20th April 2010, 08:17 PM
sheeba17

Last date for submission of bsnl jto exam form?

hello when is the last date for submission of application form of bsnl jto exam

23rd April 2010, 08:11 PM
amarjit

Smile Re: Last date for submission of bsnl jto exam form?

dear,
all the details about the conduct and the procedure is updated at the following official website :-

http://www.bsnl.co.in/company/job.htm

Last Date of Issue of Form ---- 06.04.2010
Last date of Submission --- 06.04.2010
Date of Examination -----21.06.2010
Expected Date of Result Declaration ----- Probably in November or December

Last edited by amarjit; 23rd April 2010 at 11:09 PM.
23rd April 2010, 09:37 PM
singla14

Default Re: Last date for submission of bsnl jto exam form?

Last date of Submission is 06.04.2009.. for more details
23rd April 2010, 11:10 PM
edward
Top Answerer

the last date for form submission is - 06/04/2010

you can conferm the dates for the exam from the official site of it
www.bsnl.co.in/company/job.htm

12th May 2010, 05:01 AM

the date schedules of the jto exam are:
1.Date of Issue of Form:-06.04.2010
2.Last date of Submission:-06.04.2010
3.Date of Examination:-21.06.2010
so all the best for the exam .
19th May 2010, 07:29 PM

last date for submission of bsnl jto exam 2010
23rd May 2010, 12:25 AM
drdo99

Jto takes in 2 counts ,once in may, other in December.
Notices would come in employment news, jto would take 7000 this year.
23rd May 2010, 04:51 PM
bond007

Last date for submission of bsnl jto exam form is - 06.04.2010........

the dates are already expired so if you missed this chance then go for some other bank exam or wait for the next year
29th May 2010, 01:26 AM
jaivir singh

plz take me chance for jto ex.2010.& recive my registration form & inform me at email.
4th July 2010, 10:45 PM

JTO exam will be held in 2010 or not?????????????
6th July 2010, 03:41 PM

last date for submission of bsnl jto form........?
9th August 2010, 07:21 PM

would you pls inform when BSNL jto engineers applications form willstart to given in my email.My email id is [email protected]. thank you..
13th August 2010, 12:14 PM

date of application form and date of exam in 2011
17th August 2010, 11:49 AM

Does MBA Marketing Proffessionals have any jobs in BSNL?
9th September 2010, 10:52 PM

please please mail me jto 2010 exam form submission is expired r still time s der....
9th September 2010, 11:24 PM
noproblem

Last date of submission of form :: 6/4/2010

Date of exam :: 21/6/2010

All the best for your exam
10th September 2010, 01:43 AM
sanjusabu

please please mail me jto 2010 exam form submission is expired r still time s der....
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited will recruit about 3945 Junior Telecom Officers by open competitive examination BSNL JTO 2010 on All India basis.

Eligibility Criteria :-
1) You should have Bachelor of Engineering, Bachelor of Technology or equivalent in Electrical Engineering.
2) Only Indian Nationals condidate would be eligible to apply.

Last date of submission of application form was :- 06.04.2010

Exam date was :- 21.06.2010

So, it is already over for this year keep try it for the next year.
For latest update visit : http://www.bsnl.co.in.
10th September 2010, 08:50 AM
meeria

sorry for late reply...................it was

Last date of submission of form :: 6/4/2010

Date of exam :: 21/6/2010

10th September 2010, 11:08 PM
samanta_1989

Last Date of Issue of Form- 06.04.2010
Last date of Submission - 06.04.2010
Date of Examination - 21.06.2010

For further details visit this website
10th September 2010, 11:32 PM
chaitu667

Hai friend!

Date of examination is June 21, 2010.
Last date of submission is April 6, 2010 and its already over for the year 2010.

For further more details please visit the following link:
"http://www.bsnl.co.in/company/job.htm"

Better luck next year!
10th September 2010, 11:50 PM
Sushant Roy

Right now new vacancies have been released for Persons with Disabilities (PWD) in Telecom, Civil and Electrical Streams through an open Competitive Examination in the IDA pay scale of Rs. 16400-40500. BSNL comprises of 213 posts in 27 recruiting circles. If you lie in this category then you can also apply for this.
Last Date for Receipt of Application is 15.10.2010
11th September 2010, 12:24 AM

Last date for submission of bsnl jto exam form is 10.10.2010.

For further details visit this website

all the best.....
11th September 2010, 03:05 AM
priyo06

dear friend.....

at first i tell you please visit :::::-------

here the schedule are given below.........

1.Last Date of Issue of Form -------------- 06.04.2010
2.Last date of Submission ----------------- 06.04.2010
3.Date of Examination ---------------------21.06.2010

4.Expected Date of Result Declaration ----- Probably in November or December

so good luck.........
11th September 2010, 09:34 AM
NITIN2

The last date of submission of form for JTO (BSNL)exam - 15.10.2010.

11th September 2010, 01:52 PM
noproblem

hello friend for this year all the dates are closed and also the esults are declared so you can try next year on time and check out the recent dates onn the official site
11th September 2010, 02:55 PM
August

Thumbs up Re: Last date for submission of bsnl jto exam form?

last date of submission of form for bsnl JTO exam was 06.04.2010 which is already passed.

so you should wait for next year.

11th September 2010, 03:03 PM
# singh is king #

the date schedules of the jto exam are:

1.Date of Issue of Form:-06.04.2010
2.Last date of Submission:-06.04.2010
3.Date of Examination:-21.06.2010

all the best...........
13th September 2010, 11:28 AM

Hai,I am Irudaya Praveen doing final year B.E ECE ,can you please send me the details about JTO Exam and its registrations details to my mail id [email protected]
14th September 2010, 06:26 PM

when is bsnl jto exam for 2011
18th September 2010, 04:51 PM

Hai,I am Sonam Karhade compleated B.E c.tech ,can you please send me the details about JTO Exam
and its registrations details to my mail id [email protected]
18th September 2010, 05:19 PM

Hai,I am Sonam Karhade complited B.E C.TECH ,can you please send me the details about JTO Exam and its registrations details to my mail id [email protected]&when is bsnl jto exam for 2011
23rd September 2010, 02:55 AM

plz say how to apply bsnl jto exam........and also say which date form will be distributed in jto exam?????????and also say how to prepare in jto exam????? suggest any book or others, plz inform me by email : [email protected].........
23rd September 2010, 06:20 PM

hai this is raghavendra im doing my btech,i am student of 2011 outgoing batch, can i apply for 2011 jto exam & kindly send the registrations details to my mail [email protected]
25th September 2010, 09:47 AM
subhash1206

Originally Posted by sheeba17 View Post
hello when is the last date for submission of application form of bsnl jto exam
it is about dear Last Date of Issue of Form ---- 06.04.2010
Last date of Submission --- 06.04.2010
Date of Examination -----21.06.2010
Expected Date of Result Declaration ----- Probably in November or December

25th September 2010, 05:37 PM

hai this is raghavendra im doing my btech,i am student of 2011 outgoing batch, can i apply for 2011 jto exam & kindly send the registrations details to my mail [email protected]

You can apply for the coming JTO examination.
The notification for the same is not yet published but is expected to published in the recent future.
The eligibility criteria is that the student should either be in final year or completed and so you are eligible to appear.
You can refer the previous year BSNL-JTO notification to get the complete details.
Find it into the attachments.
File Type: pdf jto2009.pdf(129.7 KB, 113 views)
29th September 2010, 06:31 PM
piya gupta

when is the last date for submission of application form of bsnl jto exam in 2011
30th September 2010, 08:57 PM

"Hai,I am rini doifode doing final year B.E IT,can you please send me the details about JTO Exam and its registrations details to my mail id [email protected]"
30th September 2010, 11:29 PM

last date of form submission for recent notification for BSNL JTO examination is probably in november. i will suggest you to visit the website http://www.bsnl.co.in to know the exact date. from here also you will get other information related to BSNL JTO examination.
8th October 2010, 06:50 PM

hello sir, plg tell me about the last date of submission the jto exam form.
12th October 2010, 03:28 PM

what is fees for JTO exam form?
19th November 2010, 08:51 AM

PLZ SEND THE RECENT INFORMATION ABOUT BSNL JTO EXAM TO [email protected].
24th November 2010, 11:17 AM
leena sahu

I want to know the date of exam of JTO that will held in 2011 & Am I applicable for this exam my branch is Information technology . When the forms will be available.

13th December 2010, 10:10 AM

i final yr BE studentof branch elecetronics n telecomm
i m interested in jto exams %u2026when these exams will held?? how i can apply for this exams?? can u plz give all infomation abt these exams
19th December 2010, 02:52 PM

any one please tell me bsnl jto exam date announced or not for 2011
23rd December 2010, 07:38 PM

date of application form issuse and date of exam in 2011,syllabus of jto2011 exam
2nd January 2011, 10:33 PM

Dear Frndz...
when JTO exam will announced for 2011 yr and where to get that application form and how to apply? Plz....replay me frnd.....
5th January 2011, 02:38 PM

what last date of bsnl JTO Exam 2011 pls tell me i want to no about JTO Bsnl paper last date and which fill form and what procedar on bsnl jto exam paer
19th January 2011, 06:10 PM

Plz tell me the date when the jto 2011 examinations form is available.Also tell me the date of jto 2011.I m doing b.tech in computers.Plz reply me on my e-mail id that is [email protected]
20th January 2011, 03:45 PM

WHATS THE DATE OF JTO EXAM IN 2011?
20th January 2011, 10:53 PM
abhimanyu2688

last date for submission of form is 6-4-2010 and examination will be held in the month of december.