31st January 2012, 11:40 AM
malar blossom

Am I eligible for Karnataka CET for the year 2012 having completed Schooling and 10+2 in Tamil Nadu?

i'm malarvizhi from tamilnadu..... i have finished my 10+2 in 2011. all my native and schooling i done in tamilnadu....did i am eligible for karnataka CET 2012????

Related Questions:
  1. Can I be eligible for lateral entry in Bangalore after completing schooling in Tamilnadu?
  2. Eligibility to appear in Karnataka-CET for 12th students who belongs to Tamil Nadu?
  3. Am I eligible to appear in AIPGMEE if completed schooling in Andhra Pradesh and MBBS in Tamil Nadu?
  4. Information about MDS entrance exam? I have completed my schooling and intermediate first year
  5. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I'm a resident of mangalore in Karnataka and done schooling(CBSE) from Karnataka. How may I get application form and fee structure?
  6. Am I eligible to appear in K-CET if my parents belongs to Karnataka but completed Schooling in Andhra Pradesh?
  7. Will I be eligible to write upcoming CET being a candidate of 12th class from Tamil Nadu?
  8. Am I eligible to apply in AIPGMEE if completed Schooling in Andhra Pradesh and MBBS from Tamil Nadu?
  9. Information about MDS entrance examination? I have completed BDS degree in Tamilnadu
  10. Can I appear in AIPGMEE if done schooling in Andhra Pradesh and MBBS in Tamil Nadu?
  11. Am I eligible for TNPSC Exams? I'm from Karnataka but my Birth place is Tamil Nadu.
  12. What is the location of statistics course in Tamilnadu?
  13. Other state candidates are eligible for SI of Tamil Nadu police department? -- [New]
  14. Am I eligible for government jobs in Tamil Nadu? I completed my 10th, diploma(With ECE stream) and DOA from Tamil Nadu. I have done my B.Com(CA) from Tamil Nadu Open university. Would my B.Com degree be considered by Tamil Nadu government?