13th April 2011, 12:45 PM
MADHU kaushik

Am I eligible for B.Ed correspondence from MD University Rohtak? Formalities which I have to go through?

I want B Ed correspondence course from MD University,Rohtak
I have scored 47% in my graduation...But i am having 2 years experence of teaching..
will you please tell me am I elegible for this course?
If yes.then what other formalities I have to go through???
please tell me as soon as possible..
Thanks..

1. Can I do B.Ed from MDU Rohtak in Distance Education? Is Maharashi Dayanand University recognized for B.Ed?
  2. Can I study Law course in Correspondence having done BA course in Correspondence and being a House Wife?
  3. How can I apply for B.Ed correspondence course?
  4. Criteria and formalities required to pursue B.Ed through correspondence from DU? Documents required to be submitted?
  5. How to do B.Ed through distance mode after completing graduation with 60%?
  6. Eligibility criteria and fee structure of the correspondence course from MDU Rohtak? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I do B.Ed in DMU, Rohtak Haryana after scoring 45% in BA
  8. When are the admissions for B.Ed through correspondence in Bangalore? Colleges offering B.ed correspondence course and when is the entrance exam for B.Ed correspondence?
  9. List of Colleges offering Correspondence B.Ed course in Pune?
  10. Detailed Information regarding Correspondence M.Com course in Punjab University?
  11. How can I apply for correspondence B.Ed in Jammu University? What is the eligibility for the same?
  12. How can I take admission in B.Ed course without appearing in any entrance test through distance education
  13. How to get admission for B.Ed course in Correspondence from Maharshi Dayanand University having done Graduation with English Honors from JP University?
  14. Information about government and private B.Ed colleges for admission after scoring 50% in graduation?
  15. How to do Ph.D in distance mode after completing M.A in Bengali with 57% -- [New]
  16. Can I do M.Ed in Correspondence from MDU, Rohtak?
  17. Can I do M.Ed correspondence from MDU Rohtak?
  18. Hello everybody i am reena here
11th August 2011, 11:35 PM
excuse me

Default Re: Am I eligible for B.Ed correspondence from MD University Rohtak? Formalities which I have to go through?

To do B.Ed. by correspondence one must have a bachelor or higher degree from a recognized university, and two years full time regular teaching experience on temporary/permanent basis as Primary/Graduate/Post Graduate Teachers in primary, secondary/higher/senior secondary school recognized by the central or a state government or a union territory.

so you must go for it.
You are eligible for it.
11th August 2011, 11:37 PM
excuse me

Default Re: Am I eligible for B.Ed correspondence from MD University Rohtak? Formalities which I have to go through?

To do B.Ed. by correspondence one must have a bachelor or higher degree from a recognized university, and two years full time regular teaching experience on temporary/permanent basis as Primary/Graduate/Post Graduate Teachers in primary, secondary/higher/senior secondary school recognized by the central or a state government or a union territory.

so you must go for it.
You are eligible for it.
31st October 2011, 12:26 PM

Hi i am minakshi i have been done my gradution and post gradution with 64% and now i am woking with bank sector but i want to do
correnpondence b.ed can i eligible for b.ed from rohtak university pls reply as soon as possible

Minakshi
9th November 2011, 04:48 PM

Am I eligible for B.ED correspondence from MD University Rohtak? Please advise what all needs to be done?

Hi. My Name is Pooja. I have done my graduation in BA Hons and have worked as a teacher in a school for 3 years. I want to get admission in correspondence for B.Ed please guide me what all steps I need to take and the formalities to fulfill for the course,reply as soon as possible?

Pooja
9th November 2011, 11:27 PM
gkumar13000

after graduation u can go for bed
25th November 2011, 12:13 PM

hi i am anu i am graduated from du. my 45.6% ... i want addm rothak university ....pls tell me yes or no...
25th January 2012, 08:32 PM

Am I eligible for B.Ed correspondence/Private from MD University Rohtak? I have about six year teaching experience. B.A. with 44.33%
28th February 2012, 02:42 PM

hi i m eligible b.ed correspondence from mdu rohtak? i hav an 3 years teaching experince.........b.a 46.8%....
22nd May 2013, 12:10 PM

hi, i am Deepi, i have completed my BA degree with 50% and i want to do B.Ed but I have no experience in teaching yet...so please help me with this regard..thanks