30th August 2011, 02:34 AM
bhumi jain

Am I eligible to apply for Infosys having secured 65.2% in 10th, 65.4% in 12th and 72.63% upto 7th semester of B.Tech?

Hi i am Bhumika ,i am pursuing my BE last year 7th semester,my dream company is Infosys for which i am very much desperate to go.so pls tell me the procedure to apply for it as my college is not conducting the campus and also tell me that i m eligible for it or not.
my aggregate percentage is 72.63% till now in BE and i have 65.2% in 10th and 65.4%in 12th.

1. Eligibility to attend Infosys On-Campus Drive for a candidate who has secured 88% in 10th, 71% in 12th and 63.9% till 7th semester of B.Tech?
  2. Am I eligible for infosys campus placement with 74% marks in 10th, 66% in 12th and 64% in B.Tech?
  3. Am I eligible for Infosys having secured 84.44% in 10th, 54.44% in 12th and an aggregate of 67.66% upto 7th semester of BE?
  4. Am I eligible for MNCs having secured 64% in 10th, 63% in 12th and an aggregate of 63% upto 7th semester in BE and having 2 years gap?
  5. For which companies am I eligible after scoring 76.27 in B.Tech upto 6th semester?
  6. Am I eligible to get Job in Infosys being a candidate having secured 70% in 10th, 56% in 12th and an aggregate of 70% upto 3rd semester of B.Tech?
  7. Am I eligible to sit in campus placement for Infosys if I have 60% above marks in 10th, 12th and UG till 5th semester?
  8. Can I get job in Wipro if secured 88.48% in 10th, 60.33% in 12th and 70.31% till 6th semester of B.E.?
  9. Can I be eligible for Infosys after scoring 71% in 10th and 70% in 12th and 67% upto 6th semester?
  10. Am I eligible for Infosys recruitment being a candidate having secured 86% in SSC, 79% in Intermediate and an aggregate of 67% upto 3rd semester of B.Tech?
  11. Am i eligible to placed in IBM, Infosys, Accenture and TCS having scored 70.8% in 10th, 56% in 12th and an aggregate of 65% upto 5th semester of B.Tech course?
  12. Can I become Software Engineer in CTS if secured 72% in 10th, 59.40% in 12th and 63.20% till 7th semester of B.Tech(CSE)? -- [New]
  13. Eligibility in comapnies like Infosys, IBM, HCL after 86.6%, 76.6% and 68.3% in 10th, 12th and BE (IT) upto 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What is the eligibility criteria for campus recruitment(Software Company) for B.E final year students?
  15. Am I eligible for Infosys after scoring 71% in 10th, 70% in 12th and 67% upto 6th semester?
  16. What would be the effects of 12th Standard Marks on Campus Placement if I scored less than 60%?
  17. Eligibility to apply in Infosys for B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student who has secured 56% in 12th and 60% in 10th?
  18. Procedure to apply for ISRO being a candidate having secured 73% upto 6th semester of B.Tech in CSE?
30th August 2011, 12:33 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible to apply for Infosys having secured 65.2% in 10th, 65.4% in 12th and 72.63% upto 7th semester of B.Tech?

Originally Posted by bhumi jain View Post
Hi i am Bhumika ,i am pursuing my BE last year 7th semester,my dream company is Infosys for which i am very much desperate to go.so pls tell me the procedure to apply for it as my college is not conducting the campus and also tell me that i m eligible for it or not.
my aggregate percentage is 72.63% till now in BE and i have 65.2% in 10th and 65.4%in 12th.

INFOSYS is the top most IT company. They also arrange the on campus and off campus.

Those candidate have 65% above in academic career are eligible for INFOSYS.

If any candidate have pending backlog are not eligible for INFOSYS.

Also if you have two years gap in career are not applicable for INFOSYS.

Your academic marks is fulfill the eligibility criteria so you are eligible for INFOSYS company.

30th August 2011, 02:05 PM
nitz90

Default Re: Am I eligible to apply for Infosys having secured 65.2% in 10th, 65.4% in 12th and 72.63% upto 7th semester of B.Tech?

Originally Posted by bhumi jain View Post
Hi i am Bhumika ,i am pursuing my BE last year 7th semester,my dream company is Infosys
minimum percentage required in b.ed is 60% which u clear with quite ease so yes u are eligible but u have to clear their aptitude test and the interview round to get ur appointment letter in your hand..all the best
31st August 2011, 01:39 AM
saugata2008

First of all congratulations for your consistently good results throughout the academic carrier .
yes, you are eligible according to your result . But there are some more requirements like-
1. No backlogs are allowed .
2. If you have more than i years gap then you are not applicable.

I hope you are also fulfilling those two .

3rd September 2011, 04:45 PM
belide

You are eligible for infosys as its eligibility criteria is 60% in tenth and inter
and 68% aggregate in btech without any backlogs.
29th September 2011, 09:23 PM
black-demon

of, course you are eligible for this exam ,cause, the minimum requirement of company is 65% in through out the academic carrier.

INFOSYS is the top most IT company. They also arrange the on campus and off campus.

If any candidate have pending backlog are not eligible for INFOSYS.
u have to clear their aptitude test and the interview round to get ur appointment letter in your hand.

.all the best
30th September 2011, 02:44 AM
shibendu

You must have 70% in your whole academic career.
So,
You are not eligible for INFOSYS.

Criteria for INFISYS :

1.You should have 70% in your academic career.

2.You should have no active backlogs.

3.Maximum 2years of study gap is allowed.
30th September 2011, 08:16 PM

yes, you are eligiable for the Infosys placement drive having secured 65.2% in 10th, 65.4% in 12th and 72.63% upto 7th semester of B.Tech.

as you have through out of 65% marks in academic career, then you are eligiable for the infosys campus placement drive.

other eligibility which are required for the infosys campus placement drive are

>> Candidates should not be having more than 2 years gap in their career.

>>No pending backlog at the time of appearing for the aptitude test.

etc.

all the best.........
4th January 2012, 04:02 PM
chiknichameli

the minimum requirement of company is 65% in through out the academic carrier.
If you have pending backlog are not eligible for INFOSYS.
you should have 65% above in academic career are eligible for INFOSYS.
If you have pending backlog are not eligible for INFOSYS.
Also if you have two years gap in career are not applicable for INFOSYS.
14th April 2012, 08:18 AM

My daughter secured 83% till 7th semester and also secured 90% in Infosys campus connect programme.But no campus interview in the college due to less number of eligible candidatesin the particular college.Is there any chance for my daughter to appear special campus interview separately for the succesful passed out infosys campu connect students please guide me.
31st May 2012, 05:00 PM

i have 2 year gap after 12 class. am i eligible for the infosys
27th August 2014, 09:18 PM

I have scored 72 percent in 10th and 69 percent in 12 the and 80.75 in
BE CSE till 3 red year am I eligible for top company?