2nd April 2013, 12:11 AM
chand70

Am I eligible to apply for IES after completing B.Tech 3rd year?

Sir,I am completing my b.tech 3rd year eee by the end of this month(april,2013)..my age is 21 yrs by mar,2013...am i eligible to apply for IES 2013? plz giv reply...

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for IES Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course? What will be the salary offered for an IES Officer?
  2. Can I apply for PSU entrance exam and IES after completing B.Tech? -- [New]
  3. Can IES exam be given in 3rd year or final year? Books to be referred?
  4. Can I apply for IES and UPSC exam after passing B.Tech 3rd year with Electronics and Instrumentation branch?
  5. Eligibility of IT (B.Tech.) students for IES exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible for IES if I am a ECE 3rd year student?
  7. Am I eligible for IES exam after completing B.Tech with 56%
  8. IES exam for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  9. Am I eligible for internship program? How to apply? I'm a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student with an aggregate of 81% marks
  10. How can I get job after completing my B.Tech, I have scored 7.2 CGPA upto 3rd year?
  11. Can I be eligible for IES entrance exam after completing B.Tech mechanical with 66.06%?
  12. Can a computer science graduate apply for JTO exam and IES exam?
  13. How can I apply for Engineering Services while in 3rd year? If I have a weak eyesight am I eligible for it?
  14. Exams after B.E. in mechanical engineering? Can I appear for IES?
  15. What kind of government jobs I can get after completing B.Tech with 70% marks and without any backlog?
  16. Can I apply for government job after completing B.Tech with 60%
  17. Am I eligible for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in CSE? What kind of work a IES Officer should do?
  18. For which Government Jobs I am eligible to apply being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of ECE course?
2nd April 2013, 08:52 AM
dhirajen18
Senior Member+++++