18th August 2011, 04:23 PM
namashree nadgeer

After my Electronics and Communication should I opt for MBA or M.Tech?

i'm a third year student of electronics and communication. i am a bit confused about my futher studies. i cannot decide whether to opt for MBA or MTech. my dream is to work for ISRO. and i think i dont an MBA degree to get in ISRO. i have management subjects in my BE courses, which i like very much. i have interest in both the discliplines, but i cannot make out which one to opt. what is the current requirement? what the market actually needs? explain me and send me the ans.

30th January 2012, 10:14 AM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: After my Electronics and Communication should I opt for MBA or M.Tech?

Quote:
Originally Posted by namashree nadgeer View Post
i'm a third year student of electronics and communication. i am a bit confused about my futher studies. i cannot decide whether to opt for MBA or MTech. my dream is to work for ISRO. and i think i dont an MBA degree to get in ISRO. i have management subjects in my BE courses, which i like very much. i have interest in both the discliplines, but i cannot make out which one to opt. what is the current requirement? what the market actually needs? explain me and send me the ans.

Both these degree courses offer candidate's a different job prospective in different fields.
If your interest is to work in Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO), you will have to pursue career in electronics and communication, or computer science engineering to join in the research department. They hire post-graduate candidates in the post of Scientist/Engineers.