions which are based on communication and electronics , you can refer objective questions from KENNEDY and some easy questions are also from computer science , various languages and networks .

for vacancy details , please visit http://www.aai.aero/employment_news/adv1108.pdf

for more details regarding the examination , you can visit
http://www.aai.aero

best of luck !!
File Type: pdf adv1108.pdf(127.2 KB, 2261 views)

Last edited by garg.satish0; 1st July 2010 at 02:06 PM.
1st July 2010, 11:22 AM
nanhe4u2000

are yaar padne k nahi aaram karte ka kya. padhai karega ti matha dard karega is kkiye dimag gyada jor mat daal re baba
1st July 2010, 01:10 PM
compaq123

this paper is not avilable in the market. you can download only www.aai.aero.com.
1st July 2010, 01:32 PM
nitishinmit

hi friend
for the above exam the last date is on 20/08/2010,you can get the full detail of the exam on the following website
1.http://www.aai.aero/employment_news/adv1108.pdf
2.http://www.aai.aero
and for the previous year question you can buy the previous year question paper.....................

best of luck........
1st July 2010, 02:26 PM
Papers_Expert

hey friend i have attached the model paper along with the syllabus for the AAI Jr Executive (ELECTRONICS).

download the file and prepare according to it.

File Type: doc AAI.doc(27.0 KB, 2174 views)
15th July 2010, 04:09 PM
pma

Pl provide last year question paper & syallabus for AAI (ATC) exam Pl
19th July 2010, 10:27 AM

Pl provide last year question paper & syallabus for AAI (ATC) exam Pl ,
i am M.Sc. in mathematics so pl give me your suggestion
email id - [email protected]
19th July 2010, 11:18 PM

Dear Sir/Mam

I want to know the previous Papers for ATC & Sr. Asstt. Electronics. Please Help me. My mail id is [email protected]

Neetu
20th July 2010, 12:39 PM
karthu

hai
The previous yer question papers can be downloaded from the site http://www.aai.org/news/letter/pfs/2001/aug01.pdf.
20th July 2010, 08:47 PM

can i get the previous year question paper and syllabus of AAI Jr Executive(ELECTRONICS)???OR is there any sample paper for this?if yes then pls give me the name of the book?
21st July 2010, 07:27 PM
neer.king

are the exams same for ATC manager and Jr. Executive
21st July 2010, 09:03 PM
garg.satish0

Thumbs up Re: AAI Jr Executive (ELECTRONICS) previous year question papers?

can i get the previous year question paper and syllabus of AAI Jr Executive(ELECTRONICS)???OR is there any sample paper for this?if yes then pls give me the name of the book?
Hello !!

First of all i would like to tell you that for applying to this post , you need to satisfy the eligibility criteria's for the same which are :::

You need to have Engineering Degree in Electronics or Tele Communication or Electrical with specialization in Electronics ..

OR

M.Sc Degree or its equivalent with wireless communication or Electronics or Radio Physics or Radio Engineering. as a special Subject.

Entrance exam for this post is of objective type and after written exam there are interview for the same ..

Exam paper of the examination is of two hours and it consists two sections namely :::

technical section and non technical section.

:: Syllabus ::

In technical section questions from ::
electronics , communication , microwave , digital electronics , control system , computer and information technology , will be asked where as

from non technical section questions will be asked from ::
general knowledge, English language, reasoning and general mathematics ...

Attaching a sample paper for the same , will be helpful to you !!!

Best of luck for the exam ..

*Source =- http://www.aai.org

:: Ref. books ::

Surekha tawar ..

Upkar prakashan's publication book for AAI ..

~satish
File Type: doc AAI sample paper.doc(24.0 KB, 1558 views)

Last edited by garg.satish0; 21st July 2010 at 09:07 PM. Reason: some text added
21st July 2010, 09:23 PM
sharad3010

for vacancy details , please visit http://www.aai.aero/employment_news/adv1108.pdf

for more details regarding the examination , you can visit
http://www.aai.aero

if u want sample papers only option is to buy it as book
21st July 2010, 09:23 PM
sathsish

Smile Re: AAI Jr Executive (ELECTRONICS) previous year question papers?

hello friend,

to get info about aai get into this website given below:

http://civilaviation.nic.in/aai/airport.htm

http://www.aai.aero/AAI/main.jsp

http://www.aai.org/

for syllabus i have given some attachment see to that..!!
21st July 2010, 10:24 PM
trupti_9227

some model questions from technical section:

1. In a communication system, noise is most likely to affect the signal
(a) at the destination
(b) In the channel
(c) in the information source
(d) at the transmitter

2. Indicate the false statement. Fourier analysis shows that the saw tooth
wave consist of
(a) fundamental and subharmonic sine waves
(b) a fundamental sine wave and an infinite number of harmonics
(c) fundamental and harmonic sine waves whose amplitude decreases with
the harmonic number
(d) sinusoidal voltages, some of which are small enough to ignore in
practice

3. One of the following types of noise becomes a great importance at high
frequencies. Is the
(a) random noise
(b) shot noise
(c) impulse noise
(d) transit-time noise

4.Indicate the false statement. The square of the thermal noise voltage
generated by a resistor is proportional to
(a) its temperature
(b) Its resistance
(c) Boltzmann’s Constant
(d) the bandwidth over which it is measured

5.If the plate supply voltage for a plate modulated class C amplifier is V, the
maximum plate-cathode voltage could be almost as high as
(a)4v
(b)3v
(c)2v
(d)1v

6. Which one will be stable if characteristics equation is
(a) AS^2+BS+C
(b) AS^2-BS-C
(c) AS^4+BS^2+CS+D
(d) -AS^2+BS-C

7.When microwave follows curvature of the earth, this I know as
(a) fading
(b) Ducting
(c) troposphere scatter
(d) ionosphere reflection

8. Broadband long distance communications are originally made possible by
the advent of
(a) telegraph cables
(b) repeater amplifiers
(c) HF radio
(d) Geostationary satellites

9. Switching systems
(a) Improve the efficiency of data transfer
(b) are not used in data system
(c) require additional lines
(d) are limited to small data networks

10. Basic group B
(a) occupies the frequency range from 60 to 108 k hz
(b) consist of erect channels only
(c) is formed at the group translating equipment
(d) consist of five super group

11. In differential amplifiers, the common emitter current is made constant
(a) To make Ad (differential gain) very small
(b) To make Ac (common mode gain) very small
(c) To make the amplifier symmetrical
(d) To keep CMRR constant

12. Given BCD number 1001 0011, its decimal equivalent is
(a) 147
(b) 143
(c) 93
(d) 39

13. An amplifier has voltage gain of 50. this gain in db will be
(a) 17 db
(b) 31 db
(c) 34 db
(d) 68 db

14. In a E plane Tee, the output of the two rams are
(a) 180 degree out of phase
(b) In the same phase
(c) 90 degree out of phase
(d) none of these

15. waveguide are generally made of
(a) Aluminium
(b) Bronze
(c) Both (a) and (b)
(d) none of these

Answers
1.(b) 2.(a) 3.(d) 4.(a) 5.(a) 6.(a) 7.(b) 8.(b) 9.(a) 10.(a) 11.(b) 12.(c) 13.(c) 14.(a) 15.(c)
Posted by ALL EXAM QUESTION PAPERS
21st July 2010, 11:18 PM
crescendo

can people with current backlog apply for this post the back is expected to be cleared by jan-feb 2011??what is the probable date for this exam??
22nd July 2010, 05:27 PM
karthu

hai friend
You an download the site below to get the sample paper for AAI exam:www.latestexams.com
23rd July 2010, 12:32 PM
jesusismyallinall

This book is not available in the market. I am dwelling in chennai. Will you please tell me where i can get??

By
Mercy Pauline V
Originally Posted by garg.satish0 View Post
Hello !!

First of all i would like to tell you that for applying to this post , you need to satisfy the eligibility criteria's for the same which are :::

You need to have Engineering Degree in Electronics or Tele Communication or Electrical with specialization in Electronics ..

OR

M.Sc Degree or its equivalent with wireless communication or Electronics or Radio Physics or Radio Engineering. as a special Subject.

Entrance exam for this post is of objective type and after written exam there are interview for the same ..

Exam paper of the examination is of two hours and it consists two sections namely :::

technical section and non technical section.

:: Syllabus ::

In technical section questions from ::
electronics , communication , microwave , digital electronics , control system , computer and information technology , will be asked where as

from non technical section questions will be asked from ::
general knowledge, English language, reasoning and general mathematics ...

Attaching a sample paper for the same , will be helpful to you !!!

Best of luck for the exam ..

*Source =- http://www.aai.org

:: Ref. books ::

Surekha tawar ..

Upkar prakashan's publication book for AAI ..

~satish
24th July 2010, 06:08 PM

i want to know the when the exam will be conducted and when will be the results announced
27th July 2010, 11:17 PM

how to apply for 2010 AAI BECAUSE THE LINK IS NOT OPENING
1st August 2010, 06:01 PM

pllz some body tell the q&a paper for sr assistant
3rd August 2010, 10:11 PM

how to get the sample question for manager(electronics)
7th August 2010, 12:38 AM
PRITS87

hiiii its prits u all pls see the aai website for all details
7th August 2010, 01:54 AM
vks.vivek

how to get the sample question for manager(electronics)

Please update this group if you could find any help on sample/previous question for Manager (Electrronics, ATC).

Vivek (vks.vivek@gmail)
10th August 2010, 02:07 PM

can i get the previous year question paper and syllabus of AAI Jr Executive(ELECTRONICS) and ATC ???OR is there any sample paper for this?if yes can u pls send to [email protected]
12th August 2010, 11:30 AM

I am Prashanth applied for jr.executive ... can u post previous question papers to my mail I'd [email protected]
13th August 2010, 01:16 PM

sir,can u send me the previous years question paper for the post of Jr Executive(ELECTRONICS) and Sr Assistant (ELECTRONICS) to [email protected]
13th August 2010, 01:26 PM

sir,please send me the previous question papers for the post of Jr Executive(ELECTRONICS) and Sr Assistant(ELECTRONCS) to [email protected]
13th August 2010, 05:31 PM
Somesh Goenka

Attached you may find the required paper.

Good Luck!
File Type: doc AAI.doc(27.0 KB, 593 views)
File Type: doc AAI sample paper.doc(24.0 KB, 598 views)
14th August 2010, 12:37 PM
radhika11

can u tell me where this upkar publication book is availabale for aai post
16th August 2010, 05:13 PM

hi...
i am kiran .I want to have prevoius year's question papers for jr. executive(electonics) .
plz snd me the papers at [email protected]
25th August 2010, 02:21 PM

please send me syllabus detail & previous question paper for junior executive(ATC)of AAI examination on my email,
"[email protected]". I apply for this post on basic of M.Sc.(Math) qualification.
26th August 2010, 03:06 PM

please send me syllabus details & previous question paper for junior executive(ATC) of AAI(ELECTRONICS) on my mail " [email protected]"
please...........................
29th August 2010, 11:19 AM
vasumathid

please send me syllabus details & previous question paper for junior executive(electrical)in AAI on my mail " vasumathi2810.com"
please...........................
1st September 2010, 03:00 AM

please send me syllabus details & previous question paper for junior executive(electrical)in AAI on my mail.

1st September 2010, 11:54 PM

AAI Jr Executive (CIVIL) previous year question papers?
9th September 2010, 04:14 PM
aswini007

Hi Friends,...

I need model questions papers of aai exam for the post of jr. executive ( elec). my exam is on 19 of september. so plz do send me links or attachments to my mail Id ( [email protected] )

12th September 2010, 11:33 AM

please send me previous year question paper for the post of (electronics & communication).priya
22nd September 2010, 06:14 PM

how are you my sweetheart
14th November 2010, 03:32 PM
er.anish03

hi frnds i have done my BE in Electronics and communication.i have applied for the post of jr. executive. if any one have the previous yr papaers plz mail me at [email protected]
20th November 2010, 05:01 PM

plase give me question paper last year senior assistant electronics to aai
24th November 2010, 01:56 PM

plese send me a previous question papers of sr. assistant etrx aai at [email protected]
4th February 2011, 11:13 AM
manyas

heya frnd........

For AAI for the post of JE( ELECTRONICS)there's a test which consists of total 100 questions.The paper consists of General Aptitude,Reasoning, GK,and techincal questions....you can view some of the model test papers from the link below:

http://allexamquestionpaper.blogspot.com/2010/08/aai-for-post-je-electronics.html

Thank you...
all the best...

REGardS:
MAnYa SetHi
^_^
29th February 2012, 11:47 PM
arunsiva003

Post Re: AAI Jr Executive (ELECTRONICS) previous year question papers?

hi...how can i apply.The link is not opening.please someone tell me...reply to this mail [email protected]
12th March 2012, 01:39 PM
mukul.mahajan112

i am mukul mahajan from chd.
M studding in B.tech. final sem in E.C.E stream.
can I apply for this post of aai or not.?
14th March 2012, 08:56 PM

Sir,i want electronics previous years paper of ras(rajasthan administration service) or tell me books for preparation