#1  
7th January 2015, 07:11 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Am I eligible for infosys campus placement?


I am student of final year, I am 2yrs break with schooling level so I have eligible or not on interview so plz answer me I am waiting for you..........





Related Questions:
  #2  
30th January 2015, 07:49 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: India
Posts: 38,947
Default Re: Am I eligible for infosys campus placement?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am student of final year, I am 2yrs break with schooling level so I have eligible or not on interview so plz answer me I am waiting for you..........
Yes, you are eligible for Infosys recruitment process.

Infosys is a reputed international company.

Required percentage of marks throughout the studies for Infosys is,

Infosys= 65%

You should not have any pending backlogs.

Candidates having more than two years gap throughout the studies are not eligible for Infosys recruitment.

Selection process of Infosys recruitment-

Aptitude test
Technical test
HR
  #3  
31st January 2015, 02:50 PM
purnima_swty
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 1
Smile Re: Am I eligible for infosys campus placement?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am student of final year, I am 2yrs break with schooling level so I have eligible or not on interview so plz answer me I am waiting for you..........
definately..u are eligible yaar. it does not matter if u had some personal reasons for the break u specified. u can tell them..if u have proper scores lyk if u are a career student having more than 70% in both 10th and 12th and not more than 2 backlogs in garduation career than u are absolutely eligible.. but also the GD round, and Written test u have to clear first then u wl get into personal interview round...

hope thats helpful
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?



Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
Am I eligible for WIPRO placement and infosys placement after scoring 58% 1 27th September 2014 01:19 PM
Am I eligible for WIPRO placement and infosys placement? I have socred 60% in 10th 2 5th September 2013 04:40 PM



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: