12th November 2011, 09:41 AM
Am I eligible to get a government job in UP or any where in India? I have done diploma in mechanical engineering from IASE university through correspondence. Is part time diploma fro IASE university considered for government jobs?
i have been emploied in areva tnd india ltd selected through the campus selection iti rewa. naini allahabad and ,i have done diploma from iase university during service period ,as a part time student .my question is that ,am i able to get agov job in up or any where in india is iase part time diploma is valid for gov jobs?
my e [email protected] |
3rd October 2012, 09:57 AM
![]()
Sir maine 2year machanical iaseuniversity se diploma kiya hai kya mai up gov. ki job bhar sakta hune.
11th November 2012, 12:44 AM
![]()
i have completed diploma in electrical in 2012.so i want HRD from goverment by india.it is possible or not please rely me immedietely
11th May 2013, 11:52 PM
![]()
dear sir i am a diploma holder in mech. eng. i want to know that which colleage offering study in b.tech. in mech.eng.(regular mode)and allow part time job both
29th June 2014, 05:53 PM
![]()
i have completed civil engineering diploma from iase but didt get diploma till now from iase.