22nd September 2012, 05:07 PM
lakshmisuvarna

Am I eligible for Bank PO or Clerk job? I am a student of computer science and engineering with aggregate of 67%

sir,Am a B.tech., student of computer science & engineering with aggregate of 67% and i secured 66% in my 12 std,but i have only 40% in my 10std.the only problem is with my 10 aggregate.Am I eligible for any bank PO & clerk jobs. please suggest me .

Related Questions:
  1. What is the bank clerk eligibility? I am a 10th class student
  2. Is a diploma in computer engineering eligible for the clerk post in Bank?
  3. Is joining TMB Clerk Post good after MSc Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Am I eligible for a job in government sector after scoring an aggregate of 74%?
  5. Can I apply for Clerk and PO post in Bank with 53% aggregate in 12th and 60% in 10th?
  6. Can I get a government job after scoring 80% in Computer Science and Engineering?
  7. How can I apply for summer training after scoring 75% aggregate? I am a student of B.tech 3rd year computer science and engineering
  8. How to get a Government Job being a candidate having an aggregate of 86.98% in B.Tech with Computer Science?
  9. Am I eligible for Bank PO exam? I am a engineering student
  10. How to apply for any job in computer science and engineering in Railway Board? I am a student of 4th year computer science and engineering
  11. Am I eligible for SBI clerk and PO exam? I have scored 62.56% in 10th
  12. Can I be eligible for Bank PO exam after completing MSc computer science in Pune University with 60%
  13. Am I eligible for Bank PO and Bank Clerk exam?
  14. Differences between bank PO job and job clerk job?
  15. Am I eligible for UPSC pursuing B.Tech with Computer Science Engineering? Goverment jobs for Computer Science Engineering?
  16. Information regarding Eligibility criteria for Bank Clerk and PO positions?
  17. Am I eligible for BSc computer science after scoring 69% in Aggregate in Physics -- [New]