19th January 2012, 12:47 AM
tanaytaj90

Am I eligible for junior engineer recruitment exam in CPWD after my diploma in Civil?

dear sir,
i got my diploma in civil in the year. may i got a chance to face the junior engineer recruitment in cpwd ?? then what have i do??

Related Questions:
  1. CPWD civil engineering exam papers for Junior Engineer civil in CPWD
  2. Previous 10 years solved papers of Junior engineer civil in CPWD department
  3. Am i eligible for CPWD? I am a civil engineering diploma student
  4. Previous years question papers of SSC Jr of electrical paper? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Eligibility for Junior Engineer post in Railways after B.Tech?
  6. Am I eligible to appear in Staff Selection Commission Junior Engineer written exam being a Diploma Civil Engineer?
  7. Last 3 years question papers for staff selection commission of Junior engineer(Civil)?
  8. What is the exam date of Railway Recruitment Board for Junior Engineer
  9. In which exams I should appear to get job in Indian Railway being a B.Tech(IT) graduate?
  10. Syllabus and question papers for Junior Engineer diploma in civil engineering
  11. How can I prepare to crack Bihar Staff Selection Commission Junior Engineer Civil recruitment exam? Syllabus and suitable books for preparation?
  12. What are the entrance exams to write for getting Government job which are based on Engineering?
  13. Appointment after getting selected for JE in CPWD? -- [New]
  14. Model question papers for the post of Junior Engineer? I am a civil Engineering diploma holder
  15. Civil question papers of last 10 years for Staff Selection Commission Junior Engineer recruitment exam
  16. How can I join IGNOU VEIP programme for B.Tech in Civil Engineering, I have done Diploma in Civil Engineering and working as a junior engineer?
  17. Can I get government job on the basis of Civil Diploma? Right procedure to get such job?
  18. Can I give CPWD Junior Engineer examination after passing B.Tech IVth year