15th June 2011, 12:56 AM
ritu26

Am I eligible to join Technical Department in IAF after doing MCA and BSc in computer science?

I am done with Masters in Computer Applications(MCA) and B.Sc (Computer Science). Am I eligible to join Technical Department in IAF,as format has been changed to AFCAT now.
Please do reply as soon as possible. This is very urgent.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility required to join in technical department of Indian Navy? I am a BSc computer science graduate student
  2. Cutoff marks and the fee structure of the Kochi Law school
  3. How can I join B.ed in computer science after completing BSc computer science, MCA? Am I eligible after completing MCA, M.Phil but not MSc?
  4. When and how can I obtain NEET form?
  5. Which IAF entrance exams i can appear with Diploma qualification in Computer Science? -- [New]
  6. How to apply for admission in CSJM university? I want private admission B.A II year in Kanpur University
  7. Job in Technical branch in IAF? Am I eligible for it?
  8. Am i eligible for IAF? I am doing my UG in Biomedical science
  9. Can I join CBI after BSc Computer Science? What subjects to choose and procedure to join CBI?
  10. Career Options available in USA for Indian Dentists? Which course is better for me between Hospital Management and Oral Health Research?
  11. What to do after bsc in computer science? MSc or MCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  13. Completed MCA after BSc in Computer Science Honors : Am I eligible for doing Ph.D in Computer Science?
  14. Is MCA ME eligible for Assistant professor in an Engineering college in the department of Computer Science and Engineering
  15. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in computer science after completing MCA from PTU?
  16. What is the scope in BSc computer science field? Which is better after doing BSc computer Science, MCA or MSc?