12th June 2011, 11:30 PM
Admission in Jadavpur University through AIEEE B.Arch marks?
I want to do b.arch from jadavpur university but I didnt give NATA.Can I get through by my aieee b.arch results?
13th June 2011, 11:26 AM
Re: Admission in Jadavpur University through AIEEE B.Arch marks?
no in Jadavpur University admission is through only aieee rank not barch
13th June 2011, 01:39 PM
No, you have to give NATA for getting admission to B.Arch course
9th July 2011, 11:47 PM
dear sir ,
you can't get the admission in the jadavpur university to the architecture branch through the aieee exam. to get the admission in the jadavpur university you have to secure the descent rank in the NATA exam. for the more information about the NATA exam kindly visit the website www.nata.in thanks |
13th August 2011, 08:57 PM
I have passed out class12 boards from CBSE board.I want to know the minimum %marks in Class12 board exams in Physics,Chemistry and Mathematics required for getting admission in Jadavpur University in B.Arch .
5th February 2012, 03:15 PM
I want to study B.Arch In Jadavpur University. I am preparing for NATA and Aieee B.Arch exam. Do i have to sit for both exam to get in Jadavpur university? If yes, then Upto what rank in NATA and Aieee B.Arch exam they(JU) take admission?
2nd June 2014, 08:51 PM
Sir, this year the Council of Architecture states that the weightage on marks will be 50% both on NATA score and Board XII score. I have qualified NATA with a decent score. But I did not give the JEE mains paper II. Can I get admission to B.Arch course at JU ??? I have heard that JU only wants NATA score and the board marks.....is it true?? Please help!
2nd June 2014, 08:53 PM
Sir, this year the Council of Architecture states that the weightage on marks will be 50% both on NATA score and Board XII score. I have qualified NATA with a decent score. But I did not give the JEE mains paper II. Can I get admission to B.Arch course at JU ??? I have heard that JU only wants NATA score and the board marks.....is it true?? Please help! I have appeared for WBJEE too but not yet got the marks.
2nd June 2014, 08:55 PM
16th June 2017, 12:32 PM
I scored 185 marks in JEE main paper 2 & my AIR rank 31912 from general category. My NATA score 108. I passed out 10 2 under WBCHSE with 78.4%marks in pure science. Is there any chance to get admission in B.Arch course in JU. -Sumarjita Patra