20th May 2012, 11:49 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do internship while in 2nd year B.Tech? List of the companies that offer internship?

I'm a 2nd year btech student,i want to do internship in this summer.Am I eligible for it?
If yes,can you please tell us a list of companies(hyd) that offers internship.

Related Questions:
  1. Companies offering 1 month Internship related to Electronics for B.E.(ECE) 2nd year student?
  2. Possibility to apply for Internship programme in any good company for B.Tech 2nd year student? List of companies offering Internship programme?
  3. Companies which offers Internship in AP for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year student?
  4. Companies which offer Internship for B.Tech(Information Science) 2nd year student in Mysore and Bangalore?
  5. List of companies which offer Summer Internship for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student in Nagpur
  6. CERN offers Internship to M.E.(Mechanical Design) 2nd year student? List of Automobile Multinational Companies which offer Internship?
  7. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of companies which offer Internship to B.Tech 2nd year student in AP? Detailed information about the working hours during Internship?
  9. Which core companies should I select for internship during ECE course?
  10. Which companies offering internship for B.Tech mechanical students?
  11. Multinational companies which offer Internship to M.Tech(IT) 2nd year candidate? -- [New]
  12. List of companies offering Internship program to M.Tech students? How to approach a company for an Internship?
  13. How to do summer internship after 2nd year of ECE? Any companies offering internship? Is there any entrance test?
  14. List of companies which offer Internship to B.Tech(Biotechnology) 2nd year candidate in Bengaluru?